A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Construction: Fast, High Quality, and at Volume
6 September 2022
17:15—18:45
KEY CONCLUSIONS
Housing construction measures previously adopted in the Far East are bringing positive results

I believe that the measures that were adopted in 2019 are bringing their first results. We will need only to support them from now on — Aleksandr Prygunkov, Member of the Board of Directors, Samolet Group.

In 2021, 25% more housing was commissioned year-over-year. If it is high-rise housing, it is 13% in the Far East in general — Gadzhimagomed Huseynov, First Deputy Minister of the Russian Federation for the Development of the Far East and the Arctic.

We see a grand potential in the Far East, which has increased its growth by over 200%. Which means there is potential — Nikita Stasishin, Deputy Minister of Construction, Housing and Utilities of the Russian Federation.

Real estate price growth in the Far East will stabilize in the near future

The volume of construction permits issued in the FEFD is growing at a good pace. In the Far East, more than 93% of housing is already being built using project financing. The number of unsold flats is about 65% of all that has been put on the market – this means that the price will stabilize, definitely not rise above inflation — Nikita Stasishin, Deputy Minister of Construction, Housing and Utilities of the Russian Federation.

There is a steady demand [for housing in the Far East, – Ed.] <...> The government needs to balance and create conditions in time for the supply to grow along with the demand with the same dynamics. Then the market break-even point reaches its best value and the cost of housing falls — Gadzhimagomed Huseynov, First Deputy Minister of the Russian Federation for the Development of the Far East and the Arctic.

ISSUES
Housing construction business has no single opinion on parking

Either we run after the level of motorization and increase the number of parking spaces and build car parks, or we go the way of developing urban infrastructure, public transport and thus transfer motorists to public transport, not building more roads, car parks, which for the most part stand empty. Thus, residents of standard-class facilities cannot afford to buy parking at the price offered for them, even when it is below cost. So, we suggest looking at this problem from the point of view of federal authorities of the Ministry for the Development of the Far East and Arctic — Alexey Almazov, Managing Partner for the Regions Segment, FSK Group of Companies.

A year ago, we made an important change to the Urban Planning Code: we gave the governors and their teams the authority to change the parking space ratio. In Tula Region it became an anti-crisis measure: [this ratio, – Ed.] was reduced without affecting comfortable living and creation of neighbourhoods. <...> But we cannot shift everything [responsibility for transport accessibility in Russian cities, – Ed.] to public transport [without creating parking spaces for cars, – Ed.] — Nikita Stasishin, Deputy Minister of Construction, Housing and Utilities of the Russian Federation.

SOLUTIONS
Extension of the Far Eastern mortgage until 2030 will help attract developers to FEFD

It is important now to give a signal to developers so that we do not stop the pace [of construction, – Ed.] If we say today that our concessional mortgage programme is only until 2024, it is a very bad signal. <...> I would like to ask the Ministry for the Development of the Far East and Arctic to support the initiative to extend preferential mortgages until at least 2030. It would be a good signal to our developers that the government helps people to buy housing at an affordable price in the first place — Gadzhimagomed Huseynov, First Deputy Minister of the Russian Federation for the Development of the Far East and the Arctic.

We support the proposals to extend subsidized mortgages. <...> When the mortgage subsidy programme [is only designed, – Ed.] until 2024, the question arises: ‘What will happen next? <...> Mortgage subsidy programmes until at least 2030 will definitely support the development of housing construction — Aleksandr Prygunkov, Member of the Board of Directors, Samolet Group.

All of our five mortgage subsidy programmes are in place in the FEFD. There are preferential, family, Far Eastern, rural and military mortgages, as well as mortgages for IT specialists, but this is still a pilot project. In fact, only three programmes are in demand here: Far Eastern, rural and military, so the budgets that the Ministry of Finance initially earmarked to subsidize the preferential mortgage and family mortgage programmes are available for redistribution in favour of Far Eastern mortgages. <...> It is time to adjust the conditions of this programme because we need to extend it, without extending it we will not be able to make long-term development plans — Anatoly Pechatnikov, Deputy President – Chairman of the Management Board, VTB Bank.

The Stimulus and ‘Far Eastern Mortgage Concession’ needs to be connected to social infrastructure construction in new neighbourhoods in FEFD

In terms of social infrastructure, we are ready to offer our Far East concession. <...> We should provide a set of [measures, – Ed.], because when people come to a new neighbourhood, they should immediately see a school and a kindergarten, a hospital and a clinic — Gadzhimagomed Huseynov, First Deputy Minister of the Russian Federation for the Development of the Far East and the Arctic.

Social, cultural and community facilities <…> are a big part of the project the developer cannot cope with in low-margin projects. This is why the whole idea of including them in the Stimulus or the Far Eastern Quarter and the opportunity to subsidize them is very important — Alexey Almazov, Managing Partner for the Regions Segment, FSK Group of Companies.

The government should support business in green-standard housing construction

We are ready to take green standards [standards for the development, design, construction and operation of facilities that provide for the preservation of the environment, sustainable development and the creation of comfortable and safe living conditions for people, – Ed.] upon ourselves, but the government should stimulate and encourage it. I see it the following way: if you want to follow the green or environmental standard, you will get either a subsidy or project financing — Vitaly Mutko, Chief Executive Officer, DOM.RF.

The material was prepared by the Russian news agency TASS

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Строительство: быстро, качественно, много
6 сентября 2022
17:15—18:45
Ключевые выводы
Принятые ранее меры по жилищному строительству на Дальнем Востоке уже дают положительные результаты

Те меры, которые были приняты в 2019 году, уже сейчас дают результаты, первые результаты, как я считаю. Дальше их надо будет только поддерживать — Александр Прыгунков, Член совета директоров, ПАО «ГК «Самолет».

В 2021 году рост ввода жилья по сравнению с 2020 годом — 25%. Если брать многоквартирные дома, то это 13% в целом на Дальнем Востоке — Гаджимагомед Гусейнов, Первый заместитель Министра Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока и Арктики.

Мы видим градпотенциал на территории Дальнего Востока, который за последние три года в динамике увеличился более чем на 200%. Это значит, что задел есть — Никита Стасишин, Заместитель Министра строительства и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Российской Федерации.

Рост цен на жилье в регионах Дальнего Востока в ближайшее время стабилизируется

Объем выданных разрешений на строительство на территории ДФО растет в хорошей динамике. На Дальнем Востоке уже более 93% жилья строится с применением проектного финансирования. Количество непроданных квартир составляет порядка 65% от всего, что выведено на рынок, — это означает, что цена будет стабилизироваться, точно не будет расти выше инфляции — Никита Стасишин, Заместитель Министра строительства и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Российской Федерации.

Сформирован устойчивый спрос [на жилье на Дальнем Востоке. — Ред.]. <…> Государство должно балансировать и вовремя создавать условия для того, чтобы предложение наравне со спросом росло с такой же динамикой. Тогда рыночная точка равновесия достигает своего лучшего значения и стоимость жилья падает — Гаджимагомед Гусейнов, Первый заместитель Министра Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока и Арктики.

Проблемы
В жилищном строительстве нет единой позиции в вопросе создания парковок

Либо мы бежим за уровнем автомобилизации и увеличиваем количество парковочных мест, строим паркинги, либо идем по пути развития городской инфраструктуры, общественного транспорта и таким образом пересаживаем автомобилистов на общественный транспорт, не строим больше дорог, парковок, которые в большинстве своем стоят пустыми. Так, жители объектов стандарт-класса не могут себе позволить покупать парковки по предлагаемой за них цене, даже когда она ниже себестоимости. Поэтому предлагаем посмотреть на эту проблему со стороны федеральных властей, Минвостокразвития — Алексей Алмазов, Управляющий партнер по сегменту «Регионы», ГК «ФСК».

Год назад внесли важное изменение в градостроительный кодекс: наделили губернаторов и их команды полномочиями по изменению коэффициента по парковочным местам. Как в Тульской области это стало антикризисной мерой, [этот коэффициент. — Ред.] был снижен без ущерба для комфортного проживания и создания микрорайонов. <…> Но нельзя перекладывать все [ответственность за транспортную доступность в городах России. — Ред.] на общественный транспорт [без создания парковочных мест для автомобилей. — Ред.] — Никита Стасишин, Заместитель Министра строительства и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Российской Федерации.

Решения
Продление дальневосточной ипотеки до 2030 года позволит привлечь больше застройщиков в регионы ДФО

Важно сейчас дать сигнал застройщикам, чтобы мы не останавливали темпы [строительства. — Ред.]. Если мы сегодня будем говорить, что наша программа льготной ипотеки только до 2024 года, то это очень плохой сигнал. <…> Хочу попросить поддержать Минвостокразвития с инициативой о продлении льготной ипотеки минимум до 2030 года — это будет хорошим сигналом нашим застройщикам, что государство помогает в первую очередь людям приобрести жилье по доступной цене — Гаджимагомед Гусейнов, Первый заместитель Министра Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока и Арктики.

Мы поддерживаем предложения о продлении льготной ипотеки. <…> Когда программа субсидирования ипотеки [рассчитана только. — Ред.] до 2024 года, встает вопрос: «Что будет дальше»? <…> Программы субсидирования ипотеки минимум до 2030 года точно будут поддерживать развитие жилищного строительства — Александр Прыгунков, Член совета директоров, ПАО «ГК «Самолет».

На территории ДФО действуют все программы субсидирования ипотеки, которых у нас пять. Здесь действует льготная, семейная, дальневосточная, сельская и военная, и еще ипотека для IT-специалистов, но это пока пилотный проект. Востребованными реально являются здесь только три программы — дальневосточная, сельская и военная, поэтому те бюджеты, которые изначально Минфин закладывал на субсидирование льготной и семейной, они доступны для перераспределения в пользу дальневосточной ипотеки. <…> Назрела корректировка условий этой программы, потому что нужно ее продлевать, без ее продления мы не сможем строить долгосрочные планы развития — Анатолий Печатников, Заместитель Президента – Председателя Правления, Банк ВТБ (ПАО).

Программы «Стимул» и «Дальневосточная концессия» нужно подключить к строительству социальной инфраструктуры в новых жилых районах ДФО

По социальной инфраструктуре мы готовы предложить нашу дальневосточную концессию. <…> Мы должны предоставить комплекс [мер. — Ред.], потому что, когда люди приезжают в новый квартал, они должны сразу увидеть школу и детский сад, больницу и поликлинику — Гаджимагомед Гусейнов, Первый заместитель Министра Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока и Арктики.

Объекты соцкультбыта <…> — это большой пласт в проекте, который сам застройщик в низкомаржинальных проектах нести не может, поэтому идея с включением в «Стимул» или в «Дальневосточный квартал» объектов соцкультбыта, возможность их субсидирования тоже очень важна — Алексей Алмазов, Управляющий партнер по сегменту «Регионы», ГК «ФСК».

Государство должно поддержать бизнес в строительстве жилья по зеленому стандарту

Мы готовы этим заниматься — зеленые стандарты [стандарты застройки территории, а также проектирования, строительства и эксплуатации объектов, ориентированные на сохранение природной среды, устойчивое развитие, создание комфортных и безопасных условий жизни людей. — Ред.], требования, конечно, государство должно стимулировать. В моем понимании должно быть очень просто — хочешь построить по зеленому стандарту и экологическому стандарту, значит, получаешь субсидирование или проектное финансирование. <…> Мы попробуем это сделать — Виталий Мутко, Генеральный директор, АО «ДОМ.РФ».

Материал подготовлен информационным партнером ТАСС