A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Research
01.06.2021

Infrastructure - 2025: Challenges and Prospects

Infrastructure in a post-COVID-19 economy: has the pandemic affected Russian authorities and private investors’ plans?

What will be infrastructure development scenario by 2025?

What initiatives will become the milestone projects?

According to the analytical report «Infrastructure — 2025: Challenges and Prospects» by InfraOne Research the pandemic gave a major boost to the highway construction, renewable energy projects, health care, education and «digital» initiatives. In contrast, capital-intensive projects in railways, ports and utilities still remain challenging for launch and raising funds.

View the report: https://bit.ly/34DFRYx

The second part of the report presents the National Infrastructure Projects Pipeline 2021. It includes top 100 infrastructure initiatives that are prepared by authorities and private investors for launch in the next few years with total volume of investments reaching nearly 1.2 trillion rubles.

View the National Infrastructure Projects Pipeline 2021: https://bit.ly/3frSDzd

Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 159 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Исследование
01.06.2021

Инфраструктура - 2025: вызовы и перспективы

Насколько сильно пандемия повлияла на планы властей и инвесторов в инфраструктуре?

По каким сценариям будет развиваться отрасль к 2025 году? Какие проекты окажутся ключевыми для рынка?

Из нового аналитического обзора InfraOne Research «Инфраструктура — 2025: вызовы и перспективы» следует, что пандемия ускорила реализацию автодорожных проектов, инициатив в сфере альтернативной энергетики, медицине, образовании и «цифровизации». А наиболее сложными с точки зрения запуска и поиска средств остаются капиталоемкие проекты в железнодорожной и портовой сферах, а также в ЖКХ.

Ознакомиться с обзором: https://bit.ly/34DFRYx

В исследовании также представлен новый Национальный перечень перспективных проектов, куда вошли 100 наиболее крупных инфраструктурных инициатив, подготавливаемых к запуску властями и частным инвесторами в ближайшие годы. Общий объем планируемых вложений в них — почти 1,2 трлн руб.

Ознакомиться с топ-100 проектов: https://bit.ly/3fsJhDF


Аналитика на тему