non-financial development institution
major organizer of congress and exhibition events
RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
How May Utility Payments be Organized in a Way that is Convenient for the Public and Transparent for Suppliers?
5 October 2018
14:00—15:15
KEY CONCLUSIONS
On 1 April 2018, account settlement with resource supplying companies transitioned to direct contracts

As part of the development of the project on transitioning to direct contracts (between service providers and users — Ed.) <...> we were working on solving the issue of how to combine this good start with resource supply companies and managing companies with, under the transition to direct contracts, the sudden large number of payments and resource customers. <...> The legislation on direct contracts provides a vital, necessary solution to the issues related to making such contracts. The topic of whether there should be a unified or non-unified payment processing centre is currently set aside for further elaboration — Andrey Maximov, Deputy Head of the Department of Electric Power Development, Ministry of Energy of the Russian Federation.

The experiences of those regions or cities that have transitioned to unified payment systems indicates that the share of payments settled is higher under a unified system <...> which is a positive note we need to keep in mind — Andrey Maximov, Deputy Head of the Department of Electric Power Development, Ministry of Energy of the Russian Federation.

Payment processing centres should administrate, not collect money

Payment processing centres should probably be organizational systems – handling documentation, billing, and interacting with the public regarding the quality of resource supply companies’ services. This is not an organization that should be gathering money into its own accounts — Andrey Maximov, Deputy Head of the Department of Electric Power Development, Ministry of Energy of the Russian Federation.

ISSUES
Consumers’ payments frequently don’t make it to suppliers

We, like any resource supplying organization, have problems with settlements from managing companies <...> Issues with communal use, which are now considered part of residential upkeep, remain. From our point of view, there are two problems here. One problem, that probably, at the very least, is more pressing in our region, is when the managing organization receives money for communal building upkeep but does not deliver it to the resource supplying organization. This causes a debt that is frequently a permanent loss. The second problem <...> is that communal use is considered part of residential upkeep, so there are regulations that limit it — Aleksandr Mikhaylishin, Technical Director, Novosibirskenergosbyt.

If right now the public is used to interacting purely with the managing company <...> then insofar as an increasing number of multifamily buildings will be transitioning to direct contracts, the payment issue will becoming increasingly relevant — Andrey Maximov, Deputy Head of the Department of Electric Power Development, Ministry of Energy of the Russian Federation.

SOLUTIONS
Digitalization and implementing smart metering systems

Digitalization will help simplify the payment system, making it more affordable and transparent, and allowing us to see all of the payments made — Marina Fayrushina, Council President, ARRC.

Aside from being convenient, smart accounting helps us reduce losses <...> What it also does is increase payments. <...> Smart accounting helps improve the quality and organization of the payment processing centres’ work — Andrey Maximov, Deputy Head of the Department of Electric Power Development, Ministry of Energy of the Russian Federation.

We’ve built a unified information system, which includes the billing system, i.e. the accounts center, the dispatching system that gathers the meter information around the city <...> After implementing this system, to which approximately 800 buildings are currently connected <...> We noticed that all of the heating issues disappeared. <...> We launched a dispatcher service for electricity and hot and cold water <...> houses where common use accounted for 40% of electrical energy, now show figures of 2–3%, since data is collected instantaneously. In other words, there are no gaps in metering, it instantly gets transmitted to billing, both the common use and residence-specific figures <...> Now that we collect all of our data in one system, we’ve been able to significantly lower the cost of these services – to about 250 to 350 roubles per building — Valeriy Kandaulov, Deputy Director for IT, AIS Gorod LLC.

All of the public marketplace technologies, the extra services improving the system – invoicing, additional services – all of that could survive without the government perfectly well, this purely a matter of market. <...> Controlling the housing and utilities system, the obligation to provide utility services, that’s considered the government’s responsibility. <...> There’s no getting on without the government here, it is the purchaser of this digitalization. Housing and utilities digitalization is the transition from a manual to an automated system — Denis Shabarin, General Director, Unified Information and Settlement Center of Leningrad Region.

Implementing integrated payment services

We are for comprehensive services. We believe that there have to be alternatives, that services shouldn’t be forced on customers, but carefully offered to them. They can agree or refuse – all of this involves a risk calculation by the economic subject. Currently, on our site we accept payment for gas and water, so that a person can conveniently pay for everything in one place. We let people come to, if we’re talking about the domestic sector, solutions together with us – that includes setting up metering devices, wiring, installation, etc. — Aleksey Sitdikov, Deputy General Director for Development, Group of Companies TNS Energo PJSC.

Today there are tools on Viber, Telegram, where the user, without exiting the messenger, can pay their utilities bill <...> The pool of communal payments wouldn’t just look like the individual monthly payments that people make today. <...> I would say we’re looking at a single digital window, just like in a regular internet store, and all of those payments would appear, just like in a shopping cart, and once a month a person would log on, see all of them, press one button, and all of it would automatically be paid for — Aleksey Zaykov, General Director, USC – Financial Logistics.

We’re trying to make the process convenient for the client, so that they can pay for various services in one place. We’re trying to make this service universal, so that it would cover any sort of payment scenario. <...> At the same time, by implementing modern payment options, we’re also doing away with a number of serious expenditures on cash offices, on wages for the people working in those offices, on cash-in-transit services. We’re integrating internet technology features <...> all actors in the process are instantly informed that the payment has been made, and for what service or what resource — Aleksandr Mikhaylishin, Technical Director, Novosibirskenergosbyt.

Increasing payment transparency

In reality, by using information systems <...> by using internet technologies, it’s no trouble to divide the amount that the management company receives for common use services into funds for the resource supplying organization and for housing services ¬– the part that stays with the management company. This can be done by using special accounts in a credit organization. <...> That way we would be able to increase the transparency of housing and utilities payments and guarantee that the necessary funds will reach resource supplying companies — Aleksandr Mikhaylishin, Technical Director, Novosibirskenergosbyt.

The material was prepared by the Russian news agency TASS

нефинансовый институт развития
крупнейший организатор конгрессно-выставочных мероприятий
Рады вас видеть
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Как организовать расчеты за услуги ЖКХ, обеспечив удобство для граждан и прозрачность для поставщиков?
5 Октября 2018
14:00—15:15
Ключевые выводы
С 1 апреля 2018 года начался переход на расчеты с ресурсоснабжающими организациями по прямым договорам

В рамках разработки проекта о переходе на прямые договоры (между поставщиками услуг и пользователями — Ред.) <...> мы решали задачу, как совместить это хорошее начинание с условием наличия ресурсоснабжающих организаций и управляющих компаний, которые с переходом на прямые договоры сталкиваются с множественностью платежек и множественностью ресурсников. <...> Тот законопроект, который вышел по прямым договорам, решает важную и нужную задачу по обеспечению возможности заключения таких договоров. Тема РКЦ (рассчетно-кассового центра — Ред.) — единого или не единого — пока отнесена на дальнейшую разработку — Максимов Андрей, Председатель экспертного совета, Союз российских городов.

Опыт тех регионов или городов, которые переходили на единые платежные системы, показывает, что по единой платежке собираемость выше <...> Это положительный момент, на который точно надо ориентироваться — Максимов Андрей, Председатель экспертного совета, Союз российских городов.

РКЦ должны администрировать, а не собирать деньги

РКЦ должны быть системой скорее организационной — это документооборот, выставление платежей, взаимодействие с гражданами по вопросам качества оказания услуг ресурсоснабжающими организациями. Но это не организация, которая на свои счета собирает деньги — Максимов Андрей, Председатель экспертного совета, Союз российских городов.

Проблемы
Платежи от потребителей зачастую не доходят до поставщиков

У нас, как и у любой ресурсоснабжающей организации, есть проблемы, связанные с расчетами с управляющими организациями <...> Проблемы с ОДНами (общедомовые нужды — Ред.), которые теперь находятся в составе содержания за жилые помещения, все равно остаются. С нашей точки зрения, тут две проблемы. Одна проблема, которая, наверное, по крайней мере, для нашей области посерьезнее, это когда управляющая организация получает деньги за содержание жилья, но ту часть, которая за ОДН, не отдает в ресурсоснабжающую организацию. Из-за этого растет „дебиторка“, зачастую невозвратная. И вторая проблема <...> что сегодня ОДН находятся в составе содержания за жилое помещение и ограничены нормативом — Михайлишин Александр, Технический директор, АО «Новосибирскэнергосбыт».

Если сейчас граждане привыкли взаимодействовать только с управляющей компанией <...> то по мере того, как все больше и больше многоквартирных домов будут переходить на прямые договоры, тем актуальнее будет проблема платежей — Максимов Андрей, Председатель экспертного совета, Союз российских городов.

Решения
Цифровизация и внедрение интеллектуальных систем учета

Цифровизация поможет упростить, удешевить и сделать более прозрачной систему с точки зрения начислений, позволит увидеть все платежи — Файрушина Марина, Председатель совета, Ассоциация региональных расчетных центров.

Интеллектуальный учет кроме удобства дает снижение потерь <...> И второе, что он дает, — это повышение платежей. <...> Такой интеллектуальный учет дает больше возможностей для того, чтобы сделать работу РКЦ качественной и организованной — Максимов Андрей, Председатель экспертного совета, Союз российских городов.

Мы построили единую информационную систему, которая вовлекает в себя и биллинговую систему, то есть расчетный центр, и систему диспетчеризации, которая собирает показания приборов учета по всем ресурсам в нашем городе <...> После внедрения этой системы, а сейчас к ней подключено примерно 800 домов <...> мы увидели, что исчезли все проблемы по отоплению. <...> Мы запустили диспетчеризацию по электроэнергии и по горячей/холодной воде <...> Дома, где ОДН раньше был около 40% по электроэнергии, сейчас укладываются в 2-3% — за счет одномоментности снятия показаний. То есть нет разрывов в учете, все это одновременно попадает в биллинг, как общедомовые, так и квартирные показания. <...> За счет того, что мы через одну систему собираем все данные, нам удалось заметно снизить и стоимость этой услуги, где-то от 250 до 350 руб. стоит эта услуга на дом — Кандаулов Валерий, Заместитель директора по ИТ, ООО «АИС Город».

Все технологии маркетплейса для населения, все дополнительные сервисы, улучшающие систему — выставление платежей, предоставление дополнительных услуг, — прекрасно могут обойтись без участия государства, это сугубо рыночная история. <...> Управление системой ЖКХ, обязанность обеспечивать коммунальными услугами у нас все-таки возложены на власть <...> И тут без государства не обойтись, оно является заказчиком этой цифровизации. Ведь цифровизация в ЖКХ — это перевод ручных процессов в автоматизированный режим — Шабарин Денис, Генеральный директор, АО «Единый информационно-расчетный центр Ленинградской области».

Внедрение услуг комплексных платежей

Мы за комплексные услуги. Мы считаем, что должна быть альтернатива, услуги должны не навязываться, а аккуратно предлагаться клиенту. А он с ними может согласиться или не согласиться — и это делается на основании риска экономического субъекта. Сейчас на своем сайте мы принимаем платежи и за газ, и за воду, чтобы человеку было удобно в одном месте платить. Мы предлагаем людям решать, если говорить о бытовом секторе, задачи смежные с нами — это и установка приборов учета, и электропроводка, и электромонтаж, и прочее — Ситдиков Алексей, Заместитель генерального директора по развитию, ПАО Группа компаний «ТНС энерго».

Сегодня реализованы инструменты на платформах Viber, Telegram, где пользователь, не выходя за пределы мессенджера, оплачивает коммунальные услуги <...> Пул коммунальных платежей — это не единственные ежемесячные платежи, которые человек сегодня делает. <...> Я бы говорил о некоем едином окне в цифровом формате, как в обычном интернет-магазине, туда бы попадали, как в корзину, все эти платежи — и человек раз в месяц заходил бы и видел их все, нажимал одну кнопку, и у него все бы автоматически оплачивалось — Зайков Алексей, Генеральный директор, ООО «ЕРЦ-Финансовая логистика».

Стараемся сделать процесс удобным для клиента, чтобы он имел возможность оплатить различные услуги в одном месте. Мы стараемся, чтобы этот сервис был универсальным, чтобы обеспечивал любые сценарии приема денежных средств. <...> При этом мы, внедряя современные способы приема денежных средств от населения, еще и уходим от ряда серьезных затрат на содержание касс, на заработную плату кассиров, на инкассацию. Мы внедряем возможности онлайн-технологий <...> все участники процесса мгновенно получают информацию, что произошла оплата, за какую услугу и за какой ресурс — Михайлишин Александр, Технический директор, АО «Новосибирскэнергосбыт».

Повышение прозрачности платежей

С помощью информационных систем <...> с помощью онлайн-технологий не существует, на самом деле, никакой проблемы, чтобы расщепить ту сумму, которую получает управляющая организация на ОДН, на средства, причитающиеся ресурсоснабжающей организации, и именно жилищную услугу, которая должна уйти в управляющую организацию. Это можно сделать посредством специальных расчетных счетов в кредитной организации. <...> Тем самым мы могли бы увеличить прозрачность платежей в системе ЖКХ и гарантировать, что деньги дойдут до ресурсоснабжающей организации — Михайлишин Александр, Технический директор, АО «Новосибирскэнергосбыт».

Материал подготовлен информационным партнером ТАСС