A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Victoria Abramchenko

Victoria Abramchenko

Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation
Biography
In 1998 she graduated from the Krasnoyarsk State Agrarian University. In 2004 from the Russian Presidential Academy of Public Administration. In 1998 – 2000 she worked in the Committee for Land Resources and Land Management of Roskomzem. In 2000 – 2001 she worked in the Federal State Institution "Land Cadastre Chamber". In 2001 – 2005 she held different positions, including the position of Deputy Head of Department in Roszemkadastr and in Rosnedvizhimost. In 2005 – 2011 she held various positions in the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation, including the position of Deputy Head of Real Estate Department of the Ministry of Economic Development. In 2011 – 2012 – Deputy Head of Rosreestr. In 2012 – 2015 – Head of the Department of Land Policy, Property Relations and State Property of the Ministry of Agriculture of the Russian Federation. In 2015 – 2016 she worked as State Secretary - Deputy Minister of Agriculture of the Russian Federation. By order of the Government of the Russian Federation of 11.10.2016 № 2141-r she was appointed Deputy Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation – Head of Federal Service for State Registration, Cadastre and Cartography. Victoria Abramchenko was awarded honorary certificates of the Government of the Russian Federation and the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation and certificate of acknowledgement of the Ministry of Economic Development and Trade of the Russian Federation. Active State Adviser of the Russian Federation, Class 3 (Decree of the President of the Russian Federation of 10.07.2014 № 498). Married, has a son.

2020 January, 21st - Appointed as a Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Виктория Абрамченко

Виктория Абрамченко

Заместитель Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации
Биография
В 1998 году окончила Красноярский государственный аграрный университет. В 2004 году — Российскую академию государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации. В 1998 — 2000 годах работала в Комитете по земельным ресурсам и землеустройству Роскомзема. В 2000 — 2001 годах работала в ФГУ «Земельная кадастровая палата». В 2001 — 2005 годах занимала различные должности, в том числе должность заместителя начальника управления в Росземкадастре и Роснедвижимости. В 2005 — 2011 годах занимала различные должности в Минэкономразвития России, в том числе должность заместителя директора Департамента недвижимости Минэкономразвития России. В 2011 — 2012 годах — заместитель руководителя Росреестра. В 2012 — 2015 годах — директор Департамента земельной политики, имущественных отношений и госсобственности Министерства сельского хозяйства Российской Федерации. В 2015 —2016 годах работала статс-секретарем — заместителем Министра сельского хозяйства Российской Федерации. Распоряжением Правительства Российской Федерации № 2141-р от 11.10.2016 назначена Заместителем министра экономического развития Российской Федерации — руководителем Федеральной службы государственной регистрации, кадастра и картографии. Награждена почетной грамотой Правительства Российской Федерации, почетной грамотой Минэкономразвития России и благодарностью Министра экономического развития и торговли Российской Федерации. Действительный государственный советник Российской Федерации 3 класса (Указ Президента Российской Федерации от 10 июля 2014 г. № 498). Замужем, воспитывает сына.

21 января 2020 года назначена на пост Заместителя Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации.