A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Microblogging: The Potential of Influencers in Business and Education
2 June 2021
10:00—11:30
The social media market has doubled in size since 2019. The pandemic was a catalyst for this growth. According to the ADinBlog service, Russian bloggers earned almost RUB 6 billion in 2020 from creating advertising posts and stories in Instagram alone.
Brands saw significant growth in social media sales during the lockdown.
Bloggers, for their part, aware of the power of influencer marketing, create their own products that they successfully sell through their accounts. The range of goods and services from influencers is becoming richer and more diverse with merchandise, courses, cosmetics, baby products, and sports camps.
How does microblogging increase its potential in business and education?
Date
02.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
10:00—11:30
Conference hall
SPIEF Junior, courtyard
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 155 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Микроблогинг: потенциал инфлюенсеров в бизнесе и образовании
2 июня 2021
10:00—11:30
Объем рынка соцсетей увеличился вдвое с 2019 года. Пандемия стала катализатором этого роста. Так, в 2020 году, по данным сервиса ADinBlog, российские блогеры заработали почти 6 миллиардов рублей, создавая рекламные посты и сториз в одном только Instagram.
Бренды отмечают значительный рост продаж через соцсети на фоне карантина.
Блогеры, в свою очередь, осознавая силу маркетинга влияния, создают собственные продукты, которые успешно реализуют через свои аккаунты. Мерч, курсы, косметика, детские товары, спортивные кэмпы — палитра товаров и услуг от инфлюенсеров становится все насыщенней и разнообразней.
Каким же образом микроблогинг увеличивает свой потенциал в бизнесе и образовании?
Дата проведения
02.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
10:00—11:30
Зал
ПМЭФ Юниор, внутренний двор
Аналитика на тему