A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Creative Far East: A Strategy for Creative Diversity
6 September 2022
10:00—11:30
Moderators
Roman Karmanov
Chief Executive Officer, Presidential Fund for Cultural Initiatives
Speakers and experts
Tatyana Abankina
Director, Center for Creative Economy, National Research University Higher School of Economics
Anna Afanasyeva
Deputy Director for Project Activities, Roskulttsentr
Igor Namakonov
General Director, Federation of Creative Industries
Elvira Nurgalieva
First Deputy General Director for Social Development, Corporation for the Development of the Far East and the Arctic
Participants
Innokentiy Dementyev
Deputy General Director, Presidential Grants Foundation
Sergey Dmitrienko
First Deputy Head of the City of Vladivostok
Natalia Karpova
Head of Project Support, Center for Entrepreneurship Support of the Primorsky Territory
Daniela Pica
Member of the Board, Vladivostok Design
Afanasiy Savvin
General Director, Sakha Republic Development Corporation
Petr Strelec
Head, Center for the Development of Territories of the Amur Region
Artur Tumanyan
Project Producer, Club of Cheerful and Resourceful

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Креативный Дальний Восток: стратегия для творческого многообразия территории
6 сентября 2022
10:00—11:30
Модераторы
Роман Карманов
Генеральный директор, Президентский фонд культурных инициатив
Спикеры и эксперты
Татьяна Абанкина
Директор, Центр креативной экономики Национального исследовательского университета «Высшая школа экономики»
Анна Афанасьева
Заместитель директора по проектной деятельности, ФГБУ «Роскультцентр»
Игорь М. Намаконов
Генеральный директор, Федерация креативных индустрий
Эльвира Нургалиева
Первый заместитель генерального директора по социальному развитию, АО «Корпорация развития Дальнего Востока и Арктики»
Участники
Иннокентий Дементьев
Заместитель генерального директора, Фонд президентских грантов
Сергей Дмитриенко
Первый заместитель главы администрации г. Владивостока
Наталья Карпова
Руководитель направления по сопровождению проектной деятельности, АНО «Центр поддержки предпринимательства Приморского края»
Даниэла Пика
Член правления, Автономная некоммерческая организация инициатив и содействия по продвижению и популяризации дизайна и культурного развития «Владивосток дизайн»
Афанасий Саввин
Генеральный директор, АО «Корпорация развития Республики Саха (Якутия)»
Петр Стрелец
Руководитель, АНО «Центр развития территорий Амурской области»
Артур Туманян
Продюсер проектов, Клуб веселых и находчивых