A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Bertrand Camus

Bertrand Camus

Chief Executive Officer, SUEZ
Quotes
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Russia–France
We digitalize our production processes and it is happening within the framework of environmental obligations our companies take on
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Defeating Trash: Russian Reform and International Practices
Regulation is starting to play an increasingly important role. Forty years ago in France, when I was a child, you could go down a street and see garbage everywhere. Ultimately, a regulation was adopted implying certain kinds of punishment for trash mishandling
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Defeating Trash: Russian Reform and International Practices
Both in Europe and in other countries we begin to realize that waste and garbage are a resource
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Defeating Trash: Russian Reform and International Practices
I am really impressed by the direction you have chosen for the national plan on the environment. These are not only the right steps towards the environment protection; they are of economic importance
07.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Investments into the Urban Environment
In future cities citizens will focus on urban services <…> and remotely receive information about them

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Бертран Камю

Бертран Камю

Главный исполнительный директор, SUEZ
Цитаты
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Россия – Франция
Мы производим цифровизацию наших производственных процессов, и все это происходит в тех рамках, в которых крупные компании берут на себя обязательства в том, что касается показателей экологичности
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Победить мусор: российская реформа и международные практики
Регулирование начинает играть все более важную роль. Во Франции, когда я был ребенком 40 лет назад, можно было просто идти по дороге и видеть, что мусор валяется везде. В конечном итоге было принято регулирование, которое определенные наказания предусматривает за неправильное обращение с мусором
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Победить мусор: российская реформа и международные практики
И в Европе, и в других странах сейчас растет понимание относительно того, что сейчас отходы, мусор — это ресурс
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Победить мусор: российская реформа и международные практики
Я очень впечатлен тем, какое направление сейчас вы для себя избрали по национальному плану в сфере экологии. Это не только правильные шаги для защиты окружающей среды, но и очень важный шаг и с экономической точки зрения
07.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Инвестиции в развитие городской среды
В городах будущего жители самый главный акцент будут переносить на городские услуги <...> и получать информацию о них дистанционно