A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Arkady  Volozh

Arkady Volozh

Co-Founder, Chief Executive Officer, Yandex Group of Companies
Quotes
07.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Tech at Scale: Staying Ahead of the Game
Remarkable world-changing things are being invented all the time, but people’s first reaction tends to be a shrug of the shoulders: the mobile phone was too heavy and expensive, the voice of Yandex’s virtual assistant Alice was too clunky, and UAVs can fly, but not everywhere
07.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Tech at Scale: Staying Ahead of the Game
All routine operations produce a lot of data, and anything that produces a lot of data can be easily automated, right up to driving a car. That is why low-skilled jobs will disappear, along with jobs that create additional inefficiencies
07.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Tech at Scale: Staying Ahead of the Game
We have a unique market which doesn’t ban global players. We have Google, Facebook, and Alibaba, along with a host of Russian players. It is the kind of situation which no longer exists anywhere else in the world

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 155 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Аркадий Волож

Аркадий Волож

Генеральный директор, Яндекс
Цитаты
07.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Технологии в масштабе: игра на опережение
Все время изобретают потрясающие вещи, которые меняют мир, но первая реакция людей — подумаешь, ничего не работает: мобильный телефон тяжелый и дорогой, голос в „Алисе“ какой-то корявый, беспилотник ездит, но не везде
07.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Технологии в масштабе: игра на опережение
Все рутинные работы производят много данных, все, что производит много данных, легко автоматизируется, вплоть до вождения автомобиля. Поэтому рутинные профессии и профессии, которые создают дополнительную неэффективность, будут уходить
07.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Технологии в масштабе: игра на опережение
У нас уникальный рынок, на котором глобальные игроки не запрещены, есть Google, Facebook, Alibaba, и в то же время есть местные игроки, такой ситуации нигде в мире больше нет