A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Mikhail  Zadornov

Mikhail Zadornov

Chairman of the Management board of Otkritie FC Bank
Quotes
04.09.2019
EEF 2019
Long-Term and Affordable Capital for Investments: New Fundraising Opportunities
The economic growth we are witnessing in Primorye Territory and some other regions is important. It creates real effective demand which ultimately acts as a driver, while investments launch this spiral of growth. <...> In literally the last couple of months, we have completely reconstructed our bank’s offices in Sakhalin and Chita, we are opening in Kamchatka on Friday – a place where our bank had no presence previously – and in Yakutia by the end of October. This will mean that the bank will be represented in 72 regions across the country
07.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Identifying the Future Industrial Leaders
When we talk about the future, it is people first. <…> I think the industry is moving towards its own continuous education. Top management education is imperative. <…> Companies that invest in people would come out on top
07.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Identifying the Future Industrial Leaders
Organizations need their own culture of change, need project offices, need implementation culture for those changes, and for many organizations it is not easy. Carriers of change are needed, or, in other words, change management is required
07.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Identifying the Future Industrial Leaders
Companies in any area should study best global practices
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Are We Witnessing a Paradigm Shift in the Global Economic Order?
There are some global tendencies. For example, young people want to travel, to see the world. So, in tourism, and all industries around tourism there is huge growth – 4–5% annually. And e-commerce. <…> There are some new trends which go over the restrictions of traditional trade of commodities
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Are We Witnessing a Paradigm Shift in the Global Economic Order?
We need to change the real voting rights in the World Bank and the IMF. This is a real way for balanced decision-making
24.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
The Transformation of Public and Private Sectors in the New Economy
Every Russian citizen already has four IDs. There is SNILS, everyone has a TIN. The CEC holds a separate base for voters, and the Ministry of Internal Affairs also has a passport base. It would be nice to reduce this to one ID and then build a few additional services on it
24.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
The Transformation of Public and Private Sectors in the New Economy
If there was no transition to online, it would take three times as many offices as we have now. Four years ago we peaked at about 42 thousand. Now there are about 30 thousand. It's not just that banks close down, the CB cleans the market. A big office network and so many employees are simply not needed anymore

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Михаил Задорнов

Михаил Задорнов

Президент - председатель Правления ФК «ОТКРЫТИЕ»
Цитаты
04.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Длинные и дешевые деньги для финансирования инвестиций: новые возможности привлечения
Важен тот экономический рост, который мы видим в Приморье, в некоторых еще регионах, просто реальный платежеспособный спрос, который является в конечном счете двигателем, и инвестиции запускают ту самую спираль роста <…> За последние буквально пару месяцев мы полностью реконструировали свои банковские офисы на Сахалине и в Чите, в пятницу мы открываемся на Камчатке, где банк не был представлен, и до конца октября в Якутии. Это позволит банку уже быть в 72 регионах страны
07.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Индустриальные лидеры будущего. Кто они?
Компании в любых секторах должны смотреть лучший мировой опыт
07.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Индустриальные лидеры будущего. Кто они?
Первое — это люди, если мы говорим о будущем. <...> Я думаю, что индустрии идут к собственному обучению и постоянному переобучению. Абсолютно необходимо обучение топ-менеджмента. <...> Компании, которые инвестируют в людей, будут опережать своих конкурентов
07.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Индустриальные лидеры будущего. Кто они?
В организациях нужна культура самих изменений, нужны проектные офисы, нужна соответствующая культура внедрения изменений, что для многих организаций непросто. Нужны носители этих изменений, то есть, по сути, управление изменениями
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Глобальный экономический порядок. Смена парадигмы?
Есть мировые тенденции: например, молодежь хочет путешествовать, хочет видеть мир. В туризме и во всех отраслях, связанных с туризмом, мы видим огромный рост — 4-5% в год. Также есть электронная торговля. <…> Сейчас есть новые тренды, которые преодолевают ограничения традиционной торговли
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Глобальный экономический порядок. Смена парадигмы?
Нужно пересмотреть правила голосований, которые действуют в МВФ и Всемирном банке, чтобы достичь сбалансированного принятия решения
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Вызовы новой экономики. Как меняется частный и государственный сектор
У каждого из российских граждан уже четыре ID существует. Есть СНИЛС, у каждого есть и ИНН. ЦИК держит отдельную базу по избирателям, и еще у МВД есть паспортная база. Неплохо бы свести это к одному ID и дальше на этом строить несколько дополнительных сервисов
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Вызовы новой экономики. Как меняется частный и государственный сектор
Если бы не было перехода в онлайн, потребовалось бы в три раза больше отделений, чем есть сейчас. Четыре года назад был пик — примерно 42 тысячи. Сейчас уже около 30 тысяч. Это не просто банки закрываются, ЦБ рынок чистит. Просто не требуется такая физическая сеть присутствия, такого количества сотрудников