A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 130 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Lev  Khasis

Lev Khasis

First Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board, Sberbank
Quotes
07.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
The Venture and Stock Market in 2019–2020: Can Unicorns Survive IPOs and Continue to Growth?
Present-day unicorns are different from those of the recent past. <...> The time from the company establishment to going public or being sold to a strategist has considerably increased compared to 5–10 years ago
25.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Sberbank Venture Pulse
Venture capitalists have set records in almost all sizes of transactions. But the number of transactions with unicorn companies with a market value of more than $ 1 billion started to decline
25.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Sberbank Venture Pulse
Large companies - such as Google, IBM, Intel create their own venture corporations. "Sberbank" has its own venture fund. We even see small companies like Slack create their own venture capital funds. This is a small company estimated at a billion dollars, but they already have a USD 50 million venture fund
24.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Infrastructure of the Future: How should Business and the Authorities Adapt to the New Environment?
From what we are already doing: we have a joint project with Yandex in the field of e-commerce <...> we got a project in the field of digital medicine <...> we recently announced the acquisition of a corporate messenger called Dialog. <...> We are ready for partnership and cooperation

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Лев  Хасис

Лев Хасис

Первый заместитель председателя правления, ПАО Сбербанк
Цитаты
07.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Венчурный и фондовый рынок в 2019–2020 годах: смогут ли единороги выжить после IPO и продолжить свой рост?
Сегодняшние единороги отличаются от единорогов, которые были в недалеком прошлом <...> Время от основания компаний до момента, когда она стала публичной, либо когда она продана стратегу, стало намного больше, чем 5-10 лет назад
25.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Sberbank Venture Pulse
Венчурные капиталисты поставили рекорды практически во всех размерах сделок. Но количество сделок с компаниями «единорогами» с рыночной стоимостью выше 1 млрд долларов стало снижаться
25.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Sberbank Venture Pulse
Корпоративные венчурные фонды создаются большими компаниями — такими, как Google, IBM, Intel. И в «Сбербанке» есть свой венчурный фонд. Мы видим, что и небольшие компании создают свои собственные венчурные фонды, такие как Slack, например. Это небольшая компания, оценка на миллиард долларов, но они уже венчурный фонд на 50 млн долларов создали
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Инфраструктура будущего: как бизнесу и власти адаптироваться к новой среде?
Из того, что мы уже делаем: это и наш совместный проект с Яндексом в области e-commerce <…> это и наш проект в области цифровой медицины <…> недавно мы объявили о приобретении корпоративного мессенджера Dialog. <…> Мы готовы к партнерству и сотрудничеству