A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
A National Business Plan for the Far East
2 September 2021
15:00—16:30
KEY CONCLUSIONS
Far East development programmes increase housing sales and migration population growth

Our top achievement over the last two years is that the migration outflow of the population in Yakutia has stopped for the first time in the post-Soviet period. In 2020 and 2019, people did not leave Yakutia. There were more who came. Our migration growth last year was 6,000 people, and young people make up 33% of the population of Yakutia — Aysen Nikolaev, Head of Sakha Republic (Yakutia).

In the Far East, over the seven months of this year, there has been a significant increase overall in the applications for the registration of equity participation agreements per day. Compared to last year, there was an increase of 30% for the same period — Elena Martynova, Deputy Head,The Federal Service for State Registration, Cadastre and Cartography (Rosreestr).

Not all the goals of the national programme for the development of the Far East were achieved

In 2020, the indicators were exceeded for 21 measures of the national programme, while about 15 measures were not completed. These mainly include measures in social infrastructure: sports facilities, medical and obstetric stations, and preschool educational institutions. So far, these areas are lagging behind the most — Marat Shamyunov, Deputy Minister of the Russian Federation for the Development of the Far East and the Arctic.

We have minor lags in terms of financing and the ability to implement all the tasks and goals for the facilities, including capital infrastructure. This is also more in the social, science, culture, and healthcare sectors. There are small lags in the volumes we need — Marat Shamyunov, Deputy Minister of the Russian Federation for the Development of the Far East and the Arctic.

ISSUES
There aren’t enough building materials and labour to build affordable housing

We need to develop the building materials industry. No other territory of our country has such unprecedented mortgage rates for young families in the primary market. A mortgage of 2% on the primary market, of course, has provided guaranteed demand for several years. But the regions are already responding to this demand with a large number of building permits — Nikita Stasishin, Deputy Minister of Construction, Housing and Utilities of the Russian Federation.

Who’s going to build everything? There aren’t enough people. There aren’t enough qualified specialists. They need to be brought in. But as soon as they are brought in, the problem will arise of how to keep them. And we need to create living conditions so that it is interesting to work and live — Alexander Shokhin, President, Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs.

There aren’t enough young people in the Far East; individual programmes are needed to attract them

The question has arisen of highlighting the youth section in the national programme for the development of the Far East — Marat Shamyunov, Deputy Minister of the Russian Federation for the Development of the Far East and the Arctic.

We’re talking about securing young people in the region where they were born. If everything was fine with the economy, then everything would be fine with us both in terms of the social sector and keeping young people. So, one of the tasks is to create conditions for more active investment activity — Alexander Shokhin, President, Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs.

Under no circumstances should we just be chasing square metres. We need to create an absolutely new quality living environment, so that people live here, move here, and give birth to children here — Nikita Stasishin, Deputy Minister of Construction, Housing and Utilities of the Russian Federation.

SOLUTIONS
Major investments to modernize the industry of the Far East

Over the past five years, RusHydro has invested RUB 253 billion in the infrastructure of the Far East, which was spent on the implementation of major projects. More than a gigawatt of installed capacity has been commissioned in five years. There hasn’t been such a commissioning rate in the energy sector since Soviet times. We are refurbishing the energy sector in all regions where we have a presence throughout the Far East. Over the past five years, we have commissioned the Blagoveshchenskaya CHPP, Yakutskaya TPP-2, Sakhalin TPP-2, and Sovetskaya Gavan CHPP in the Khabarovsk Territory — Sergey Kirov, Member of the Board, First Deputy Director General, RusHydro.

Simplify the regulatory framework that impedes business development in the region

[We need to] reduce mandatory requirements for building codes and regulations by a third, and this already amounts to several trillion roubles of additional investment resources because the construction time is reduced — Alexander Shokhin, President, Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs.

Any change in the density, number of storeys of buildings, and the type of permitted use of land plots is sometimes interpreted as an excess of official powers. And without this, the implementation of many projects would be simply impossible — Nikita Stasishin, Deputy Minister of Construction, Housing and Utilities of the Russian Federation.

Planned development of the economy and investment in infrastructure

It’s extremely important for us to have long-term plans to identify the growth points where we should proactively start developing infrastructure. It’s extremely important here to strategically make a business plan in the right way because infrastructure facilities are expensive and take a long time to build — Sergey Kirov, Member of the Board, First Deputy Director General, RusHydro.

We are implementing a programme to build electric charging facilities. The plan is to build electric charging stations from Moscow to Vladivostok in the next three years, so that a charging station is at least 150 km away and an electric car can freely travel from Moscow to the Far East — Sergey Kirov, Member of the Board, First Deputy Director General, RusHydro.

The material was prepared by the Russian news agency TASS

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Национальная программа: дальневосточный бизнес-план
2 сентября 2021
15:00—16:30
Ключевые выводы
Программы развития Дальнего Востока ведут к росту продаж жилья и миграционному приросту населения

Наше самое главное достижение двух последних лет в том, что в Якутии впервые за постсоветское время остановлен миграционный отток населения. В 2020 и 2019 годах из Якутии люди не уезжали, больше приезжали. У нас миграционный прирост по прошлому году — 6 тыс. человек, и 33% населения Якутии — это молодежь — Николаев Айсен, Глава Республики Саха (Якутия).

По Дальнему Востоку за семь месяцев этого года в целом наблюдается значительный рост в день заявлений на регистрацию договоров долевого участия. В сравнении с прошлым годом за тот же период — рост на 30% — Мартынова Елена, Заместитель руководителя, Федеральная служба государственной регистрации, кадастра и картографии (Росреестр).

Не все цели национальной программы развития Дальнего Востока удалось выполнить

За 2020 год по 21 мероприятию нацпрограммы показатели перевыполнены, не выполнено порядка 15 мероприятий. Среди них, в основном, мероприятия в области социальной инфраструктуры: спортивные сооружения, фельдшерско-акушерские пункты, дошкольные образовательные учреждения. Пока в этих областях самое сильное отставание — Шамьюнов Марат, Заместитель Министра Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока и Арктики.

У нас небольшие отставания с точки зрения финансирования и возможности для реализации всех намеченных задач и целей по объектам в том числе капитальной инфраструктуры. Это тоже больше области социальные, науки и культуры, здравоохранения, есть небольшие отставания по необходимым объемам — Шамьюнов Марат, Заместитель Министра Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока и Арктики.

Проблемы
Для строительства доступного жилья не хватает стройматериалов и рабочих рук

Необходимо развивать промышленность строительных материалов. Таких беспрецедентных ставок по ипотеке для молодых семей на первичном рынке нет больше ни на одной территории нашей страны. Ипотека под 2% на первичный рынок, конечно, обеспечила гарантированный спрос на несколько лет. Но под этот спрос уже регионы отвечают большим количеством выданных разрешений на строительство — Стасишин Никита, 3аместитель Министра строительства и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Российской Федерации.

Кто будет строить? Людей не хватает, квалифицированных специалистов не хватает, их надо завозить. Но коль скоро завозить, то встанет задача — как их сохранить. И условия жизни должны быть созданы такие, чтобы было интересно работать и жить — Шохин Александр, Президент, Российский союз промышленников и предпринимателей (РСПП).

На Дальнем Востоке не хватает молодых людей, их нужно привлекать отдельными программами

Встал вопрос о том, чтобы выделить молодежный раздел в национальной программе развития Дальнего Востока — Шамьюнов Марат, Заместитель Министра Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока и Арктики.

Речь идет о закреплении молодых людей в регионе, где они родились. Если бы с экономикой все было бы в порядке, то у нас и с социалкой, и с закреплением молодежи все было бы в порядке. Поэтому одна из задач — создание условий для более активной инвестиционной деятельности — Шохин Александр, Президент, Российский союз промышленников и предпринимателей (РСПП).

Ни в коем случае нельзя гнаться просто за квадратными метрами, мы должны создавать абсолютно нового качества среду для проживания. Чтобы люди здесь жили, переезжали, рожали детей — Стасишин Никита, 3аместитель Министра строительства и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Российской Федерации.

Решения
Большие инвестиции для модернизации промышленности Дальнего Востока

За последние пять лет „РусГидро“ инвестировало в инфраструктуру Дальнего Востока 253 миллиарда рублей, которые пошли на реализацию крупнейших проектов. За пять лет введено в эксплуатацию больше гигаватта установленной мощности. Таких темпов ввода в энергетике не было с советских времен. Мы обновляем энергетику во всех регионах присутствия по всему Дальнему Востоку, за последние пять лет ввели в эксплуатацию Благовещенскую ТЭЦ, Якутскую ГРЭС-2, Сахалинскую ГРЭС-2, ТЭЦ Советская гавань в Хабаровском крае — Киров Сергей, Член правления, первый заместитель генерального директора, ПАО «РусГидро».

Упрощение нормативной базы, препятствующей развитию бизнеса в регионе

Сокращение обязательных требований по СНиП на треть, и это уже несколько триллионов рублей дополнительных инвестиционных ресурсов высвобождаются, потому что сокращаются сроки строительства — Шохин Александр, Президент, Российский союз промышленников и предпринимателей (РСПП).

Любое изменение плотности, этажности застройки, вида разрешенного использования на земельных участках иногда трактуется как превышение должностных полномочий. А без этого реализация многих проектов будет просто невозможной — Стасишин Никита, 3аместитель Министра строительства и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Российской Федерации.

Плановое развитие экономики и инвестиций в инфраструктуру

Для нас крайне важно наличие долгосрочных планов для того, чтобы определить точки роста, где мы должны упреждающе начать развитие инфраструктуры. Здесь крайне важно бизнес-план стратегически спланировать в правильном векторе, потому что объекты инфраструктуры строить дорого и небыстро — Киров Сергей, Член правления, первый заместитель генерального директора, ПАО «РусГидро».

Реализуем программу строительства электрозаправочных комплексов. План — реализовать за следующие три года строительство электрозаправочных станций от Москвы до Владивостока, чтобы не менее, чем через 150 км стояла зарядная станция и на электромобиле можно было свободно доехать от Москвы до Дальнего Востока — Киров Сергей, Член правления, первый заместитель генерального директора, ПАО «РусГидро».

Материал подготовлен информационным партнером ТАСС