A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Creative Far East: A Strategy for Creative Diversity
6 September 2022
10:00—11:30
KEY CONCLUSIONS
The Far East has the potential and prerequisites to become a major platform for replicating best practices in the creative industries

There is a number of prerequisites in terms of developing the creative economy in the Far East in such keys that allow us to build on them. First of all, it is the community, the teams that have formed in the regions, and the regions themselves determine their own points of growth. Secondly, it is the rich cultural code of the Far East that produces the narratives associated with a lot of creative economy. Thirdly, it is our territorial features, where our export potential and opportunities to sell the products of the creative economy to the huge Asia Pacific market helps us. And there are virtually no barriers to export. The fourth prerequisite is that the Far East has traditionally been an area of experimentation. We are always allowed to do a little more here than in other territories. And the results that show up in the Far East are further replicated throughout the country — Elvira Nurgalieva, First Deputy General Director for Social Development, Corporation for the Development of the Far East and the Arctic.

Both the website of the Presidential Grants Fund and the website of the Presidential Fund for Cultural Initiatives already contain a huge database of cross-pollination ideas. These are the best practices that have been selected, financed by the government. You can see it for yourself: everything is public. You can look at neighbouring regions, or distant regions, or ideas that have been implemented and, if it suits the region, replicate them — Roman Karmanov, Chief Executive Officer, Presidential Fund for Cultural Initiatives.

If you look at Russia, the way it is arranged today in terms of creative industries, it is a patchwork quilt. It has come to be that way because grassroot initiatives and various regional initiatives have been faster than the federal ones. That includes Yakutia, which has proved to be great, as well as Ulyanovsk, Kaliningrad, and a number of other regions. One way or another, all of them developed their own approaches, each interesting from different perspectives, and studied the international experience. As a result, what worked in practice in each region crystallized in some way into their own approach. <...> Today, in my view, Russia in this sense represents such a huge map of different experiences, approaches, and achievements. This is great, from my point of view, because this is a stage where regions can pollinate each other, not least of all with our participation — Igor Namakonov, General Director, Federation of Creative Industries.

ISSUES
Entrepreneurship in the creative industries faces a number of frustrations

The good news is that a lot has been done at the regional level and at the federal level too, and the number of people employed in the creative sector is growing all over the world, and Russia is certainly no exception. The bad news is that we still speak slightly different languages when we say what a creative industry is, what a creative economy is, and which authorities should be involved to develop the creative industries potential. <...> We have done business analysis and realized what the problems in the sector are. They are hardly different from those faced by business in the non-creative sector either. It is all about support measures and taxation. <...> The entrepreneurs have always faced the problem of inability to get credit: this was the main problem for the creative sector. <...> Quite a few tools have been created at the federal level but, unfortunately, there are serious issues with interdepartmental interaction, especially when it comes to analysis, strategy, and a plan for developing the creative industries — Anna Afanasyeva, Deputy Director for Project Activities, Roskulttsentr.

I will say very briefly about the research. <...> Of course, the creative sector is growing in all regions of the Far East, but we are all aware that they are developing very unevenly: we see leading regions, leading projects and at the same time we see territories that are not involved in the creative economy — Tatyana Abankina, Director, Center for Creative Economy, National Research University Higher School of Economics.

SOLUTIONS
Educational programmes and training in creative professions for young people should be developed

What exactly can be done and what could potentially spur the development of creative industries, including here in the Far East? In the public sector, [it is necessary] to build up this upbringing of a creative economy person. It means the ‘creation’ of such a person on the ground. <...> There is a huge number of people and organizations that are active and ready to do something on their territories in order to really have a decent social environment, a decent cultural environment, including infrastructure. There is a large number of projects, where young people do things for young people. <...> Once they create such a person, of course, they need to retain them and to attract new people. That is the most difficult thing, frankly. <...> Speaking about the development and education of a creative person or a person of the creative economy, we should not only talk about creating content or creating ideas and the skills that are necessary for this. We should foster a culture of intellectual property protection and monetization of intangible assets because this is the bridge between creativity and the economy — Innokentiy Dementyev, Deputy General Director, Presidential Grants Foundation.

In education, it is probably too early to talk about key breakthroughs, but there are two serious areas in which we are making progress. Five cities in the Russian Far East have formulated their ambitions and submitted competitive projects to the Ministry of Education and Science. I hope that we will get to see the first results in October, so that some of them will receive support and create new educational infrastructure, which is also a serious prerequisite for developing creative economies. The second is that a decision has already been made on education: last week, the Government signed a decree on a separate programme for developing higher education in the Far East. This is a competition in which all higher education institutions in the Far East, regardless of their size or direction, including our cultural universities, are participating, reflecting on their development strategies, competing in terms of meaning and receiving federal support, and implementing projects, including in creative economies — Elvira Nurgalieva, First Deputy General Director for Social Development, Corporation for the Development of the Far East and the Arctic.

[The] share of people with non-creative competences, but who nevertheless work in the creative sector, is growing. We can see that despite the pandemic and sanctions, the share of employed people with creative competences is growing. We have even seen it grow faster than in sectors that are not creative. In other words, the demand for people with creative competences in industry, transport and construction is growing today. That is why it is very important that educational programmes start working, and that they really ensure this demand for people with creative competences — Tatyana Abankina, Director, Center for Creative Economy, National Research University Higher School of Economics.

It is the Club of Cheerful and Resourceful as a youth organization, as our domestic intellectual product, that can become the human resource foundation for the development of creative industries both in the Far East and in Russia as a whole. <...> I want to talk about the Club as a social lift in the context of professional training. <...> The Club is essentially the first project for a creative manager’s life, with directors, managers, and producers of regional teams making good careers. <...> We suggest developing the Club in the Far East by creating here the point of attraction, a project office of the Far Eastern League and moving away from the branch network towards its own Club. <...> Together with the Far East Development Corporation, we want to launch a Far Eastern TV league of the Club next year, so that teams here can realize their creative lines of potential for their ambitions — Artur Tumanyan, Project Producer, Club of Cheerful and Resourceful.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Креативный Дальний Восток: стратегия для творческого многообразия территории
6 сентября 2022
10:00—11:30
Ключевые выводы
У Дальнего Востока есть потенциал и предпосылки стать основной площадкой для тиражирования лучших практик креативных индустрий

Есть ряд предпосылок в части развития креативной экономики на Дальнем Востоке в таких ключах, которые позволяют нам опираться на них. Это в первую очередь сообщество, команды, которые сформировались в регионах, и регионы сами определяют свои точки роста. И во-вторых, это богатый культурный код Дальнего Востока, из которого легко доставать смыслы, связанные с большим количеством креативной экономики. В-третьих, это наши территориальные особенности, здесь играют в нашу пользу экспортный потенциал и возможности продавать продукты креативной экономики на огромной азиатско-тихоокеанский рынок. И здесь практически нет барьеров для экспорта. И четвертая предпосылка – Дальний Восток традиционно – это территория экспериментов, нам здесь всегда позволено делать чуть больше, чем в других территориях. И результаты, которые проявляются на Дальнем Востоке, дальше тиражируются по всей стране — Эльвира Нургалиева, Первый заместитель генерального директора по социальному развитию, АО «Корпорация развития Дальнего Востока и Арктики».

И на сайте Фонда президентских грантов, и на сайте Президентского фонда культурных инициатив лежит уже огромная база идей для перекрестного опыления. Это лучшие практики, которые отобраны, профинансированы государством, можно сходить – все лежит в открытом доступе. Можно смотреть соседние регионы, смотреть дальние регионы, смотреть идеи реализованные и соответственно, если это подходит для региона, их тиражировать — Роман Карманов, Генеральный директор, Президентский фонд культурных инициатив.

Если смотреть на Россию, то, как она устроена сегодня с точки зрения креативных индустрий, то это лоскутное одеяло, и оно так сложилось, потому что инициатива снизу и различные инициативы на региональном уровне они шли быстрее федеральных активностей. И это в том числе Якутия, прекрасно показал себя, Ульяновск, Калининград, еще есть ряд регионов. И все они так или иначе вырабатывали свои собственные подходы, интересные с разных позиций, се изучали международный опыт. В результате то, что приживалось на земле у каждого региона, оно каким-то образом выкристаллизовывалась в собственный подход, <…> и на сегодняшний момент, на мой взгляд, Россия в этом смысле представляет такую огромную карту разного опыта разных подходов и разных уже достижений. Это прекрасно, с моей точки зрения, потому что сейчас уже этап, когда регионы могут друг друга опылять, и они это делают не в последнюю очередь с нашим участием — Игорь Намаконов, Генеральный директор, Федерация креативных индустрий.

Проблемы
Предпринимательство в креативной индустрии сталкивается с рядом ограничений

Новость хорошая в том, что достаточно много всего сделано на региональном уровне и на федеральном в том числе, и количество людей, занятых в креативном секторе, растет по всему миру, и Россия здесь совершенно точно не исключение. И есть соответственно плохая новость, что мы до сих пор говорим немного на разных языках, когда подразумеваем что такое креативная индустрия, что такое креативная экономика, какие ведомства должны быть задействованы для развития потенциала креативных индустрий. <…> Мы провели большую аналитику бизнеса и поняли, какие существуют проблемы в секторе. Они мало чем отличаются от тех, с чем сталкивается бизнес и в не в креативной сфере. Это все, что касается мер поддержки, налогообложения. <…> Постоянно в предприниматели сталкивались с проблемой отсутствия возможности получения кредитных средств, это была главная такая точка отправления развития креативного сектора. <…> Достаточно много инструментов создано на федеральном уровне, но, к сожалению, есть серьезные вопросы с межведомственным взаимодействием, особенно когда касается анализа, стратегии и плана по реализации креативных индустрий — Анна Афанасьева, Заместитель директора по проектной деятельности, ФГБУ «Роскультцентр».

Скажу очень кратко об исследованиях. <…> Конечно, растет креативный сектор во всех регионах Дальнего Востока, вместе с тем мы все понимаем, что они развиваются крайне неравномерно: мы видим регионы-лидеры, проекты-лидеры и в то же время видим территории, которые не втянуты в креативную экономику — Татьяна Абанкина, Директор, Центр креативной экономики Национального исследовательского университета «Высшая школа экономики».

Решения
Необходимо развитие образовательных программ и обучение креативным профессиям молодежи

Что конкретно можно делать и что может в перспективе подстегнуть развитие креативных индустрий, в том числе здесь на Дальнем Востоке? В общественной [необходимо] выстроить это воспитание человека креативной экономики, то есть «создание» такого человека на местах. <…> Есть огромное количество людей, организаций активных, которые готовы сделать что-то на своей территории для того, чтобы действительно была достойная социальная среда, была достойная культурная среда, в том числе и инфраструктура. Есть большое количество проектов, где молодежь делает для молодежи. <…> Создав такого человек, его необходимо, конечно, удержать. И привлекать новых людей. Вот это самое сложное, честно говоря. <…> Говоря про развитие и воспитание креативного человека или человека креативной экономики, мы должны говорить не только про создание контента или создание идеи и скиллах, которые для этого необходимы, мы должны прививать культуру защиты интеллектуальной собственности и монетизации нематериальных активов, потому что именно это является мостом между творчеством и экономикой — Иннокентий Дементьев, Заместитель генерального директора, Фонд президентских грантов.

В образовательном треке – наверно, рано говорить о ключевых прорывах - но есть два серьезных направления, в которых мы продвигаемся. Это межвузовские кампусы – пять городов Дальнего Востока сформулировали свою амбицию, подали конкурсные проекты в Министерство образования и науки, и я надеюсь, что вот в октябре будут первые результаты, и часть получат поддержку и создадут новую образовательной инфраструктуру, которая тоже является серьезной предпосылкой для развития креативных экономик. Второе по образованию — это уже принятое решение, на прошлой неделе подписано постановление правительства об отдельной программе развития высшего образования на Дальнем Востоке. Это конкурс, в котором участвуют все вузы Дальнего Востока независимо от численности и направления, в том числе наши культурные вузы, осмысливают свои стратегии развития, конкурируют смыслами и получают федеральную поддержку, реализуют в том числе проекты и в креативных экономиках — Эльвира Нургалиева, Первый заместитель генерального директора по социальному развитию, АО «Корпорация развития Дальнего Востока и Арктики».

[Растет] доля как раз людей с не творческими компетенциями, но тем не менее работающих в креативном секторе. Мы видим, что несмотря на пандемию и санкции, доля занятых людей с креативными компетенциями возрастают. У нас даже получилось, что она растет опережающими темпами именно в не креативных секторах. То есть сегодня спрос на людей с креативными компетенциями в промышленности, на транспорте, в строительстве возрастает. И поэтому очень важно, чтобы заработали образовательные программы, и чтобы они действительно обеспечивали этот спрос на людей с креативными компетенциями — Татьяна Абанкина, Директор, Центр креативной экономики Национального исследовательского университета «Высшая школа экономики».

Именно Клуб веселых и находчивых как молодежная организация, как наш отечественный интеллектуальный продукт может стать кадровым фундаментом для развития креативных индустрий как на Дальнем Востоке, так и в целом в России. <…> Хочу поговорить про КВН как социальный лифт в контексте профессиональной подготовки. <…> Внутри КВН, по сути, является первым проектом в жизни креативного менеджера, и директора, руководители, продюсеры региональных команд делают неплохую карьеру. <…> Мы предлагаем развивать КВН на Дальнем Востоке, создав здесь центр притяжения, проектный офис Дальневосточной лиги и уйти от филиальной сети в сторону своего КВН. <…> Мы совместно с Корпорацией развития Дальнего Востока хотим в следующем году запустить дальневосточную телевизионную лигу КВН, чтобы здесь команды могли реализовывать свой творческий потенциал, свои амбиции — Артур Туманян, Продюсер проектов, Клуб веселых и находчивых.