A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
How can we support young entrepreneurs?
5 September 2019
12:30—13:30
Today, entrepreneurship is one of the key factors for the development of the country’s economy, with young people serving as the engine. Entrepreneurship promotes economic growth, accelerates modernization, and plays an important role in stimulating sustainable development. There are currently barriers that need to be overcome so that young people do not abandon their initiatives and projects due to the complexity of bureaucratic processes. To this end, the Innosocium Foundation and the Agency for Strategic Initiatives held the DevService Hackathon to develop a unified platform for young entrepreneurs. This session will be a logical continuation of the Hackathon.
• What kinds of challenges do young entrepreneurs currently face?
• What mechanisms exist to overcome barriers and stimulate youth entrepreneurship in Russia and around the world? How can the government and business support small businesses through technology platforms?
• What are the benefits of the platforms that were presented by the winners of the DevService Hackathon?
Date
05.09.2019
Forum
EEF
Started at
12:30—13:30
Conference hall
Building A, level 3, Building Trust Area
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Как поддержать молодежное предпринимательство?
5 сентября 2019
12:30—13:30
На сегодняшний день одним из ключевых факторов развития экономики страны является предпринимательство, где молодежь — это мотор. Предпринимательство способствует экономическому росту, ускоряет модернизацию и играет важную роль в стимулировании устойчивого развития. Сейчас существуют барьеры, которые нужно преодолеть, чтобы молодые люди не отказывались от своих инициатив и проектов из-за сложности бюрократических процессов. С этой целью Фонд «Инносоциум» и Агентство стратегических инициатив провели хакатон DevService по разработке Единой платформы для молодых предпринимателей. Данная сессия станет логичным продолжением хакатона.
• С какими трудностями сталкиваются молодые предприниматели в настоящее время?
• Какие механизмы преодоления барьеров и стимулирования молодежного предпринимательства существуют в России и в мире? Как государство и бизнес могут поддержать малый бизнес через технологические платформы?
• В чем преимущества тех платформ, которые были представлены победителями хакатона DevService?
Дата проведения
05.09.2019
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
12:30—13:30
Зал
Корпус А, уровень 3, Пространство доверия
Аналитика на тему