A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Session 8 - Finding Ways to Overcome the Neoliberal Socioeconomic System
29 October 2021
14:30—16:00
Moderators
Frank Schauff
Chief Executive Officer, Association of European Businesses
Speakers and experts
Valery Fadeev
Advisor to the President of the Russian Federation; Chairman, Council under the President of the Russian Federation for the Development of Civil Society and Human Rights
Luciano Larivera
Economist, Society of Jesus (Italy)
Igor Rogov
Chairman, the Republic of Kazakhstan Presidential Commission on Human Rights; Deputy Executive Director, Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan — Elbasy
Piero Martello
Già Presidente del Tribunale del lavoro di Milano; direttore della Rivista di diritto del lavoro "Lavoro Diritti Europa"
Alexander Tkachenko
Archipiest; Chairman of the Committee for Philanthropy, Civic Education, and Social Responsibility of the Civic Chamber of the Russian Federation; Chairman of the Board, Circle of Kindness Foundation
Marco Raimondi
Università degli Studi di Milano

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Сессия 8 - Поиск путей преодоления неолиберальной социально-экономической системы
29 октября 2021
14:30—16:00
Модераторы
Франк Шауфф
Генеральный директор, Ассоциация европейского бизнеса (АЕВ)
Спикеры и эксперты
Валерий Фадеев
Советник Президента Российской Федерации; председатель, Совет при Президенте Российской Федерации по развитию гражданского общества и правам человека
Лучано Ларивера
Член Ордена иезуитов, Экономист (Италия)
Игорь Рогов
Председатель Комиссии по правам человека при Президенте Республики Казахстан; Заместитель исполнительного директора Фонда Первого Президента Республики Казахстан — Елбасы
Пьеро Мартелло
Бывший председатель Миланского Суда по трудовым спорам; директор журнала «Лаворо Диритти Эуропа»
Александр Ткаченко
Протоиерей; председатель комиссии по вопросам благотворительности, гражданскому просвещению и социальной ответственности, Общественная палата Российской Федерации; председатель правления, Фонд «Круг добра»
Марио Раймонди
Профессор Миланского университета