A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Tim Gould

Tim Gould

Head of Division, Energy Supply and Investment Outlooks, Directorate of Sustainability, Technology and Outlooks, International Energy Agency (IEA)
Biography
Tim Gould designs and co-directs the World Energy Outlook series at the International Energy Agency, which is one of the world’s most authoritative sources for strategic insight on long-term energy and environmental trends. As Head of Division, he is responsible for the work on all aspects of energy supply as well as contributing to the Outlook as a principal author. As of 2018, he also oversees the Agency’s work on investment, including the World Energy Investment Report.

The World Energy Outlook offers projections for all regions, fuels and energy technologies under different scenarios, and considers their implications for energy markets, energy security and emissions. As part of this work, Tim Gould has led in-depth analysis of major oil and gas-exporting economies (2018) China (2017), Southeast Asia (2017 & 2019), Mexico (2016), India (2015), sub-Saharan Africa (2014 & 2019), Brazil (2013), Iraq (2012), Russia (2011) and the Caspian region (2010). He has also overseen work on the emissions intensity of oil and gas supply, the prospects for offshore energy, on social and environmental aspects of shale gas development and on investment risks in energy transitions.

Before joining the IEA in 2008, initially as a specialist on Russian and Caspian energy, he worked on European and Eurasian energy issues in Brussels and has ten years of experience in Eastern Europe, primarily in Ukraine. He graduated from Oxford University and has a post-graduate diploma from the School of Advanced International Studies of Johns Hopkins University.

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Тим Гулд

Тим Гулд

Начальник отдела по обзору предложений на энергетическом и инвестиционном рынке, Международное энергетическое агентство (МЭА)
Биография
Тим Гулд (Tim Gould) является автором и одним из руководителей выпусков World Energy Outlook Международного энергетического агентства — одного из самых авторитетных в мире источников стратегического анализа долговременных энергетических и экологический тенденций. Занимая должность начальника отдела, отвечает за работу, касающуюся всех аспектов энергообеспечения, а также вносит свой вклад в создание Прогноза в качестве его главного автора. Начиная с 2018 года курирует деятельность Агентства в области инвестиций, в том числе отчет World Energy Investment (Инвестиции в мировую энергетику).

В World Energy Outlook содержатся прогнозы для всех регионов, видов топлива и энергетических технологий при различных сценариях и рассматриваются их последствия для энергетических рынков, энергобезопасности и выбросов в атмосферу. В рамках своей работы Тим Гулд провел глубокий анализ основных стран — экспортеров нефти и газа (2018 г.), Китая (2017 г.), Южно-Восточной Азии (2017 и 2019 гг.), Мексики (2016 г.), Индии (2015 г.), стран Африки к югу от Сахары (2014 и 2019 гг.), Бразилии (2013 г.), Ирака (2012 г.), России (2011 г.) и Каспийского региона (2010 г.). Также руководил работой по вопросам интенсивности выбросов, связанных с поставками нефти и газа, перспектив прибрежных энергоресурсов, по социальным и экологическим аспектам разработки месторождений сланцевого газа и инвестиционным рискам при переходе на другие источники энергии.

До прихода в МЭА в 2008 году, изначально будучи специалистом в области энергетики России и Каспийского региона, работал над проблемами в сфере европейской и евразийской энергетики в Брюсселе, имеет 10-летний опыт работы в Восточной Европе, преимущественно в Украине. Является выпускником Оксфордского университета и имеет диплом о послеуниверситетском образовании, полученный в Школе передовых международных исследований при Университете Джона Хопкинса.