A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Infrastructure for Sustained Industrial Growth: Opportunities for Investors
16 June 2022
17:00—18:15
KEY CONCLUSIONS
Increased demand for industrial sites

We see that today there is a great demand for industrial technoparks and parks — Alexey Besprozvannykh, Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation.

There has been a very serious qualitative change in recent years, precisely in the demand for industrial real estate. […] For the first time in the history of observation, that is, for the first time in 10 years, which is the amount of time we have been doing meticulous statistics, we have seen a strong increase in occupancy. We published a fresh review named 'Industrial Parks in Russia' in spring 2022, and it showed that, for the first time, 65% of space is occupied — Denis Zhuravskiy, Chief Executive Officer, Association of Industrial Parks of Russia.

The demand for industrial ready-made space, which allows for the rapid deployment of production, will grow even larger. This is, in general, almost simple mathematics. We are sure of it. It will be mostly just to accommodate production of components and suppliers for the existing enterprises in Russia — Denis Zhuravskiy, Chief Executive Officer, Association of Industrial Parks of Russia.

ISSUES
Overcrowding of industrial parks in the future and infrastructure constraints

If there is now a trend (for industrial real estate – Ed.), this means that, in two or three years, there will simply be no available space in industrial parks. We will again have the same problem of having nothing to offer — Denis Zhuravskiy, Chief Executive Officer, Association of Industrial Parks of Russia.

It is impossible to find a ready-made site for a steel plant. It's a godsend if it's even possible to get the infrastructure built. However, most often, even if you pay a lot of money, you cannot physically bring infrastructure there. It needs hundreds of megawatts of electricity and millions of cubic metres of gas per year — Nikita Ryblenkov, Executive Director, Association of Electrometallurgical Enterprises.

As for land resources, unlike my colleague the First Deputy Minister [for Development] of the Far East [Gadzhimagomed Guseinov], I will say this. We have little land but plenty of infrastructure. The infrastructure is mainly dilapidated. Unfortunately, the previous regime did not show it any mercy. These are Soviet facilities with completely worn-out infrastructure, and many of them are out of operation — Vitaly Khotsenko, Prime Minister of the Donetsk People's Republic.

Uneven distribution and financial constraints

We understand not only the disparity of industrial parks in the regions but also the teams that manage these parks in general — Alexey Besprozvannykh, Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation.

We have an instrument for subsidizing the interest rate, and our colleagues from the Ministry of Industry and Trade have even chided us about it. Why were you campaigning for it, why is it so inactive now? We found out the reason. The reason is that, unfortunately, management companies cannot take advantage of banking products due to the lack of collateral — Denis Zhuravskiy, Chief Executive Officer, Association of Industrial Parks of Russia.

SOLUTIONS
Expansion of support measures and the introduction of industrial mortgages

We had different support instruments, and so we came up with an initiative. Initially, it came from the Moscow region, and then other regions got involved. It is called 'industrial mortgages.’ This is a working title. We have an order from the Prime Minister, and we have already submitted our documents to the government about this initiative. Today there will be a discussion within the Government, and I think that in the next few months we will have a concrete instrument — Alexey Besprozvannykh, Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation.

This year, we made provision for subsidizing interest rates because initially, the interest rate went up a lot. We promptly reviewed our policy to support business. To mitigate the increase in the key rate, we promptly launched a subsidy mechanism, and it was launched in May in both the Far East and the Arctic. We provide subsidized interest rates for investment projects — Gadzhimagomed Huseynov, First Deputy Minister of the Russian Federation for the Development of the Far East and the Arctic.

We will definitely use the same instruments that are available in Russia today. This includes the creation of a special economic zone. We plan to extend this to our entire territory, as was done with the experience of Crimea, and with the experience of the Kaliningrad region. We will definitely create a development corporation. I have already asked Kaluga region to provide us with methodological support in terms of human resources and methodology, and I have received a positive response from the regional authorities. In the near future, we will be creating an industry development fund. Two billion rubles, which is both our money and aid from the Russian Federation, will be sent to the fund in order for it to be invested in production — Vitaly Khotsenko, Prime Minister of the Donetsk People's Republic.

I think... in our large regions where there are transport and logistics centres that can also be used as hubs and processing facilities, such infrastructure needs to be created there ahead of demand. And we are now working in this direction. We have a large site, Zapadnaya, in Primorsky Krai, in the city of Vladivostok — Gadzhimagomed Huseynov, First Deputy Minister of the Russian Federation for the Development of the Far East and the Arctic.

We are generally in favour of the creation of industrial parks being seen primarily by business as a separate business, as a service — Gadzhimagomed Huseynov, First Deputy Minister of the Russian Federation for the Development of the Far East and the Arctic.

The material was prepared by the Russian news agency TASS

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Инфраструктура для устойчивого промышленного роста: возможности для инвесторов
16 июня 2022
17:00—18:15
Ключевые выводы
Рост спроса на индустриальные площадки

Мы видим, что сегодня такой инструмент, как индустриальные промышленные технопарки и парки, очень востребован — Беспрозванных Алексей, Заместитель Министра промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации.

Произошли очень серьезные качественные изменения в последние годы именно в спросе на промышленную недвижимость. ...Впервые за историю наблюдений, то есть впервые за 10 лет, сколько мы занимаемся скрупулезно статистикой, у нас сильно выросла заполняемость, и мы весной 2022 года опубликовали свежий обзор „Индустриальные парки России“, и там показали, что впервые 65% площадей заполнено — Журавский Денис, Исполнительный директор, Ассоциация индустриальных парков России.

Спрос на индустриальные готовые площади, которые позволяют быстро развернуть производство, вырастет еще. Это уже, в общем-то, практически простая математика. Мы в этом уверены, и это будет в основном как раз спрос на размещение производств компонентов, поставщиков для действующих предприятий в Российской Федерации — Журавский Денис, Исполнительный директор, Ассоциация индустриальных парков России.

Проблемы
Переполненность индустриальных парков в будущем, инфраструктурные ограничения

Если сейчас есть тенденция (высокого спроса на индустриальную недвижимость. — Ред.), то это означает, что через два-три года в индустриальных парках просто не будет свободных площадей, и у нас опять начнется та же проблема, что нечего предложить — Журавский Денис, Исполнительный директор, Ассоциация индустриальных парков России.

Для металлургического завода не найдешь готовую площадку. Дай бог, если она будет просто с возможностью подведения инфраструктуры. Но чаще всего бывает так, что ты даже за большие деньги туда физически эту инфраструктуру подвести не можешь. Это сотни мегаватт электричества, это миллионы кубометров газа в год — Рыбленков Никита, Исполнительный директор, Ассоциация электрометаллургических предприятий.

Что касается земельных ресурсов, то, в отличие от моего коллеги, первого заместителя Министра [по развитию] Дальнего Востока [Гаджимагомеда Гусейнова], скажу так: земли у нас мало, но зато инфраструктуры много, и инфраструктура чаще всего ветхая. К сожалению, предыдущий режим ее не пощадил — это советские предприятия с абсолютно изношенной инфраструктурой, многие из них неработающие — Хоценко Виталий, Председатель правительства Донецкой Народной Республики.

Неравномерное распределение и финансовые ограничения

Мы понимаем не только неравномерность самих индустриальных парков в регионах, но и вообще команд, которые управляют этими парками — Беспрозванных Алексей, Заместитель Министра промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации.

У нас есть инструмент субсидирования процентной ставки, нас коллеги из Минпромторга даже упрекают, зачем вы агитировали, почему ее так сейчас неактивно берут. Мы выяснили причину. Причина в том, что, к сожалению, управляющие компании не могут воспользоваться банковскими продуктами по причине отсутствия залоговой базы — Журавский Денис, Исполнительный директор, Ассоциация индустриальных парков России.

Решения
Расширение мер поддержки и введение промышленной ипотеки

У нас были разные инструменты поддержки, и вот мы вышли с такой инициативой — изначально из Московской области она пошла, а далее подключились другие регионы — это создание такого инструмента, как „промышленная ипотека“. Это рабочее название. У нас есть поручение от Председателя Правительства, и мы уже внесли свои документы в Правительство по этому инструменту. Сегодня идет обсуждение на площадке Правительства, и я думаю, что в ближайшие несколько месяцев мы получим конкретный инструмент — Беспрозванных Алексей, Заместитель Министра промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации.

Мы в текущем году предусмотрели субсидирование процентных ставок ввиду того, что сначала ставка очень сильно поднялась. Мы, в принципе, оперативно пересмотрели тогда свою политику по поддержке бизнеса, и, чтобы снивелировать рост ключевой ставки, мы запустили в оперативном порядке механизм субсидирования, и он заработал с мая месяца и на Дальнем Востоке, и в Арктической зоне. Мы предусматриваем под инвестиционные проекты субсидирование процентной ставки — Гусейнов Гаджимагомед, Первый заместитель Министра Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока и Арктики.

Мы точно абсолютно пойдем по тем инструментариям, которые есть сегодня в России — это и создание особой экономической зоны, планируем на всю территорию распространить, как и по опыту Крыма было сделано, и по опыту Калининградской области. Однозначно будем создавать корпорацию развития. Я уже попросил Калужскую область, чтобы нам была методическая помощь оказана с кадровыми ресурсами и методическими, и получил добро от руководства региона. У нас в ближайшее время будет создан Фонд развития промышленности. Два миллиарда рублей — это и наши деньги, и Российская Федерация помогает — будет, соответственно, в фонд направлено для того, чтобы он инвестировал в производство — Хоценко Виталий, Председатель правительства Донецкой Народной Республики.

Считаю... в тех крупных наших регионах, где есть еще и транспортные, и логистические центры, которые могут быть использованы как хабы, как места переработки, там нужно создавать такую инфраструктуру, опережающую спрос. И мы в этом направлении сейчас работаем: у нас есть большая площадка — „Западная“ в Приморском крае, в городе Владивостоке — Гусейнов Гаджимагомед, Первый заместитель Министра Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока и Арктики.

Мы вообще за то, чтобы создание индустриальных парков рассматривалось в первую очередь бизнесом как отдельный бизнес, как услуга — Гусейнов Гаджимагомед, Первый заместитель Министра Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока и Арктики.

Материал подготовлен информационным партнером ТАСС