A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Investment Disputes Settlement in BRICS: Prospects for a New Arbitration Institute
4 June 2021
10:00—11:15

BRICS has been around for more than 14 years. For the member states it became more than just an international organization uniting commercial interests: it is a full-fledged competitive union. The BRICS member countries, since the organization’s inception, have built their economic and political systems primarily to flexibly integrate into the world economy and acquire the status of fast-growing economies. Today, in the BRICS countries GDP growth in total economic volume is higher than that in the global economy. In the current macroeconomic perspective, China and India undoubtedly have all the prerequisites for becoming the world’s dominant suppliers of industrial goods and services, while Brazil and Russia can emerge as world leaders in the export of raw materials. The established relations of transparent cooperation within BRICS require the participation of an independent mediator, both financially and politically, in resolving emerging and potential disagreements.


Date
04.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
10:00—11:15
Conference hall
Pavilion G, conference hall G3
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 159 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Рассмотрение инвестиционных споров на площадке БРИКС: перспективы создания нового арбитражного института
4 июня 2021
10:00—11:15

БРИКС существует уже более 14 лет и стал представлять собой для его стран-участниц не просто международную организацию, объединяющую торговые интересы, а полноценный конкурентоспособный союз. Страны — участницы БРИКС с момента создания организации выстраивали свои экономические и политические системы прежде всего для гибкой интеграции в мировую экономику и приобретения статуса быстроразвивающихся экономик. Уже сегодня прирост ВВП в странах БРИКС в общем объеме выше, чем общемировой. В текущей макроэкономической перспективе у Китая и Индии, несомненно, есть все предпосылки для становления в качестве доминирующего мирового поставщика товаров промышленного назначения и услуг, в то время как Бразилия и Россия могут выйти в мировые лидеры экспорта сырья. Сложившиеся отношения транспарентного сотрудничества в рамках БРИКС требуют участия независимого как финансово, так и политически медиатора в разрешении возникающих и потенциальных разногласий.


Дата проведения
04.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
10:00—11:15
Зал
Павильон G, конференц-зал G3
Аналитика на тему