A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Alexander Stuglev

Alexander Stuglev

Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer, the Roscongress Foundation
Biography

Alexander Stuglev graduated from the Baltic State Technical University (St. Petersburg) in 1996. He began his career in conventions and conferences at Exhibitions-Seminars-Business, where he rapidly rose to the position of general director. In 2006 he became head of Restec Congress, which was the operator of the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum. It was in this position that he contributed to the event’s rebranding under the leadership of the Ministry of Economic Development and Trade of the Russian Federation. In 2007 he became executive director of the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum Foundation, and was appointed director two years later. In December 2015 the SPIEF Foundation was renamed the Roscongress Foundation. In 2018 Stuglev was appointed chairman of the board. At the same time, he was also appointed chairman of the board of the Russian Convention Bureau. In 2019 he completed the managerial personnel reserve programme at the RANEPA Graduate School of Public Management.

In 2020 Stuglev joined the organizing committee of the Masters of Hospitality competition — a nationwide initiative that aims to unlock people’s professional potential, build new traditions, improve standards of service, and raise the level of prestige across all professions in the hospitality industry. In February 2021 he was also appointed head of the Russian Automobile Federation’s Committee for the Development of Digital Platforms, Conventions, and Exhibitions.

Under Alexander Stuglev’s leadership, the Roscongress Foundation has organized and held dozens of major conventions and exhibitions in Russia and across the world. These have been attended by heads of state and government, heads of corporations, business leaders, journalists, and members of the scientific and artistic communities. Examples include the following:

• The St. Petersburg International Economic Forum

• The Eastern Economic Forum (Vladivostok)

• Russian Energy Week (Moscow)

• Russia House in Davos (Russia’s official residence at the World Economic Forum)

• The Russian Investment Forum (Sochi)

• The 21st annual meeting of the Asia-Pacific Parliamentary Forum (Vladivostok)

• The 137th Inter-Parliamentary Union Assembly (St. Petersburg)

• Business forums in Uruguay, Iran, the UK, Cuba, and other countries

• Events held in conjunction with Russia’s chairmanship of APEC, G20, SCO, and BRICS (various regions across Russia)

• The inaugural Russia—Africa Summit and Economic Forum — a groundbreaking event held in 2019 that brought together leaders from all 54 African nations. The event was unprecedented in Russia’s modern history, with nothing of the kind attempted before in the history of Russian-African relations (Sochi)

• Russian Creativity Week (Moscow)

Stuglev was awarded the Order for Service to the Fatherland (2nd class) for his work in organizing the 20th St. Petersburg International Economic Forum. He holds a letter of gratitude from the President of the Russian Federation for his major contribution to organizing the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum and meetings of heads of CIS member states. He holds letters of gratitude from the Federation Council of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation for his involvement in organizing the 21st annual meeting of the Asia-Pacific Parliamentary Forum, and for his major contribution to organizing the 137th Inter-Parliamentary Union Assembly. He holds a letter of gratitude from the Government of the Russian Federation for his major contribution to organizing the Russian Investment Forum in Sochi. He also holds a letter of gratitude and certificate of merit from the Federal Agency for Tourism, as well as several letters of gratitude from the governors of St. Petersburg, Arkhangelsk Region, Krasnodar Territory, and Kemerovo Region.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Александр Стуглев

Александр Стуглев

Председатель правления, директор, Фонд Росконгресс
Биография
После окончания в 1996 году Балтийского государственного технического университета им. Д.Ф. Устинова (Санкт-Петербург) начал работу в сфере организации конгрессов и конференций, поступив на работу в ООО «Выставки-Семинары-Бизнес» (ООО «ВСБ»). Вскоре был назначен генеральным директором этой компании. В 2006 году возглавил компанию «Рестэк Конгресс», которая была оператором Петербургского международного экономического форума, затем принял участие в ее ребрендинге под управлением Министерства экономического развития и торговли РФ. В 2007 году стал исполнительным директором Фонда «Петербургский международный экономический форум», а в 2009 году назначен директором Фонда «ПМЭФ». В декабре 2015 года Фонд «ПМЭФ» переименовывают в Фонд Росконгресс, и уже в 2018 году Александр Анатольевич возглавил правление Фонда Росконгресс, а также стал председателем правления Ассоциации «Национальное конгресс-бюро». В 2019 году окончил программу развития кадрового управленческого резерва ВШГУ РАНХиГС.

В 2020 году вошел в состав Организационного комитета всероссийского конкурса «Мастера гостеприимства», который направлен на раскрытие потенциала профессионалов, формирование новых традиций, повышение стандартов сервиса и престижа профессий во всех сферах индустрии гостеприимства, и с февраля 2021 года возглавляет Комитет по развитию цифровых платформ и конгрессно-выставочной деятельности Российской автомобильной федерации.

Под руководством Александра Анатольевича Стуглева Фондом Росконгресс были организованы и проведены десятки крупнейших конгрессно-выставочных мероприятий в России и за рубежом с участием первых лиц государств, правительств, глав корпораций и бизнесменов, СМИ и представителей науки и искусства, среди которых:

• Петербургский международный экономический форум (г. Санкт-Петербург);

• Восточный экономический форум (г. Владивосток);

• Российская энергетическая неделя (г. Москва);

• «Русский Дом» в Давосе — официальная российская резиденция в дни Всемирного экономического форума;

• Российский инвестиционный форум (г. Сочи);

• 21-я сессия Азиатско-Тихоокеанского парламентского форума (г. Владивосток);

• 137-я Ассамблея Межпарламентского союза (г. Санкт-Петербург);

• бизнес-форумы в Уругвае, Иране, Великобритании, на Кубе и в других зарубежных странах;

• мероприятия председательства Российской Федерации в АТЭС, в «Группе двадцати», ШОС и объединении БРИКС (регионы России);

• первый Экономический форум и Саммит «Россия — Африка» — масштабное мероприятие, собравшее 54 главы Африканского континента за одним столом, которое впервые проводилось в современной России в 2019 году и не имеет аналогов в истории российско-африканских отношений (г. Сочи);

• Российская креативная неделя (г. Москва).



Награжден медалью ордена «За заслуги перед отечеством» II степени за вклад в подготовку и проведение XX Петербургского международного экономического форума, отмечен благодарностью Президента Российской Федерации за большой вклад в подготовку и проведение Петербургского международного экономического форума и встреч глав государств — участников Содружества Независимых Государств, а также благодарностями Совета Федерации Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации за активное участие в подготовке и проведении 21-й сессии Азиатско-Тихоокеанского парламентского форума и за большой вклад в подготовку и проведение 137-й Ассамблеи Межпарламентского союза и Правительства Российской Федерации за большой вклад в подготовку, организацию и проведение Российского инвестиционного форума в г. Сочи. За личный вклад, а также за высокий профессионализм в решении задач по развитию внутреннего и въездного туризма в Российской Федерации отмечен благодарностью и почетной грамотой Федерального агентства по туризму. Кроме этого, имеет несколько благодарностей от имени губернаторов Санкт-Петербурга, Краснодарского края, Архангельской и Кемеровской областей.