A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

The Russian Labour Safety Week 2021

6-9 September 2021
Sochi, Russia
About

The Russian Labour Safety Week 2021 will be held on 6–9 September 2021 in Sochi, Russia. The regular venue for the event is Sirius Park of Science and Art.

The Ministry of Labour and Social Protection of the Russian Federation will be organizing the event. The Forum Organizing Committee is headed by Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation Tatyana Golikova.

The Roscongress Foundation is acting as the operator of the Russian Labour Safety Week.

The event aims to create a unified, global business communication platform for building dialogue between businesses and the government on improving legislation related to occupational health and safety (OHS).

The Week will showcase Russian OHS developments related to industry and the environment and will feature events for exchanging experiences, discussing the OHS management systems used throughout the economy, and expanding international cooperation.

Benefits of participation

Attending the Week grants you the opportunity to:

  • Take part in discussions on topical OHS issues with heads of related agencies

  • Find new partners and enter new sales markets

  • Hold business negotiations and find reliable contractors

  • See presentations of new ideas and exchange experiences with colleagues

History of the Russian Labour Safety Week

The Russian Labour Safety Week has been held since 2015 and has become a major occupational health and safety (OHS) event in Russia and abroad. The Russian Labour Safety Week was established by Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation dated 11 December 2015, No. 1346 (link in Russian).

Over 10,000 people took part in the Russian Labour Safety Week 2019, including officials from Russian agencies, OHS leaders, international experts, heads of major Russian and international corporations, and representatives of labour unions and social organizations.

That year, the event marked the centennial of the International Labour Organization (ILO), which brings together governments, employers and workers of 187 member states.

The main programme included over 110 events across various formats, including plenary sessions, panel sessions, roundtables, lectures, industry specialist meetings, etc. Over 400 speakers took part in the Week’s business programme. The trade exhibition showcased 150 companies from 19 countries.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 155 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Всероссийская неделя охраны труда – 2021

6-9 сентября 2021
Сочи, Россия
О мероприятии

Всероссийская неделя охраны труда — 2021 пройдет 6–9 сентября 2021 года в городе Сочи. Традиционной площадкой проведения станет Парк науки и искусства «Сириус».

Организатором Недели выступает Министерство труда и социальной защиты Российской Федерации. Оргкомитет Форума возглавляет заместитель Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации Татьяна Голикова.

Фонд Росконгресс — оператор ВНОТ.

Цель мероприятия — создать единую коммуникационную бизнес-площадку международного уровня для диалога бизнеса и власти, направленного на совершенствование законодательства в сфере охраны труда, промышленной безопасности и формирование здорового образа жизни работников.

На мероприятии будут продемонстрированы российские разработки в области охраны труда, промышленной и экологической безопасности, проведены мероприятия по обмену опытом и обсуждению систем управления охраной труда на предприятиях всех отраслей экономики, а также по расширению международного сотрудничества.

Преимущества участия

  • Участие в Неделе дает возможность:

  • обсудить актуальные вопросы охраны труда и промышленной безопасности с главами профильных ведомств;

  • найти новых партнеров и выйти на новый рынок сбыта;

  • провести деловые переговоры и найти надежных подрядчиков;

  • увидеть презентации новинок, обменяться опытом с коллегами.

История ВНОТ

Всероссийская неделя охраны труда проводится с 2015 года и успела приобрести статус главного события в сфере промышленной безопасности и охраны труда в России и за рубежом. Всероссийская неделя охраны труда учреждена Постановлением Правительства Российской Федерации от 11 декабря 2015 г. № 1346.

В работе ВНОТ-2019 приняли участие более 10 тысяч человек, среди которых представители официальных ведомств РФ, руководители по охране труда, международные эксперты, главы крупных промышленных корпораций, как российских, так и зарубежных, представители профсоюзов и общественных организаций.

Мероприятие было приурочено к столетию Международной организации труда (МОТ), объединяющей 187 государств.

Основная программа насчитывала более 110 мероприятий в различных форматах, таких как пленарное заседание, панельные сессии, круглые столы, лекции, встречи отраслевых специалистов и т. д. В деловой программе Недели приняло участие более 400 спикеров. Выставочная экспозиция объединила 150 компаний — экспонентов из 19 стран.