A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Seamless Innovation: from "Garage" to Conveyor"
3 June 2021
15:00—16:15

Today we cannot live and work the way we lived and worked 50 years ago. The main reason is the speed of change. The world is changing very quickly. The dynamics and quality of economic growth are increasingly dependent on technological shifts based on innovation. Innovation succeeds each other as day succeeds night. The success of globally known companies that were once start-ups inspires thousands of entrepreneurs to start their own innovative companies. However only a few successfully survive growth crises and are firmly entrenched in the market. Supporting innovation at all stages of business development is an important part of the new strategy of development institutions united on the basis of VEB.RF. As part of the session, heads of specialized development institutions, together with their clients, will discuss and demonstrate, using examples of real projects, a seamless system of support and growing companies: from a «garage» startup to a leader in the digital future. Can business count on the support of the state represented by the VEB.RF group at any stage of its formation, or are the so-called «valleys of death» left? What support measures are the most demanded and relevant? What needs of innovative companies have not yet been met? What technological areas are most promising in the post-pandemic world?


Date
03.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
15:00—16:15
Conference hall
Congress Centre, conference hall D2 (VEB Space)
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Бесшовные инновации: от «гаража» до конвейера»
3 июня 2021
15:00—16:15

Сегодня мы не можем жить и работать так, как жили и работали 50 лет назад. Главная причина — это скорость изменений. Мир меняется очень быстро. Динамика и качество экономического роста все сильнее зависят от технологических сдвигов на базе инноваций. Инновации сменяют друг друга как день сменяет ночь. Успех всемирно известных компаний, которые когда-то были стартапами, вдохновляет тысячи предпринимателей на открытие своих инновационных компаний. Однако лишь единицы успешно переживают кризисы роста и прочно закрепляются на рынке. Поддержка инноваций на всех этапах развития бизнеса — важная часть новой стратегии институтов развития, объединенных на базе ВЭБ.РФ. В рамках сессии руководители профильных институтов развития вместе со своими клиентами обсудят и продемонстрируют на примерах реализации реальных проектов бесшовную систему поддержки и выращивания компаний: от «гаражного» стартапа до лидера цифрового будущего. Может ли бизнес рассчитывать на поддержку государства в лице группы ВЭБ.РФ на любом этапе своего становления или остались так называемые «долины смерти»? Какие меры поддержки являются наиболее востребованными и актуальными? Какие потребности инновационных компаний до сих пор не закрыты? Какие технологические направления наиболее перспективны в условиях пост-пандемийного мира?


Дата проведения
03.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
15:00—16:15
Зал
Конгресс-центр, конференц-зал D2 (VEB Space)
Аналитика на тему