A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 163 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Alexander Khasin

Alexander Khasin

Chairman of the Board of Directors, Centre for Development of Nuclear Medicine of Ulan-Ude
Quotes
04.09.2019
EEF 2019
An International Medical Cluster: To Be or Not to Be?
With the advent of new technologies, which are more expensive and likely to be more personalized, there will be a need for accurate diagnostics, which nuclear medicine methods can provide. So, for us, the formation of a <...> cluster is more likely to be an advantage
04.09.2019
EEF 2019
Private Investment in the Social Sphere: New Support Mechanisms
The anchor point of the project [Nuclear Medicine Centre in Ulan-Ude, – Ed.] is the need to develop drugs that are used in diagnostics. The medication will be produced directly in Ulan-Ude. In addition, apart from the needs of Ulan-Ude the production will also provide the neighbouring region, Chita. With the help of small aircraft, it is possible to reach Blagoveshchensk. The project is gaining regional significance for Buryatia. <...> We planned to look for additional flows of patients, including those from Mongolia and China, and we are doing a lot of work in this regard

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Александр Хасин

Александр Хасин

Председатель совета директоров, ООО «Центр развития ядерной медицины Улан-Удэ»
Цитаты
04.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Международный медицинский кластер: быть или не быть?
С приходом новых технологий, которые более дорогие и, скорее всего, более персонализированные, возникнет необходимость в точной диагностике, которую методы ядерной медицине и могут обеспечить. То есть для нас формирование кластера <…> скорее плюс
04.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Частные инвестиции в социальную сферу: новые механизмы поддержки
Якорным моментом проекта (центра ядерной медицины в Улан-Удэ, — Ред.) является необходимость создания препаратов, которые используются в рамках диагностики. Препараты будут производиться непосредственно в Улан-Удэ. Помимо этого производство закладывается не только для потребностей Улан-Уде, но и позволит обеспечить препаратом соседний регион — Читу, даже с помощью малой авиации можно дотянуться до Благовещенска. Т.е. проект приобретает региональное значение для Бурятии <…> Мы планировали искать дополнительные источники привлечения пациентов, в том числе из Монголии и Китая, и ведем по этому поводу большую работу