A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Elena Maksimkina

Elena Maksimkina

Director, "Federal Center for Planning and Regulation Of Medical Supply Circulation" of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation
Biography
She was born in Moscow in 1961.



In 1984, she graduated from the Faculty of Pharmacy of the First Moscow Medical Institute (First Moscow State Medical University named after I.M. Sechenov). Since 1984, she graduated from the Faculty of Pharmacy at the I.M. Sechenov First Moscow State Medical University, where she subsequently held the positions of senior laboratory assistant (1984-1986), assistant (1986-1989), senior lecturer (1989-1993), associate professor (1993-2005), professor of the Department of Pharmacy Management and Economics of the Faculty of Pharmacy (2005-2006), head of the Department of Pharmacy Management and Economics (since 2007), dean of the Faculty of Postgraduate Professional Education for pharmacists (since 2005).

Expert in the field of management and economics of pharmacy, Doctor of Pharmacy, Professor.

She is the author of the first dissertation in marketing research on the pharmaceutical market in Russia, one of the founders and chief editors of a professional pharmaceutical magazine "LadyVita" (2003-2004).

Since 2005 she has been the editor-in-chief of the professional pharmaceutical magazine Pervy Stol.

Since 2007 she has been a member of the international pharmaceutical organization FIP.

By order of the Minister of Health of the Russian Federation, she was appointed Director of the Department of State Regulation of Circulation of Medicines.

In July 2013, she was appointed Assistant Minister of Health of the Russian Federation.

In October 2013, she was appointed Director of the Department of Drug Provision and Regulation of Circulation of Medical Products of the Russian Ministry of Health.

In 2020, she was appointed Head of the Federal State Institution "Federal Center for Planning and Organization of Drug Provision to Citizens".

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Елена Максимкина

Елена Максимкина

Директор, ФКУ «Федеральный центр планирования и организации лекарственного обеспечения граждан» Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации
Биография
Родилась в 1961 году в городе Москве.



В 1984 году окончила фармацевтический факультет Первого Московского медицинского института (Первый Московский государственный медицинский университет им. И.М. Сеченова), где впоследствии замещала должности старшего лаборанта (1984-1986), ассистента (1986-1989), старшего преподавателя (1989-1993), доцента (1993-2005), профессора кафедры организации и экономики фармации фармацевтического факультета (2005-2006), заведующей кафедрой управления и экономики фармации (с 2007), декана факультета послевузовского профессионального образования провизоров (с 2005).



Специалист в области управления и экономики фармации, доктор фармацевтических наук, профессор.



Является автором первой диссертации в области маркетинговых исследований на фармацевтическом рынке России, одним из создателей и главных редакторов профессионального фармацевтического журнала «ЛедиВита» (2003-2004).



С 2005 года — главный редактор профессионального фармацевтического журнала «Первый Стол».



С 2007 года — член международной фармацевтической организации FIP.



Приказом Министра здравоохранения Российской Федерации назначена на должность директора Департамента государственного регулирования обращения лекарственных средств.



В июле 2013 г. назначена помощником министра здравоохранения РФ.



В октябре 2013 г. назначена директором Департамента лекарственного обеспечения и регулирования обращения медицинских изделий Минздрава России.



В 2020 г. назначена руководителем Федерального казенного учреждения «Федеральный центр планирования и организации лекарственного обеспечения граждан».