A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Modern Neurotechnologies and Their Influence on the Development of Human Capital
26 May 2018
10:00—11:15
Interactive session with an ‘emotion detector’:
During the first part of the event, Kirill Kaem, Senior Vice President for Innovations at the Skolkovo Foundation, will deliver a speech and answer questions from session participants about creating start-ups in the field of neuro- and bio-technologies. During the session, Mr. Kaem will be connected to a neurointerface monitoring the electrical activity of the brain. Event participants will be able to observe the speaker’s emotions, which will be displayed on the screen in the form of an animated robot avatar.

Demo of Neuromafia Game:
Neuromafia follows the same rules as the well-known game of Mafia. The only difference is that some of the participants wear neurointerfaces in the form of headsets, allowing other players to see their emotions on screens. Interfaces bring new possibilities to the game and make it more exciting: not only will the players need to recognize emotions, but also to interpret them correctly.

An Introduction to Neurotechnologies in Virtual Reality:
An interactive demonstration of applied solutions will link the possibilities of virtual reality and neurotechnologies. During their presentations, speakers will elaborate on case studies that allow using and assessing neurotechnologies in the real economy and education. Finally, the participants will have a chance to learn how modern neurointerfaces are set up.

SPIEF Youth Day participants will have the opportunity to assess the outlook for the development of various neurotechnological solutions in practical terms, and to offer ideas for new areas in which they can be applied. The following neurotechnologies will be introduced during the session:

NeuroVR: a graphical representation of a virtual reality headset, controlled by a neurointerface.
Emotian: an augmented reality screen. The camera captures and analyses the faces of visitors seen through the lens with the help of artificial intelligence, displaying an evaluation of their emotional state on the screen.
Neuro: emotion recognition and analysis with the help of a neurointerface (neuro-headsets).
Exoskeleton: an electrical manipulator controlled by a myogram. Visitors will be able to operate an electric manipulator (a mechanical arm) remotely (using the power of thought).
Date
26.05.2018
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
10:00—11:15
Conference hall
Pavilion G, Conference Hall G5
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 133 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Современные нейротехнологии и их влияние на развитие человеческого капитала
26 мая 2018
10:00—11:15
Интерактивная сессия с детектором эмоций:
В ходе первой части мероприятия состоится выступление Кирилла Каема, старшего вице-президента по инновациям Фонда «Сколково». Гость ответит на вопросы участников сессии о создании стартапов в области нейро- и биотехнологий. На время сессии гостя подключат к нейроинтерфейсу, позволяющему считывать электрическую активность мозга. Участники мероприятия смогут наблюдать за эмоциями спикера, которые отобразятся на экране в форме анимированного робота-аватара.

Демонстрационная игра «Нейромафия»:
По правилам эта игра не отличается от знакомой всем «Мафии», если бы не нейроинтерфейсы в виде шлемов, надетые на некоторых участников и позволяющие остальным игрокам видеть их эмоции на экранах. Интерфейсы привносят в игру новые возможности, делают ее увлекательной: игрокам предстоит не только распознать, но и правильно интерпретировать эмоции.

Знакомство с нейротехнологиями в виртуальной реальности:
В рамках интерактивного формата пройдет демонстрация прикладных решений, соединяющих возможности виртуальной реальности и нейротехнологий. В ходе выступлений спикеры представят кейсы, позволяющие оценить возможности использования нейротехнологий в реальном секторе экономики и образовании, а также познакомиться с устройством современных нейроинтерфесов.

Участникам молодежного дня ПМЭФ представится возможность на практике оценить перспективы развития различных нейротехнологический решений и предложить идеи новых областей их применения. В ходе сессии состоится знакомство с такими нейротехнологиями, как:

NeuroVR — графическое изображение в шлеме виртуальной реальности, управляемое при помощи нейроинтерфейса.
Emotian — экран с дополненной реальностью. Камера фиксирует и с помощью искусственного интеллекта анализирует лица посетителей, попадающие в объектив, отображая на экране оценку эмоционального состояния посетителей.
Neuro — распознавание и анализ эмоций с помощью нейроинтерфейса (нейрогарнитуры).
Экзоскелет — электрический манипулятор, управляемый миограммой. Посетитель получает возможность дистанционно («силой мысли») управлять электрическим манипулятором (механической рукой).
Дата проведения
26.05.2018
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
10:00—11:15
Зал
Павильон G, Конференц-зал G5
Аналитика на тему