A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 162 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Tetsuhiro Hosono

Tetsuhiro Hosono

Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, Japan Oil, Gas and Metals National Corporation
Quotes
12.09.2018
EEF 2018
New Energy Markets: The Far Eastern Vector
Over the last year, private companies of both countries have been making a lot of very useful efforts. Thanks to President Putin and Prime Minister Abe, we were able to achieve a lot and discuss the potential for improvement and expansion of our interaction and cooperation, and to move to the next level. As for Sakhalin–1 project, we have extended our cooperation and we are planning to move forward other projects. In particular, LNG and Sakhalin–2
12.09.2018
EEF 2018
New Energy Markets: The Far Eastern Vector
The energy supply from Russia looks very attractive for Japan and also for other countries. This will help Japan gain some energy security and solve issues related to diversification. We hope that we will be receiving something from the island of Sakhalin as well. Russian and Japanese companies create a stable and reliable partnership and have been working together on various projects for several decades

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Тэцухиро Хосоно

Тэцухиро Хосоно

Председатель, главный исполнительный директор, Japan Oil, Gas and Metals National Corporation
Цитаты
12.09.2018
ВЭФ 2018
Новые энергетические рынки: дальневосточный вектор
В последний год частные компании обеих стран прилагают массу очень полезных усилий. Благодаря президенту Путину и премьер-министру Абэ мы смогли многого достичь и обсудить потенциал для того, чтобы улучшить и расширить наши взаимодействие и сотрудничество и перейти на следующий уровень. Что касается проекта „Сахалин-1“, мы расширили наше сотрудничество и планируем расширять его по другим проектам. В частности, СПГ и „Сахалин-2“
12.09.2018
ВЭФ 2018
Новые энергетические рынки: дальневосточный вектор
Поставка энергии из России выглядит очень привлекательно для Японии и также для других стран. Это поможет Японии получить некоторую энергетическую безопасность и решить вопросы, связанные с диверсификацией. Мы надеемся, что мы будем получать что-то и с острова Сахалин. Российские и японские компании создают устойчивое и надежное партнерство и вместе работают над различными проектами уже несколько десятков лет