A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Gevork Vermishyan

Gevork Vermishyan

Chief Executive Officer, MegaFon
Biography
Gevork Vermishyan was elected as CEO of MegaFon from November 14, 2018. In July 2011, Gevork Vermishyan was appointed Chief Financial Officer of MegaFon; on November 30, 2017 he was elected as the Company’s Executive Director.

From 2002 to 2007, he held several management positions at OAO «LUKOIL», advancing from an analyst role to Deputy Head of the corporate borrowing department responsible for banks and financial markets.

Gevork Vermishyan has been a member of the Management Board since November 2011. He was appointed as Chief Financial Officer of PJSC MegaFon in July 2011. From 2002 to 2007, he was at LUKOIL OJSC where he rose from the position of analyst to Deputy Head of Corporate Borrowings. From 2007 to July 2011, he was the Head of Corporate Debt at AFK Sistema. Mr Vermishyan graduated from the Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation in the faculty of International Economic Relations.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Геворк Вермишян

Геворк Вермишян

Генеральный директор, ПАО «МегаФон»
Биография
С 14 ноября 2018 года — Генеральный директор ПАО «МегаФон». Был назначен финансовым директором компании «МегаФон» в июле 2011 года, 30 ноября 2017 года назначен Исполнительным директором компании.

С 2002 по 2007 год работал в ОАО «ЛУКОЙЛ» и прошёл путь от аналитика до заместителя главы корпоративных заимствований в Управлении по работе с банками и финансовыми рынками.

С 2007 по июнь 2011 года курировал блок корпоративных финансов в АФК «Система». За это время команда под управлением Геворка Вермишяна реализовала свыше 35 крупных сделок на общую сумму более 7 млрд долларов США. Геворк Вермишян родился 24 ноября 1978 года в Ереване. В 2000 году закончил Финансовую академию при Правительстве РФ, факультет «Международные экономические отношения». В совершенстве владеет английским и испанским языками.