A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Lev Khasis

Lev Khasis

First Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board, Sberbank
Biography
First Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board, Sberbank



Education:

Lev Khasis was born on June 5, 1966, in Kuybyshev (now Samara).

In 1989 he graduated from the Academician S.P. Korolev Kuybyshev Aviation Institute (Aircraft Engineering); in 1995 – the Institute of Retraining and Advanced Training in Finance and Banking of the Financial Academy under the Government of the Russian Federation (Banking); in 2001 – St. Petersburg University of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation (Law). PhD in Economics.



Professional experience:

In 1989-2002 he was a top manager in a number of Russian companies and banks.

In 2002-2006 he was Chairman of the Board of Directors of Perekrestok Trading House CJSC.

In 2006-2011 he was Chief Executive Officer of X5 Retail Group N.V.

In 2011-2013 he was Senior Vice-President of Wal-Mart Stores Inc.

September 2013 - present – member of the Executive Board, First Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board of SberBank.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Лев Хасис

Лев Хасис

Первый заместитель Председателя Правления, Сбербанк
Биография
Первый заместитель Председателя Правления, Сбербанк

Лев Аронович Хасис родился 5 июня 1966 года в г. Куйбышеве (ныне г. Самара).



Образование:

В 1989 г. окончил Куйбышевский авиационный институт им. Академика С.П. Королева (самолетостроение), в 1995 г. — Институт переподготовки и повышения квалификации кадров по финансово-банковским специальностям Финансовой академии при Правительстве РФ (банковское дело), в 2001 г. — Санкт-Петербургский университет МВД России (юриспруденция). Доктор экономических наук.



Трудовая деятельность:

В 1989 — 2002 гг. являлся топ-менеджером ряда российских компаний и банков.

С 2002 по 2006 гг. — председатель совета директоров ЗАО «ТД Перекресток».

В 2006 — 2011 гг. — главный исполнительный директор X5 Retail Group N.V.

В 2011 — 2013 гг. — старший вице-президент Wal-Mart Stores Inc.

С сентября 2013 г. по настоящее время — Член Правления, Первый заместитель Председателя Правления СберБанка