A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

Russia House in Davos – 2020

20-24 January 2020
Davos, Switzerland
houserussia.com
Archive
Russia House 2019
Russia House 2018
Russia House in Davos - 2017
About
Russia House — the official Russian residence and a multifunctional platform for business meetings, negotiations, and informal networking aimed at business leaders, prominent politicians, economists, academics, and representatives of the creative professions during the annual World Economic Forum (WEF).

In 2019, the Russia House became not only a traditional meeting place for representatives of international business and official circles, but also an important discussion platform on the Davos map, with a recognizable format and image. Over a period of five days, the official Russian residence received over 1,500 guests from 70 different countries. More than 150 media representatives worked at the venue. Members of the official Russian delegation, prominent Russian and foreign businesspeople, experts, and opinion leaders participated in the work of the Russia House.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона

«Русский дом» в Давосе – 2020

20-24 января 2020
Давос, Швейцария
houserussia.com
О мероприятии
«Русский дом» в Давосе — это официальная российская резиденция и многофункциональная площадка для проведения деловых встреч, переговоров и неформального общения лидеров бизнес-сообщества, известных политиков, экономистов, ученых и представителей творческих профессий в дни проведения ежегодного Всемирного экономического форума (WEF).

В 2019 году «Русский дом» стал не только традиционным местом встречи представителей международных деловых и официальных кругов, но и значимой дискуссионной площадкой на карте Давоса с узнаваемым форматом и имиджем. За пять дней работы официальная российская резиденция приняла свыше 1500 гостей из 70 зарубежных стран. На площадке работало более 150 представителей средств массовой информации. В работе «Русского дома» участвовали члены официальной российской делегации, крупные российские и зарубежные предприниматели, эксперты и лидеры мнений.