A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ekaterina Kumanina

Ekaterina Kumanina

Member of the Management Board, Director for Strategic Communications, RVC
Biography
Graduated from the State Academy of Management with a degree in Information Management Support. 2002 — received a diploma of the Civil Servants Advanced Training Institute under the President of the Russian Federation with a degree in Psychology of Advertising and PR, MBA degree in the IBDA of the Academy of National Economy and the President of the Russian Federation.

From 2001 to 2005 — Head of the press service and marketing department in Energogarant IC.

From 2005 to 2007 — Head of the Public Relations Department at the Russian Development Bank.

From 2007 to 2012 — Director for Corporate Communications of MIEL Holding.

From 2012 to 2017 — Head of the department for working with government authorities and the media of DIXY GC.

Since July 2017 — Director for Strategic Communications of RVC.

The leader of the rating of directors on communications and corporate relations of TOR-KOMM-2017 (AKMR). A participant of the rating "The Best Managers of Russia" in 2010, 2011, 2013, and 2015. (Association of Managers of Russia and Kommersant Publishing House).

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Екатерина Куманина

Екатерина Куманина

Член правления, директор по стратегическим коммуникациям, АО «РВК»
Биография
Окончила Государственную Академию Управления по специальности «Информационное обеспечение управления». В 2002 году получила диплом Института повышения квалификации госслужащих при Президенте РФ по специальности «Психология рекламы и PR», степень МВА — в ИБДА Академии Народного Хозяйства и ГС при Президенте РФ.

С 2001 по 2005 гг. — руководитель пресс-службы и подразделения маркетинга в СК «Энергогарант».

С 2005 по 2007гг. — руководитель управления по связям с общественностью Русского Банка Развития.

С 2007 по 2012 гг. — директор по корпоративным коммуникациям Холдинга «МИЭЛЬ».

С 2012 по 2017 гг. — руководитель департамента по работе с органами государственной власти и средствами массовой информации ГК «ДИКСИ».

С июля 2017 года — директор по стратегическим коммуникациям АО «РВК».

Лидер рейтинга директоров по коммуникациям и корпоративным отношениям ТОР-КОММ-2017 (АКМР). Участник рейтинга «Лучшие менеджеры России» 2010, 2011, 2013, 2015 гг. (Ассоциация Менеджеров России и ИД Коммерсантъ).