A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 131 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Free Trade Areas (FTA)

Policies and practices relating to groups of countries and regions that have signed agreements which invoke little or no price control in the form of tariffs or quotas between each other for international trade.
Synopsis on the topic
«Это европейский город с азиатским менталитетом и широкой русской душой»
Expert opinion
06.09.2018
A European city with an Asian mentality and a profoundly Russian soul
Vladivostok is welcoming guests to the Eastern Economic Forum for the fourth time. What does the capital of Russia’s southeastern coast have to offer investors? Vladivostok’s Mayor Vitaly Verkeenko talks to us about the city’s history, its present-day role, and where it is headed.
От чемпионата мира по футболу до газопровода через территорию КНДР
Expert opinion
06.09.2018
From the World Cup to a gas pipeline across North Korea
What can be done to increase the flow of goods and investment between Russia and South Korea?

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 131 внешнеэкономическим партнером, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Зоны свободной торговли

Зоны свободной торговли являются неотъемлемой частью мировой экономики и важной частью международных экономических отношений. Они способствуют устранению экономических барьеров и, как следствие, большей интеграции между странами.
Синопсис по теме
«Это европейский город с азиатским менталитетом и широкой русской душой»
Экспертное мнение
06.09.2018
«Это европейский город с азиатским менталитетом и широкой русской душой»
Владивосток в четвертый раз принимает гостей Восточного экономического форума. Что предлагает инвесторам столица российского Приморья? О ее истории, роли и векторе развития рассказывает глава города Виталий Веркеенко.
От чемпионата мира по футболу до газопровода через территорию КНДР
Экспертное мнение
06.09.2018
От чемпионата мира по футболу до газопровода через территорию КНДР
Что поможет росту товарооборота и инвестиций между Россией и Республикой Корея.