A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Dmitry  Gusev

Dmitry Gusev

Chairman of the Management Board, Sovcombank
Biography
In 1998 Dmitry graduated from the Finance Academy under the Government of the Russian Federation majoring in Finance and Credit. Later in 2001 he was awarded a PhD degree in Economics after the approval of his thesis in international taxation.
In 1997 Dmitry Gusev joined the Russian office of Coopers & Lybrand before it merged with Pricewaterhouse to become nowadays PwC. In 2001 he moved to Deloitte in Russia and joined the department of taxes and law. In 2005 — 2007 he held the position of partner and head of international tax advisory team in Russia and CIS at Deloitte Moscow office.
In 2007 Dmitry Gusev joined Sovcombank team as a member of the Board of Directors. Since 2011 holds the position of the Chairman of Management Board and is also one of the minority shareholders of the Bank.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 131 внешнеэкономическим партнером, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Дмитрий Гусев

Дмитрий Гусев

Председатель правления, ПАО «Совкомбанк»
Биография
В 1998 году окончил Финансовую академию при Правительстве РФ по специальности «Финансы и кредит». В 2001 году окончил аспирантуру и защитил диссертацию по теме международного налогообложения, получив степень кандидата экономических наук.
В 1997 году Дмитрий Гусев начал работать в российском представительстве одной из аудиторских компаний «большой шестерки» (сейчас «Big 4») — Coopers & Lybrand. В 2001 году перешел в департамент налогов и права Deloitte в России. В 2005 году стал партнером фирмы и до 2007 года возглавлял группу международного налогообложения по России и странам СНГ.
В 2007 году Дмитрий Гусев получает приглашение войти в команду Совкомбанка и становится членом совета директоров Банка. С 2011 года занимает пост Председателя правления, а также является одним из миноритарных акционеров Банка.