A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Anastasia  Tsvetkova

Anastasia Tsvetkova

General Director, Lake Baikal Foundation
Quotes
13.09.2018
EEF 2018
Opening and session. Women leaders and their role in socioeconomic development
We cannot disregard the fact that our perception of each other is based on gender; it really is
13.09.2018
EEF 2018
Opening and session. Women leaders and their role in socioeconomic development
There are certain advantages to being a woman. As a result of some particular personality traits, she’s good at choosing the right moment to stand up for certain ideas that she wants to get across. Each idea, however, will be based on clear criteria that are unrelated to the fact that she is a woman; they will be directly related to the profession
11.09.2018
EEF 2018
Public initiatives as an integral part of regional development
With the implementation of any project, we always come across the fact that there are many unpredictable difficulties and obstacles on the way from a beautiful idea to its practical implementation
11.09.2018
EEF 2018
Public initiatives as an integral part of regional development
We bear an enormous responsibility to be a vehicle for sustainable solutions of environmental protection, including social aspect, and work on social inclusion

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Анастасия Цветкова

Анастасия Цветкова

Генеральный директор, Фонд «Озеро Байкал»
Цитаты
13.09.2018
ВЭФ 2018
Открытие и сессия. Женщины-лидеры. Роль в социально-экономическом развитии
Исключать того, что мы воспринимаем друг друга по гендерному признаку, мы не можем, это действительно так
13.09.2018
ВЭФ 2018
Открытие и сессия. Женщины-лидеры. Роль в социально-экономическом развитии
Для женщины есть определенные преимущества в том, что она — женщина. Она может, имея какие-то определенные черты своего характера, подобрать правильный и нужный момент для защиты тех или иных идей, которые она хочет донести. Но каждая идея будет основываться на четких критериях, которые никак не связаны с тем, что она женщина, они будут связаны непосредственно с профессиональной сферой
11.09.2018
ВЭФ 2018
Общественные инициативы как неотъемлемая часть развития региона
При реализации любого проекта мы всегда сталкиваемся с тем, что от прекрасной идеи к ее практическому воплощению существует много сложностей и преград, не всегда прогнозируемых
11.09.2018
ВЭФ 2018
Общественные инициативы как неотъемлемая часть развития региона
На наших плечах лежит огромная роль для того, чтобы быть проводником устойчивых решений и в экологической сфере в том числе, и в социальной сфере, и работать над инклюзией в обществе