A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Vitaly Arbuzov

Vitaly Arbuzov

Founder, INPRO digital
Biography
— Born on December 21, 1991 in Volgograd.
— Graduated from the Faculty of Software Engineering at Volgograd State Technical University with a degree in «Electronic computing system of a complex network».
— Since 2014 to present — CEO and CEO of the business digital agency INPRO.digital. The company helps brands such as Togas, MIR, Polaris, Kinomax, Mostsvettorg transform with the help of technology. Main services: websites design, automation of processes and implementation of communication tasks.
— Member of the General Council of the All-Russian public organization «Business Russia».
— Expert of the organization «Rosmolodezh».
— Member of the Expert Council of the Youth Parliament at the State Duma.
— Founder of the subcommittee on standardization and certification of the digital ecosystem.
— General Partner of the Faculty of Remote Professions K. Sobchak «Synergy»
— Federal expert of the All-Russian competition «The best social project of the year»
— Author of scientific articles on the topic of web and technical solutions.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Виталий Арбузов

Виталий Арбузов

Основатель, INPRO digital
Биография
— Родился 21 декабря 1991 года в Волгограде.
— Окончил факультет программной инженерии в Волгоградском государственном техническом университете по специальности «Электронно-вычислительная система комплексной сети».
— С 2014 года по настоящее время — генеральный директор и CEO бизнес-digital агентства INPRO.digital. Компания помогает таким брендам как Togas, МИР, Polaris, Киномакс, МосЦветТорг трансформироваться с помощью технологий. Основные направление деятельности: проектирование сайта, автоматизация процессов и реализация коммуникационных задач.
— Член генерального совета общероссийской общественной организации «Деловая Россия».
— Эксперт организации «Росмолодежь».
— Член Экспертного совета Молодежного парламента при Государственной Думе.
— Основатель подкомитета по стандартизации и сертификации цифровой экосистемы.
— Генеральный партнер факультета удаленных профессий К. Собчак «Синергия»
— Федеральный эксперт всероссийского конкурса «Лучший социальный проект года»
— Автор научных статей на тему веб-разработки и технических решений.