A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Mikhail Myasnikovich

Mikhail Myasnikovich

Chairman of the Board, Eurasian Economic Commission
Quotes
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The Progress and Challenges of Integration within the EAEU and the New Development Paradigm
Without question, there are issues surrounding the level of investment. In any case, we don’t have enough competitive goods to replace imports and go to the international market. That is why it is vital to explore the creation of joint ventures and greater investment. We are working very hard on this matter. <...> As our ultimate aim, I would say we need to have a Eurasian import-substitution programme in place
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The Progress and Challenges of Integration within the EAEU and the New Development Paradigm
Work is under way on an agreement to introduce electronic navigation seals which would allow barrier-free movement of goods within our union and for export. However, it is a complex process. Currently, there are lots of competing views put forward by freight dispatchers and recipients, and by the fiscal authorities. It is not only individual shippers or business entities which are complaining – it is already an intergovernmental matter. That is why we believe that this tool of the electronic navigation seal will mark a big step forward in facilitating the barrier-free movement of goods within our union and for export
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The Progress and Challenges of Integration within the EAEU and the New Development Paradigm
By 2025, all the targets set out in the 2014 Treaty on the Eurasian Economic Union should have been achieved. So, where are we now? In terms of trade in goods, the figures show that we are at about 75% of the way there. In terms of services and labour resources, we’re at about two thirds – more than 60%. However, the financial market is lagging behind somewhat. Experts have assessed it to stand at about 40% [in terms of progress on KPIs – ed.]. So, more effort clearly needs to be made in this area in order to get it on a similar level and move forward
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The Greater Eurasian Partnership in an Era of Technological Transformation
I feel like we are spinning our wheels with the implementation of the policies [within the Eurasian partnership – editor] that have been drawn up at the level of heads of state
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The Greater Eurasian Partnership in an Era of Technological Transformation
You all know that the topic of the Greater Eurasian Partnership is constantly on the agenda of high-level meetings, and there is political will

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Михаил Мясникович

Михаил Мясникович

Председатель Коллегии, Евразийская экономическая комиссия
Цитаты
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
ЕАЭС: успехи и вызовы интеграции, новая парадигма развития
Безусловно, у нас недостаточно идут вопросы, связанные с инвестиционной активностью. Все-таки у нас маловато товаров, конкурентоспособных товаров, для того, чтобы обеспечивать импортозамещение и работать на рынке третьих стран. Поэтому вопросы создания совместных компаний, вопросы инвестиционной деятельности крайне актуальны. Мы очень серьезно этим вопросом занимаемся. <...> Как конечную цель я ставлю то, что у нас должна быть вообще евразийская программа импортозамещения
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
ЕАЭС: успехи и вызовы интеграции, новая парадигма развития
Соглашение, которое идет непросто, это внедрение электронных навигационных пломб, что позволит обеспечить беспрепятственное перемещение товаров в рамках нашего союза и на экспорт. Сегодня очень много замечаний со стороны грузоотправителей, грузополучателей, фискальных органов. Жалуются не только перевозчики, не только хозяйствующие субъекты, но это выходит уже и на уровень межгосударственных отношений. Поэтому мы полагаем, что вот „цифра“, которая будет в качестве основного инструмента в электронных навигационных пломбам, будет позволять достаточно серьезно способствовать такому беспрепятственному перемещению товаров в рамках нашего союза и на экспорт
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
ЕАЭС: успехи и вызовы интеграции, новая парадигма развития
У нас к 2025 году должны быть достигнуты все цели, которые заложены в договоре о Евразийском экономическом союзе 2014 года. Так вот сегодня мы находимся на какой позиции? Значит, то, что касается торговли товарами, показатели порядка 75 % от тех, будем говорить, ориентиров, которые были заложены в договоре. Что касается услуг и рынка трудовых ресурсов, это где–то 2/3, более 60 %. Несколько отстает, значит, финансовый рынок. По оценкам специалистов, около 40 % (от целевых показателей. — Прим. ред.). И вот в этом плане, безусловно, значит, надо будет предпринимать дополнительные усилия для того, чтобы, ну, выровнять где-то позиции и двигаться дальше
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Большое евразийское партнерство в эпоху технологической трансформации
Мне кажется, что мы пробуксовываем с реализацией установок [в рамках евразийского партнерства — Ред.], которые сформулированы на уровне глав государств
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Большое евразийское партнерство в эпоху технологической трансформации
Вы знаете, что тема Большого евразийского партнерства, она постоянно присутствует в повестке высоких совещаний, есть политическая воля