A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Fares  Kilzie

Fares Kilzie

Entrepreneur and Chairman of Creon Capital
Biography

Fares Kilzie (born June 4, 1968) is an entrepreneur and Chairman of Creon Capital

In 2016, Kilzie took the lead in the establishment of a direct investment fund, Creon Energy Fund SICAV-SIF, focused on investments in the chemicals sector in the Russian Federation. The Fund is investing in the projects at their initial stage, in growing and expanding Russian and CIS companies, as well as in eco-projects of ’green’ economy and alternative energy, which are in line with international ESG standards. The managing company and the unlimited partner is Creon Capital S.a.r.l. with the head office located in Luxembourg. The partners of Creon Capital are Intertrust, Ernst & Young S.A., Arendt & Medernach S.A. and Alfa Asset Management Europe.

In 2014, he founded, jointly with World Wildlife Fund Russia (WWF), the Environmental Transparency Rating «Rational Approach». The project encourages oil and gas enterprises to protect the environment and run sustainable and socially responsible businesses in the post-Soviet area.

In 2012, Kilzie took charge of Creon Group, founded by him in 2002, which has been the official adviser of the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation throughout several years, in particular in the classification of questions regarding liquefied hydro carbonic gas, which is considered to be the basis for customs-tariff regulation.

In 2002, he founded CREON, a Russian advisory firm in management consulting covering gas, chemicals, petrochemicals and related industries. The Company also organizes trade conferences, attended by over 10,000 international experts.

In 2001, Kilzie established the first independent industry-specific information agency RCC.ru (Russian Chemical Consulting), which has become one of the most authoritative corporate information portals in Russia in the area.

In 1996, he was appointed Managing Director of Faba Chemicals GmbH, where he was engaged in development and implementation of projects on optimization of direct supplies of raw materials from Russia and CIS countries with arrangement of project financing, insurance of project risks in Russia.

In 1993, he started at the Moscow Office of Anas Group. In 1995 he was appointed Managing Director of the Company, whose duties included estimation of competitive environment and competitiveness of manufacture of chemical production at the level of countries, regions of Russia and countries of the Central and Eastern Europe, as well as drawing up of reviews on condition and development prospects of separate chemical companies and enterprises.

Kilzie speaks fluent Russian, English, German, Arabic and Spanish. He is married and has six children.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Фарес  Кильзие

Фарес Кильзие

Предприниматель, председатель совета директоров CREON Capital
Биография

Фарес Кильзие (родился 4 июня 1968 г.) — предприниматель, председатель совета директоров CREON Capital

В 2016 г. выступил инициатором создания фонда прямых инвестиций Creon Energy Fund, который инвестирует в проекты на начальной стадии, в растущие и сформировавшиеся компании России и стран СНГ, а также в экологические проекты «зеленой» экономики и альтернативной энергетики, соответствующие стандартам ESG (Environment Social Governance). Управляющая компания и неограниченный партнер фонда — Creon Capital S.a.r.l. со штаб-квартирой в Люксембурге. Партнерами CREON Capital являются Intertrust, Ernst & Young S.A., Arendt & Medernach S.A и Alfa Asset Management Europe.

В 2014 г. совместно с WWF Россия основал проект «Здравый смысл» с его ежегодным Рейтингом открытости нефтегазовых компаний в сфере экологической ответственности. Цель проекта — поощрять нефтяные компании постсоветского пространства к экологичности, устойчивому развитию и социальной ответственности.

В 2012 г. возглавил основанную в 2002 г. группу Creon, которая на протяжении ряда лет является официальным консультантом Минэкономразвития РФ, в частности в вопросах классификации сжиженных углеводородных газов (СУГ), применяемой в качестве основы для таможенно-тарифного регулирования.

В 2002 г. основал компанию СREON, которая консультирует предприятия нефтегазохимии и смежных отраслей промышленности. Еще одно направление бизнеса — отраслевые конференции, которые посетили более 10.000 специалистов из России и зарубежья.

В 2001 г. создал первое независимое отраслевое информационное агентство RCC.ru (Russian Chemical Consulting), ставшее одним из самых авторитетных в России информационных порталов в своей области.

В 1996 г. назначен управляющим директором Faba Chemicals GmbH, где руководил разработкой и реализацией проектов по оптимизации прямых поставок сырья из России и стран СНГ с организацией проектного финансирования, страхования проектных рисков в России и возглавлял рабочие группы по оценке конкурентной среды и конкурентоспособности производств химической и нефтехимической продукции.

В 1993 г. начал работу в московском офисе Anas Group, в 1995 г. был назначен управляющим директором и занимался оценкой конкурентной среды и конкурентоспособности производства химической продукции на уровне стран, регионов России и стран Центральной и Восточной Европы, а также подготовкой обзоров состояния и перспектив развития отдельных химических компаний и предприятий.

Свободно владеет русским, английским, немецким, арабским и испанским языками. Женат, воспитывает шестерых детей.