A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
2021 is the Year of Creative Economy: How Soon Before Human Capital Replaces Petroleum?
3 June 2021
17:00—18:15
KEY CONCLUSIONS
Creativity already dominates over the resource economy

The direct answer to the question of how soon human capital will replace petroleum is that human capital replaced it long ago. The president talks about this, and members of the government constantly talk about it: it is not natural resources, not oil and gas that are important in Russia, but people – this is the most important capital in our country — Sergey Novikov, Chief of the Presidential Directorate for Social Projects.

I think that creativity is about overcoming borders, about the ability to think outside the box — Teresa Iarocci Mavica, General Director, V–A–C Foundation.

We need to understand and know what creativity is and how it works. <…> It is the foundation for the culture. Creativity is something worth dedicating yourself to, and this is a characteristic of a person and the culture of the community as a whole — Stefan Klein, Physicist, Professor, Berlin University of the Arts.

We are moving into a new era, an extraordinary time of innovation and invention. And over the course of the next few decades the way we travel, communicate, deliver healthcare, share ideas is going to change fundamentally — Charles Hendry, President, Advisory Council, Russo-British Chamber of Commerce.

There is a lot of creativity in neurosciences that are relatively new. First discoveries in neurosciences were made only at the beginning of the last century. But since that time, the rapid development of neurosciences began, and now is has gained pace, and we are learning more and more. Here I would like to talk about the creative area of neural interfaces. <...> Neural interface is an attempt to connect the human brain with some external device — Michael Lebedev, Professor, Skoltech.

ISSUES
Humanity needs development strategies in the context of creative economy

We are talking about the fourth industrial revolution. In the future, with the development of the machine learning, humans will compete more and more with the machines for their role in our world. What will differentiate us? — Jean-Claude Knebeler, Head of Sustainable Development Department, International and Comparative Law Research Center (ICLRC).

In today’s world the creative economy is over 2 trillion dollars, it already creates more than 30 million jobs, this is not negligible. This is a large part of our economy. <…> We need to come up with strategies for the future so that our society develops — Jean-Claude Knebeler, Head of Sustainable Development Department, International and Comparative Law Research Center (ICLRC).

The challenge that we face is that politics pulls people apart, and our world is horribly divided. We are moving in the wrong direction. How do you build bridges between people? We need to find new ways of building these bridges — Charles Hendry, President, Advisory Council, Russo-British Chamber of Commerce.

SOLUTIONS
Exchange of views and discussions for the implementation of creative ideas

We do not need to be afraid to approach it and overcome the limitations — Teresa Iarocci Mavica, General Director, V–A–C Foundation.

As my colleagues have already said, this creativity cannot exist in islands, it has to be exchanged. There has to be a debate of ideas, playing games, and not only for children, but for adults – we also play games, we just do not know that we do. <…> And sharing ideas across borders is even more important — Jean-Claude Knebeler, Head of Sustainable Development Department, International and Comparative Law Research Center (ICLRC).

We have been thinking for a long time that creative processes take place in brains of gifted people. Creative ideas are only born in brilliant minds. But today we know that this is not so, creativity arises in human interaction. <…> There are three factors that contribute to this, for example, the amount of information and the number of people who live and breathe in this environment and exchange ideas. The more people get together, the more information they have at their disposal, the more unexpected, unusual ideas come to their minds — Stefan Klein, Physicist, Professor, Berlin University of the Arts.

We must ensure the most effective cooperation between the academic and scientific communities and the business. This knowledge needs to be shared so that all stakeholders can contribute. Since we have human capital that must be creative, we need to find ways to breakthroughs and overcome the crises we face — Gu Ho Eom, Professor, Dean, Division of International Studies, Hanyang University.

Creative people need to be given more freedom

By definition, law restricts and creates certain boundaries. But creativity goes beyond these boundaries. And it is a challenge for politicians to get away from regulation in order to give the society a platform for a safe play with ideas and dreams — Stefan Klein, Physicist, Professor, Berlin University of the Arts.

One of the things that I admire the most about Russia is the culture, science, technology. The accessibility of opera, ballet and concerts here – it is remarkable compared to so many other countries. You give people opportunities to collectively create a better world. <…> We need to unleash this potential, too much government interference and too many barriers will stifle it. As policymakers, we need to say: we are going to let the government create a framework, but then we are going to let the human genius in art and other fields deliver the solutions — Charles Hendry, President, Advisory Council, Russo-British Chamber of Commerce.

The material was prepared by the Russian news agency TASS

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
2021 – год креативной экономики в мире. Как скоро человеческий капитал заменит нефть?
3 июня 2021
17:00—18:15
Ключевые выводы
Креативность уже преобладает над ресурсной экономикой

Если прямо отвечать на вопрос, как скоро человеческий капитал заменит нефть, то можно сказать, что человеческий капитал уже давно нефть заменил. Потому что и Президент говорит об этом, и члены Правительства об этом постоянно говорят: о том, что в России важны не природные ресурсы, не нефть и газ, а люди — это самый главный капитал, который есть в Российской Федерации — Новиков Сергей, Начальник Управления Президента Российской Федерации по общественным проектам.

Креативность, мне кажется, — это про преодоление границы, про способность смотреть выше того, что есть перед глазами — Иароччи Мавика Тереза, Генеральный директор, Фонд V–A–C.

Мы должны понимать и знать, что такое креативность, как это работает, что такое креативность. <...> Речь идет о том, что это базис культуры. Креативность — это то, чему стоит себя посвящать, и это свойство человека и культуры сообщества в целом — Кляйн Штефан, Физик, профессор, Берлинский университет искусств.

Наступает новая эра. Удивительно — время инноваций, изобретений, и в следующие несколько десятилетий все поменяется: как мы путешествуем, как мы общаемся, как мы лечим людей, как мы обмениваемся идеями и так далее — Хендри Чарльз, Президент, Консультативный совет, Российско-Британская Торговая Палата (РБТП).

Очень много креативного есть в нейронауках, которые имеют относительно короткую историю развития. То есть какие-то открытия в нейронауках начали делаться только в начале прошлого века. Но с той поры началось бурное развитие нейронаук, и сейчас они развиваются очень быстро, и мы узнаем все больше-больше-больше и больше. Здесь я бы хотел отметить такую креативную область — это область нейроинтерфейсов. <...> Нейроинтерфейс — это попытка соединения мозга человека с каким-то внешним устройством — Лебедев Михаил, Профессор, Сколтех.

Проблемы
Человечеству необходимы стратегии развития в условиях креативной экономики

Мы говорим о четвертой промышленной революции. В будущем, с дальнейшим развитием машинного обучения, людям придется конкурировать с машинами за какую-то роль в мире. Чем мы будем отличаться? — Кнебелер Жан-Клод, Руководитель направления по устойчивому развитию, Центр международных и сравнительно-правовых исследований (ICLRC).

В современном мире креативная экономика составляет больше 2 трлн долларов, создает 30 млн рабочих мест, и нельзя ей пренебрегать. Это значительная часть мировой экономики. <...> Нужно планировать какие-то стратегии на будущее, чтобы наше общество развивалось — Кнебелер Жан-Клод, Руководитель направления по устойчивому развитию, Центр международных и сравнительно-правовых исследований (ICLRC).

Мы сталкиваемся со сложной задачей: политика разделяет людей, а у нас и так уже мир слишком разделен. Поэтому мы движемся в неправильном направлении. Как выстроить мосты между людьми? Мы должны находить новые пути, выстраивать эти мосты — Хендри Чарльз, Президент, Консультативный совет, Российско-Британская Торговая Палата (РБТП).

Решения
Обмен мнениями и обсуждения для реализации креативных идей

Мои коллеги уже говорили, что творческий подход не может существовать отдельно, как творческий остров, должен быть обмен. Нужны дебаты, обсуждения идей, нужны игры. Игры важны не только для детей, но мы, взрослые, тоже играем в игры, но не всегда это осознаем. <...> И когда мы делимся через границы — это еще важнее — Кнебелер Жан-Клод, Руководитель направления по устойчивому развитию, Центр международных и сравнительно-правовых исследований (ICLRC).

Задумывались долгое время о том, что креативные процессы проходят в мозгу людей, которые особо одарены. Вот гениальные умы — в них креативные идеи рождаются. Но сегодня мы знаем, что это не так, креативность возникает в среде взаимодействия людей. <...> Сегодня мы знаем, что есть три фактора которые на все это влияют, например, объем информации и количество людей, которые в этом бульоне варятся и обмениваются идеями. Чем больше людей собираются вместе, чем больше у них информации в распоряжении, тем больше у них неожиданных необычных идей рождается — Кляйн Штефан, Физик, профессор, Берлинский университет искусств.

Мы должны обеспечить максимально эффективное сотрудничество как академического сообщества, так и научного сообщества и бизнеса. Поэтому необходимо обмениваться этими знаниями, чтобы все заинтересованные лица вносили свой вклад. Поскольку у нас есть человеческий капитал, который должен быть креативным, мы должны находить те прорывы и преодолевать те кризисы, с которыми мы сталкиваемся — Ом Гу Хо, Профессор, декан факультета международных исследований, Университет Ханьян.

Необходимо дать больше свободы для креативных людей

Право по определению ограничивает, создает определенные границы. А вот творчество и креативность выходят за эти границы. И это сложность для политиков — уйти от регулирования, чтобы дать обществу эту площадку для безопасной игры, с идеями, мечтами — Кляйн Штефан, Физик, профессор, Берлинский университет искусств.

Что мне больше всего нравится в России: у вас великолепно развиты культура, наука, технологии. Насколько у вас доступны опера, балет и концерты — это удивительно по сравнению с другими странами. Вы даете возможность людям, чтобы они коллективно могли создавать лучший мир. <...> Мы должны раскрыть этот потенциал, и его не нужно „душить“ слишком большим вмешательством со стороны государства, барьерами. И мы как политики должны сказать — пусть государство создаст только общие рамки, а потом человеческий гений в искусстве и других сферах должен предлагать свои решения — Хендри Чарльз, Президент, Консультативный совет, Российско-Британская Торговая Палата (РБТП).

Материал подготовлен информационным партнером ТАСС