A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Yury Gulyagin

Yury Gulyagin

Deputy Prosecutor General of the Russian Federation
Quotes
12.09.2018
EEF 2018
Business Breakfast. An Investment Breakthrough for the Regions of the Far Eastern Federal District: What Next?
Concluding my speech, I spoke about the need to concentrate on provisions related to preventing violations in control and regulation, but so far this work is not done by everyone
12.09.2018
EEF 2018
Business Breakfast. An Investment Breakthrough for the Regions of the Far Eastern Federal District: What Next?
Undoubtedly, the negative factor is still the excessive administrative pressure on businesses from regulatory authorities. <...> In the first half of 2018, prosecutors in the district contested a total of 478 unlawful legal actions in this area. Nearly 2,000 violations were revealed in the activities of the regulators, and 26 inspections were ruled as illegal. <...> Out of 20,5 thousand inspections proposed by regulators for the consolidated plan, 3 thousand were rejected by prosecutors. <...> At the stage of approval of unscheduled inspections, prosecutors annually prevent up to 40% of illegal control measures

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Юрий Гулягин

Юрий Гулягин

Заместитель Генерального прокурора Российской Федерации
Цитаты
12.09.2018
ВЭФ 2018
Деловой завтрак. Инвестиционный прорыв регионов ДФО в национальном рейтинге — что дальше?
Я в завершении своего выступления говорил о необходимости концентрироваться на положениях, связанных с профилактикой правонарушений в области контрольно-надзорной, но пока эта работа происходит не у всех и не всеми
12.09.2018
ВЭФ 2018
Деловой завтрак. Инвестиционный прорыв регионов ДФО в национальном рейтинге — что дальше?
Негативным фактором, безусловно, продолжает оставаться <...> излишнее административное давление на бизнес со стороны контролирующих органов. <...> Всего в первом полугодии 2018 года прокурорами в округе оспорено 478 незаконных правовых актов в этой сфере. В деятельности контрольных органов выявлено почти 2000 нарушений, 26 проверок признаны незаконными. <...> Из 20,5 тыс. проверочных мероприятий, предложенных контролерами для включения в сводный план проверок, прокурорами отклонены 3000. <...> На стадии согласования внеплановых проверок прокурорами ежегодно пресекается до 40% незаконных мероприятий по контролю