A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Sociocultural Development of Russia’s Regions
6 September 2022
17:15—18:45
KEY CONCLUSIONS
The creative industries sector is successfully developing in the Russian regions

Another feature [of the Far East] is a large number of indigenous peoples, their identity, their way of life, their traditions. It seems to me, that they are the keepers of the cultural code that exists today in the Far East and which, as we believe, should form the basis of those very creative industries — Olga Yarilova, Deputy Minister of Culture of the Russian Federation.

We must all work for the influx of young talented people to this very interesting, beautiful territory of the Russian Federation. <...> Of course, first of all, the responsibility lies with those people who live in this territory, since we ourselves must become the engines of the process that today requires civilizational changes in the concept of development of human society as a whole. And in this context, our Arctic State Institute of Culture and Arts today is a real driver for the development of creative industries in the Republic of Sakha Yakutia and beyond. We have students from Kamchatka, Chukotka, Taimyr, Altai, Tuva. Today, our graduates are the main directors of the national theatres of Altai and Tuva. Today, it was mentioned that the Yakut cinema is a phenomenon for the entire film industry of this country. Why? Because some time ago, an institution was established by decree of the first president of our republic Mikhail Nikolaev, which was designed to preserve the cultural code attached to this land by its indigenous peoples. Today, we were able to create a special and unique system of theatrical and musical art school that is based on that cultural code, and on the cooperation of our institute with the leading central educational institutions. We have preserved all the theatres, the socio-cultural environment of the republic today is one of the brightest phenomena in the large cultural space of our country — Sargylana Ignatieva, Rector, Arctic State Institute of Culture and Arts.

ISSUES
Outflow of young professionals and lack of mobility

If we talk about the features of the socio-cultural development of this territory [the Far East], then I think that we all agree with you that it is its remoteness. Not only from the centre of Russia, but also remoteness between regions. I mean, each subject of the Russian Federation, as it were, lives and, in the good sense of the word, brews a little of its own juice. And the second problem is, of course, a very vast border area. And we must all make sure that in no case do these territories become empty, that we do not allow an outflow of people from these border territories under any circumstances — Olga Yarilova, Deputy Minister of Culture of the Russian Federation.

The main thing for us is the audience that those content creators have, and the means of distribution of content and creative solutions to those people who are interested in it, who would like or could use it. And, oddly enough, having creative content and creative solutions does not always automatically mean that the demand for these solutions is satisfied. Because there must be appropriate means of delivery and distribution of these solutions to their audience. And sometimes these concepts swap places – you need to deliver the audience to the creative solutions. Because when we are talking about cities with a population under a million, or 500 thousand, or 100 thousand, we are talking about half of the population of Russia. No matter what creative solutions we come up with, no matter what investments we have, no matter what museums we open, the people who live there, especially the young ones will simply get tired of what we have delivered to them collectively at some point — Dmitry Mednikov, Managing Director, Russian Media Group.

But another characteristic of the Far East in general and the regions of the Arctic is, of course, the outflow of young specialists, our young and promising personnel, and not only to the central regions of our country, but also abroad. And, of course, in order to preserve the Far East, in order to develop it, we must all do something together. What we are doing now is we are creating a modern infrastructure, in 2024 every other cultural institution in the Far East will have modern equipment, will be redecorated and reconstructed, these institutions will get a new life. New cultural institutions will be opened — Olga Yarilova, Deputy Minister of Culture of the Russian Federation.

SOLUTIONS
Development of an active socio-cultural environment and building of modern infrastructure

What is interesting and what is most important in the creative industries is that we must teach a child to create a product that will be in demand and will be purchased. Tomorrow we are presenting exactly such projects, fifteen-seventeen-year-olds will present projects that adult businesses are simply ready to order, buy from them, and scale up — Olga Yarilova, Deputy Minister of Culture of the Russian Federation.

So, I think that first of all it is important to give our audience the right to mobility. I am talking first of all about a young audience. We must allow them to go to those places where creativity has already been established, places with a certain socio-cultural style. They should be allowed to study it, and possibly bring it later to their cities. They do not have to be someone who create content or cultural artifacts professionally, they can just be consumers of cultural patterns, traditions, modern music or classical art, someone who gets impressions from travelling or from watching animation. But it is very important for us that eventually the content that was created as a result of these great investments and expertise finds its consumer. Both in terms of opportunities for people to travel and see these artifacts, and in terms of the right number of platforms and delivery technologies for people to receive this content — Dmitry Mednikov, Managing Director, Russian Media Group.

We are interested in the development of the technologies of the creative industry, in the sense that you understand them, because they will also lead to the development of the technologies that we will support. <...> In October, we will hold training seminars for the creative class in order to upgrade, to develop skills in working with intellectual property, as one of the main tools for commercializing the results of creative activity. It is important to show that you can earn money on this, you can commercialize the results of your creativity. <...> In my opinion, technical creativity is intertwined with non-technical creativity, and it is important for us to make friends here between “physicists” and “lyricists”, and really catch those traditions, or maybe re-shape and develop creativity in the regions. I see great potential here — Igor Drozdov, Chairman of the Board, Skolkovo Foundation.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Социокультурное развитие регионов
6 сентября 2022
17:15—18:45
Ключевые выводы
Сектор креативных индустрий успешно развивается в регионах России

И еще одна особенность [Дальнего Востока] — это большое количество коренных малочисленных народов, их особенности, их быт, их традиции — именно они, мне кажутся является хранителями того культурного кода, который есть сегодня на Дальнем Востоке и который, как мы считаем, должен лечь в основу тех самых креативных индустрий — Ольга Ярилова, Заместитель Министра культуры Российской Федерации.

Мы должны работать все на приток молодых талантливых людей на эту очень интересную, красивую территорию Российской Федерации. <…> Безусловно, в первую очередь ответственность ложится на тех людей, которые живут на этой территории, поскольку мы сами должны стать двигателями того процесса, который требует сегодня цивилизационные изменения концепции развития общества человечества в целом. И в этом контексте наш Арктический государственный институт культуры и искусств сегодня является действительно драйвером развития креативных индустрий в Республике Саха Якутия и не только. У нас обучаются студенты с Камчатки, Чукотки, Таймыра, Алтая, Тувы. Сегодня главными режиссерами национальных театров Алтая, Тувы являются наши выпускники. Сегодня упоминали о том, что якутское кино является феноменом – возможно, феноменальным явлением для всей киноиндустрии нашего государства. Почему? Потому что в свое время по указу первого президента нашей республики Михаила Юрьевича Николаева был создан с институт, который призван был сохранить тот культурный код, который был обозначен на этой территории коренными народами Севера. И на основе того культурного кода, и на слове тех взаимодействий нашего вуза с центральными ведущими учебными заведениями мы смогли сегодня создать такую особенную, уникальную систему школы и театрального искусства и музыкального искусства. У нас сохранились все театры, социокультурная среда республики сегодня является одним из ярких явлений большом культурном пространстве нашей страны — Саргылана Игнатьева, Ректор, ФГБОУ ВО «Арктический государственный институт культуры и искусств».

Проблемы
Отток молодых специалистов и отсутствие мобильности

Если говорить об особенностях социокультурного развития этой территории [Дальнего Востока], то, я думаю, что мы с вами все согласимся — это удаленность. Не только от Центра России, но и удаленность между регионами. То есть каждый субъект Российской Федерации как бы живет и, хорошем смысле этого слова, варится немножко собственном соку. И вторая проблема – это, конечно, очень обширная приграничная территория. И мы с вами все вместе должны сделать так, чтобы ни в коем случае эти территории не стали пустыми, чтобы мы ни в коем случае не допустили оттока с людей с этих приграничных территорий — Ольга Ярилова, Заместитель Министра культуры Российской Федерации.

Но еще особенность Дальнего Востока вообще и регионов Арктики – это, конечно, отток молодых специалистов, наших молодых и перспективных кадров, и не только в центральные районы нашей страны, но и за рубеж. И, конечно, для того чтобы сохранить Дальний Восток, для того чтобы развивать, мы все вместе должны что-то делать. Что мы делаем сейчас – мы создаем современную инфраструктуру, в 2024 году каждое второе учреждение культуры на Дальнем Востоке будет оснащено современным оборудованием, будут произведены ремонты, реконструкции, эти учреждения получат новую жизнь, будут созданы новые учреждения культуры — Ольга Ярилова, Заместитель Министра культуры Российской Федерации.

Главное для нас — это та аудитория, которая есть у тех людей, которые создают контент, и средства дистрибуции вот этого самого контента или креативных решений до тех людей, которые хотели бы его употребить или могли бы, или у них существует интерес. И, как ни странно, не всегда наличие креативного контента и креативных решений автоматически обозначает удовлетворенность спроса на эти решения. Потому что должно быть адекватное средство доставки и средства дистрибуции этих решений до их аудитории. И в свою очередь иногда эти понятия меняются местами — нужно доставить аудиторию до непосредственно креативных решений. Потому что, когда мы говорим о городах, которые меньше миллиона, полмиллиона, меньше 100 000 — это примерно половина населения России. Какие бы мы ни придумали креативные решения, какие бы инвестиции ни вкладывали, какие бы музеи ни были открыты, все равно людям, которые там живут, особенно молодым, — им то, что мы им доставили коллективным образом, просто надоест в какой-то момент — Дмитрий Медников, Управляющий директор, АО «Русская Медиагруппа».

Решения
Развитие активной социокультурной среды и формирование современной инфраструктуры

Что интересно и что самое главное в креативных индустриях - мы должны научить ребенка создавать такой продукт, который будет востребован и будет приобретаться. Вот завтра мы презентуем ровно такие проекты, пятнадцатилетние, семнадцатилетние ребята презентуют проекты, которые взрослый бизнес просто готов у них заказывать, покупать, масштабировать — Ольга Ярилова, Заместитель Министра культуры Российской Федерации.

И вот я считаю, что важно предоставить нашей аудитории в первую очередь право на мобильность, и в первую очередь молодой аудитории, позволяющее прийти к тем местам, где уже создан креатив и существует этот самый социокультурный почерк, и изучить его, и возможно привнести потом в свои города, не будучи человеком, который встал на профессиональный путь создания контента или тех или иных культурных артефактов, а будучи классическим нормальным потребителем культурных паттернов, традиций, современной музыки или классического искусства, ощущения от путешествий или от мультипликации. Но нам очень важно, чтобы в совокупности то, что было создано вследствие этих грандиозных привлеченных инвестиций и экспертизы, нашло своего потребителя. Как в рамках возможности людям ездить и встречаться с этими артефактами, так и в рамках правильного количества платформ и технологий доставки, чтобы люди этот контент получили — Дмитрий Медников, Управляющий директор, АО «Русская Медиагруппа».

Мы заинтересованы в том, чтобы технологии креативной индустрии, в том смысле, как вы их понимаете, развивались, потому что они будут за собой влечь и развитие технологий, которые мы поддержим. <…> В октябре мы будем проводить обучающие семинары для креативного класса для прокачки, для развития навыков работы с интеллектуальной собственностью, как одного из основных инструментов коммерциализации результатов творческой деятельности. Важно показать, что на этом можно зарабатывать, можно коммерциализировать результаты своего творчества. <…> На мой взгляд, техническое творчество переплетается с нетехническим, и нам важно здесь «физиков» и «лириков» подружить, и действительно вылавливать вот те традиции, а может быть, и заново формировать и развивать креативность в регионах. Я здесь вижу большой потенциал — Игорь Дроздов, Председатель правления, Фонд «Сколково».