A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Kirill Solgalov

Kirill Solgalov

Deputy Director, Chief Architect, SPI Planning Group
Biography
Kirill Solgalov graduated from FESTU in 2009 with a degree in Architecture. In 2008, he worked as a junior architect for a design company in New York. From 2009 to 2012, he worked for Art Project and was involved in significant projects for the city of Vladivostok.

Since 2012, he has been the Chief Architect and co-founder of Oferta Dialog. Completed projects include, among others, layout projects for Advanced Development Territories in Primorsky and Kamchatka regions, renovation projects for the 4, 7, 8 residential areas in Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, a master plan for developing Elena Island in Vladivostok, a master plan and urban planning documentation for the Format residential area for DNS Development, and many other significant projects in various regions of Russia and abroad.

He is a member of the Union of Architects of Russia and the American Association of City Planners (APA), and an ASI expert in the Housing and Urban Environment category. He is a member of the Town Planning Council of Primorye and the Architectural and Town Planning Council of Sakhalin Oblast.

He is the author of more than 160 projects, some of which have won regional and national awards. He was awarded an honorary diploma by the Governor of the Primorsky Territory and has letters of commendation from the city administration of Vladivostok and Primorye.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 163 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Кирилл Солгалов

Кирилл Солгалов

Заместитель директора, главный архитектор, SPI Planning Group
Биография
Солгалов Кирилл Юрьевич окончил ДВГТУ в 2009 году по специальности «Архитектура». В 2008 году работал в должности младшего архитектора в проектной компании в Нью-Йорке. С 2009 по 2012 год работал в ООО «Арт Проект» и принимал участие в значимых для города Владивосток проектах.

С 2012 года является Главным архитектором и соучредителем ООО «Оферта Диалог». К выполненным проектам относятся, в том числе, проекты планировок территорий опережающего развития в Приморском и Камчатском крае, проект реновации территории 4, 7, 8 мкр в городе Южно-Сахалинск, мастер-план освоения острова Елены в городе Владивосток, мастер-план и градостроительная документация жилого района «Формат» для ДНС Девелопмент, а также множество других значимых объектов в различных регионах России и за рубежом.

Является Членом Союза Архитекторов России и Американской ассоциации специалистов по городскому планированию (APA), Эксперт АСИ в категории «Жилье и городская среда». Состоит Градостроительном совете Приморского края и Архитектурно-Градостроительном совете Сахалинской области.

Автор более 160 проектов, в том числе получивших региональные и национальные награды. Награжден почетной грамотой Губернатора Приморского края и имеет благодарности от администрации города Владивосток и Приморского края.