A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Yuri Barzykin

Yuri Barzykin

Vice President, Russian Union of Travel Industry; Chairman, Committee on Entrepreneurship in Tourism, Chamber of Commerce of the Russian Federation
Biography

1991–1993: Mr. Barzykin was MP and Deputy Chairman of City Council of People’s Deputies of Sochi. 1994–1998: MP and Deputy Chairman for Legislation and Legal Policy under the Legislative Assembly of Krasnodar Krai. 1996–2001: MP and Chairman of the Sochi City Assembly of the first and second convocations. 2001–2003: Deputy Head of the Krasnodar Krai Administration for development of the Azov and Black Sea coast, sanatoria, resorts and tourism, as well as General Director of the Department for Integrated Development of the Azov and Black Sea Coast; Chairman of the Board of Directors, Krasnaya Polyana Plc; organised preparations for creating the tourist and recreational alpine resort Krasnaya Polyana in Sochi.2003: United Russia Party Envoy to the Krasnodar Krai. He spearheaded the regional election headquarters of the party for elections to Russia’s State Duma. 2004 —2008: Member of the Party’s General Council. 2003–2007: MP in the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the fourth convocation from United Russia, Vice-Chairman of the State Duma Committee for Economic Policy, Entrepreneurship and Tourism, Chairman of the Subcommittee for the Tourist Services Market.Since 2008: Vice-President of the Russian Union of Tourist Industry. Since 2005: Chairman of the Committee for Entrepreneurship in Tourism, Recreation, Hotel and Resorts at the Russian Chamber of Commerce and Industry.Since 2013: Chairman of the Commission for Tourism and Hospitality at the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs. Mr. Barzykin is an expert of the Coordination Council for implementing the federal target programme "Development of Inland and Inbound Tourism in the Russian Federation (2011—2018)."He is a member of advisory boards for tourism under the Committee of the Federation Council for social policy, the Russian State Duma Committee for Economic Policy, Innovative Development and Entrepreneurship, and the FAS of Russia. He is a member of the editorial and working groups of the Presidium of the Russian Federation’s State Council.

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Юрий Барзыкин

Юрий Барзыкин

Вице-президент, Российский союз туриндустрии
Биография

Сведения о местах и опыте работы: 1991-1993 гг. — депутат, заместитель председателя Сочинского Городского Совета народных депутатов. 1994 — 1998 гг. — депутат, заместитель председателя комитета по законодательству и правовой политике Законодательного Собрания Краснодарского края. 1996 — 2001 гг. — депутат, председатель Городского Собрания г. Сочи первого и второго созывов. 2001 — 2003 гг. — заместитель главы администрации Краснодарского края по развитию Азово-Черноморского побережья, санаторно-курортному комплексу и туризму, генеральный директор департамента комплексного развития Азово-Черноморского побережья. Председатель Совета директоров ОАО «Красная поляна» и организатор подготовки проекта создания туристско-спортивного горноклиматического комплекса «Красная поляна» в г. Сочи.В 2003 г. утвержден полномочным представителем партии «Единая Россия» в Краснодарском крае. Возглавлял региональный предвыборный штаб партии по выборам в Государственную Думу РФ. 2004-2008 гг. — член Генерального Совета партии. 2003-2007 гг. — депутат Государственной Думы ФС РФ IV созыва от ВПП «Единая Россия», заместитель председателя Комитета Государственной Думы по экономической политике, предпринимательству и туризму, председатель подкомитета по развитию рынка туристских услуг. С 2008 г. по н.в. Вице-президент Российского Союза туриндустрии. С 2005 г. по н.в. Председатель Комитета Торгово-промышленной палаты РФ по предпринимательству в сфере туризма. Является экспертом Координационного совета по реализации ФЦП «Развитие внутреннего и въездного туризма в Российской Федерации (2011-2018 гг.)». Является членом Экспертных советов по туризму при Комитете Совета Федерации по социальной политике, Комитета Государственной Думы ФС РФ по экономической политике, инновационному развитию и предпринимательству, ФАС России.