A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The Influence of New Cultural Spaces on Regional Development
2 September 2021
12:30—14:00
The panel discussion will focus on the construction of large socially significant projects in Russia’s regions, new centres of growth and development for Russia’s multinational culture at various points across the country along with important centres of community life. Discussion participants will touch upon the changes the centres will bring residents of the territories: the opening of new public spaces and cultural and sports facilities promises to change and modernize city skylines, work to reduce the outflow of population from the regions, create conditions for the development of youth within their native regions, and provide them with an appropriate and competitive education, jobs, and prospects for the future.
Date
02.09.2021
Forum
EEF
Started at
12:30—14:00
Conference hall
Building D, level 5, conference hall 16
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Влияние новых культурных пространств на развитие регионов
2 сентября 2021
12:30—14:00

Темой панельной дискуссии будет строительство крупных социально значимых проектов в регионах России, новых центров роста и очагов развития российской многонациональной культуры в разных точках страны, важных центров общественной жизни. Участники дискуссии коснутся перемен, которые их открытие принесет жителям этих территорий: открытие новых общественных пространств, в том числе культурных и спортивных объектов, изменит и осовременит архитектурный облик городов, станет предпосылкой для сокращения оттока населения из регионов, создаст условия для развития молодежи на своей малой родине, обеспечит их компетентным и конкурентным образованием, рабочими местами и перспективами на будущее.

Дата проведения
02.09.2021
Форум
ВЭФ
Время проведения
12:30—14:00
Зал
Корпус D, уровень 5, конференц-зал № 16
Аналитика на тему