A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Maria Zakharova

Maria Zakharova

Director, Department of Information and the Press, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation
Biography
Born December 24, 1975, in Moscow

Graduated from Moscow State Institute of International Relations in 1998 in the field of international journalism. Has the diplomatic rank of Envoy extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the first class.

Joined the Russian Foreign Ministry after graduation. Worked as an editor of the monthly magazine “Diplomatic bulletin”. Acted as the head of the Media operational monitoring department of the Information and Press Department. Worked as Head of the press service of the Permanent Mission of Russia to the UN in New York from 2005 to 2008. Held various positions in the Central Office of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs from 2008 to 2011. Worked as Deputy Director of the Information and Press Department of the Russian Ministry of Foreign Affairs from 2011 to 2015.

Appointed Director of the Information and Press Department of the Russian Ministry of Foreign Affairs in August 2015.

Candidate of Historical Sciences.

Member of the Council on Foreign and Defense Policy of Russia, a member of the Board of the Russian Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

Speaks English and Chinese fluently.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Мария Захарова

Мария Захарова

Директор департамента информации и печати, Министерство иностранных дел Российской Федерации
Биография
Родилась 24 декабря 1975 г. в г. Москва.

В 1998 г. окончила МГИМО (У) МИД России, факультет международной информации по специальности журналист-международник. Имеет дипломатический ранг Чрезвычайного и Полномочного Посланника первого класса.

После окончания университета поступила на работу в систему МИД России. Являлась редактором ежемесячного издания «Дипломатический вестник». Исполняла обязанности начальника отдела оперативного мониторинга СМИ Департамента информации и печати. В 2005-2008 гг. — руководитель пресс-службы Постоянного представительства России при ООН в Нью-Йорке.  В 2008-2011 гг.  занимала различные должности в центральном аппарате Министерства. В 2011-2015 гг. — заместитель Директора Департамента информации и печати МИД России.

В августе 2015 года назначена Директором Департамента информации и печати МИД России.

Кандидат исторических наук.

Член Совета по внешней и оборонной политике России, входит в состав Коллегии МИД России.

Владеет английским и китайским языками.