A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Oil and Gas: A Digital Window of Opportunity amidst the Storm
16 June 2022
15:00—16:15
KEY CONCLUSIONS
Foreign explorers have left but there is no disaster

The situation is really complicated. Withdrawal or the declaration of withdrawal from the market by leading global vendors poses new challenges to the economy, particularly to the oil and gas industry. But, according to my assessment, there is no disaster, and no disaster is expected, because there we are prepared, especially in terms of software — Maxim Parshin, Deputy Minister of Digital Development, Communications and Mass Media of the Russian Federation.

We have been facing some of the current sanctions pressure since 2014. <...> In complex areas related to instrumentation, automation of production processes, we spent eight years building a catalog with testing of Russian instrumentation and products. We are finishing this work this year. By the end of the year, we will have 100% of the analogues that were selected and tested in our Omsk Technopark. We are beginning to share the results of this work with some of our colleagues — Andrey Belevtsev, Director of Digital Transformation, Gazprom Neft.

Oil and gas software market has incredible potential

The entire market of oilfield services in production is somewhere around RUB 1.5 trillion of direct costs alone, of which... the cost of calculations and software will be RUB 150–200 billion. The volume of services in oil refining is smaller, but it is also high. <...> If you add everything up, plus additional services not directly related to production and refining that are ordered by oil companies, then... we are talking about a market of potentially several hundred billion roubles. This is one of the largest markets in the country. Right now, the supply of domestic industry software in this market is 5–10% — Pavel Sorokin, First Deputy Minister of Energy of the Russian Federation.

In the past, a large number of foreign shareholders, due to their legal constraints, were not always ready to implement the recommendations of the regulator. Now the situation has changed. There is a qualified customer, there is a fairly large order, and the industry has the capabilities and ability to implement it. There is money and resources to do this. We must rush in this direction. The relevant decisions are fixed at the highest level. <...> Deadlines are evident, goals are clear, tasks are set — Vasiliy Shpak, Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation.

Software can be conventionally divided into system-wide solutions, which are in demand in any large business, in any sector. The second direction is industry-specific, specialized solutions, which are needed by companies of this or that industry. As far as system solutions are concerned, the Ministry of Digital Security is ready to coordinate the development of such products. If we are talking about industry solutions, we will, of course, to a greater extent rely on business — Maxim Parshin, Deputy Minister of Digital Development, Communications and Mass Media of the Russian Federation.

ISSUES
Software requirements need to be standardized

If no one was seriously involved with this issue before, now the opposite has happened. Everyone ran there at once. It's the same with us: everyone wants to have a fully subsistent economy. Everyone's decisions should be original, self-sufficient, and extremely independent. <...> Probably this is one of those issues that regulators should pay close attention to — Vasiliy Shpak, Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation.

Foreign made software cannot be replaced overnight

[It is necessary] to understand that at the initial stage we can take up no more that 20–25% of this market with Russian software, because 100% creates risks. The software will not be finalized, while the price of an error is extremely high. If you make a mistake with the well because the software has miscalculated hydraulic fracturing, you will lose the whole well at once, and possibly damage the field and the reservoir — Pavel Sorokin, First Deputy Minister of Energy of the Russian Federation.

The competition for developers' resources, which are actually not that many, has begun. <...> Once we have built the [software] stack that is needed, we must sit down with the developers themselves and decide, not allowing them to speculate on our misfortune. The prices for development, delivery, and implementation will immediately start creeping up — Vasiliy Shpak, Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation.

SOLUTIONS
Creating state centres to coordinate design

Everything that has been mentioned here – these are complex projects that require different approaches, not those that are used in ordinary life. Our organization created a coordination centre, which was originally, before all these events, was designed to solve such problems. <...> To do projects where you have to help bring people together who would not normally cooperate, and that includes both government agencies, which are usually the hardest to deal with, and businesses — Dmitry Godunov, First Deputy Head, Analytical Center for the Government of the Russian Federation.

We propose... to consider creating a distributed software centre for oil companies. Why? There is trust – it is a state-run website, a testing ground of the state. Each company retains its individuality, its independence and does not introduce itself to the site of another company — Natalya Komarova, Governor of Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Area–Yugra.

Careful software testing

It is impossible to give 100% at once for untested solutions. And this means that some of the software will be chased in parallel... so that we can compare the results obtained with imported software, which we have, and domestic software. This, too, will additionally inflate the cost, but here there is cooperation with the Ministry of Digital, to subsidize just such costs — Pavel Sorokin, First Deputy Minister of Energy of the Russian Federation.

Creating industry demand, understanding it, plus the distribution of orders will minimize risks and have for the maximum amount of data on the maximum number of users to finalize this software — Pavel Sorokin, First Deputy Minister of Energy of the Russian Federation.

The material was prepared by the Russian news agency TASS

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Нефтегаз: цифровое окно возможностей в шторм
16 июня 2022
15:00—16:15
Ключевые выводы
Иностранные разработчики ушли, но катастрофы не будет

«Ситуация действительно непростая, такой уход или декларация об уходе с рынка ведущих глобальных вендоров ставит перед экономикой, в частности перед нефтегазом, новые вызовы. Но, по моей оценке, никакой катастрофы нет и не предвидится, потому что готовность, в части софта особенно, есть» — Паршин Максим, Заместитель Министра цифрового развития, связи и массовых коммуникаций Российской Федерации.

«Мы столкнулись с определенной частью текущего санкционного давления еще с 2014 года. <...> По сложным направлениям, касающимся КИП, АСУ ТП [автоматизация процессов производств. — Ред.], мы восемь лет занимались формированием каталога именно с тестированием изделий российского КИП, АСУ ТП. Мы в текущем году эту работу заканчиваем. У нас к концу этого года будет 100% аналогов, которые практически выбраны и протестированы в нашем омском технопарке. Результатами этой работы с частью коллег по цеху начинаем делиться» — Белевцев Андрей, Директор по цифровой трансформации, ПАО «Газпром нефть».

Потенциал рынка ПО для нефтегазовых компаний огромен

«Весь рынок нефтесервисных услуг в добыче — это где-то 1,5 трлн рублей только прямых трат, из которых... затраты на расчеты и ПО будут составлять 150–200 млрд рублей. У нефтепереработки объем услуг поменьше, тем не менее он тоже высокий. <...> Если все суммировать, плюс дополнительные сервисы, не связанные непосредственно с добычей и переработкой, которые заказывают нефтяные компании, то... мы говорим о рынке потенциально в несколько сотен миллиардов рублей. Это один из крупнейших рынков в стране. Сейчас предложение отечественного отраслевого ПО на этом рынке — это 5–10%» — Сорокин Павел, Первый заместитель Министра энергетики Российской Федерации.

«В прошлой жизни большое количество иностранных акционеров не всегда в силу своих юридических возможностей были готовы слушать и выполнять рекомендации того же регулятора. Сейчас ситуация поменялась. Есть заказчик квалифицированный, есть заказ достаточно большой, есть возможности и способности промышленности его реализовать. Есть деньги, ресурсы, на которые это можно сделать. В этом направлении надо бегом бежать. Соответствующие решения закреплены на самом высоком уровне. <...> Сроки определены, цели ясны, задачи поставлены» — Шпак Василий, Заместитель Министра промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации.

«Программное обеспечение можно условно разделить на общесистемные решения, которые востребованы в любом крупном бизнесе, в любом секторе. Второе направление — это отраслевые, специализированные решения, которые нужны компаниям той или иной отрасли. В части общесистемных решений Минцифры готовы координировать работу по разработке такого рода продуктов. Если говорить об отраслевых решениях, мы в большей степени, конечно, будем полагаться на бизнес» — Паршин Максим, Заместитель Министра цифрового развития, связи и массовых коммуникаций Российской Федерации.

Проблемы
Необходимость стандартизации заказа программного обеспечения

«Если раньше этим вопросом никто серьезно не занимался, то сейчас произошло обратное. Все сразу туда резко побежали. У нас же как: каждый хочет иметь у себя полным образом натуральное хозяйство. У каждого все решения должны быть самобытные, самостийные, исключительное самостоятельные. <...> Наверное, сейчас один из тех вопросов, к которому внимательным образом следует отнестись регуляторам» — Шпак Василий, Заместитель Министра промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации.

Невозможность одномоментной замены импортного ПО

«[Необходимо] понимание, что мы можем на начальном этапе занять максимум 20–25% от этого рынка российским ПО, потому что 100% создает определенные риски, потому что ПО будет еще дорабатываться, цена ошибки очень высока. Если вы допустите ошибку со скважиной из-за того, что ПО неправильно посчитало гидроразрыв, вы потеряете сразу всю скважину, а возможно, повредите месторождение и пласт» — Сорокин Павел, Первый заместитель Министра энергетики Российской Федерации.

«Началась конкуренция за ресурсы разработчиков, которых на самом деле не так много. <...> После того как мы выстроим тот самый стек [ПО. — Ред.], который необходим, надо садиться и определяться с самими разработчиками, не давая возможности им на нашей беде спекулировать. Сейчас тут же поползут вверх цены и на разработку, и на поставку, и внедрение» — Шпак Василий, Заместитель Министра промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации.

Решения
Создание госцентров для координации разработки

«Все, о чем здесь говорилось, — это сложные проекты, которые требуют других подходов, не тех, которые в обычной жизни применяются. В нашей организации был создан координационный центр, который изначально, до всех событий, был заточен под решение подобных задач. <...> Делать проекты, когда нужно помочь собрать вместе людей, которые обычно не сотрудничают, причем это касается как государственных ведомств, с которыми обычно сложнее всего, так и бизнеса» — Годунов Дмитрий, Первый заместитель руководителя, Аналитический центр при Правительстве Российской федерации.

«Мы предлагаем... рассмотреть вопрос создания распределенного центра программного обеспечения для нефтяных компаний. Почему? Есть доверие — это государственная площадка, полигон государственный. Каждая компания при этом сохраняет свою индивидуальность, свою независимость и не внедряется на площадку другой компании» — Комарова Наталья, Губернатор Ханты-Мансийского автономного округа – Югры.

Тщательное тестирование внедряемого ПО

«Невозможно отдать сразу 100% под неапробированные решения. А это означает, что часть софта будет гоняться в параллели... чтобы можно было сравнивать результаты, полученные на импортном софте, который мы имеем, и отечественном. Это тоже дополнительно завысит стоимость, но здесь идет кооперация с Минцифры, чтобы субсидировать именно такие затраты» — Сорокин Павел, Первый заместитель Министра энергетики Российской Федерации.

«Создание отраслевого спроса, понимание его и распределение заказов позволит минимизировать риски и иметь на максимальное количество пользователей максимальное количество данных для доработки данного софта» — Сорокин Павел, Первый заместитель Министра энергетики Российской Федерации.

Материал подготовлен информационным партнером ТАСС