A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
BRICS Economic Collaboration in the New Environment
3 June 2021
11:00—12:15

The BRICS nations faced unprecedented challenges in 2020. While the negative impact of the COVID-19 crisis remains a priority, the time has now arrived to identify new solutions for development and closer economic cooperation within BRICS. In this year of resurgence, what will India’s presidency offer its partners, and how will its agenda align with the Sustainable Development Goals? What role will the BRICS nations play in the global economic recovery following the pandemic? What lessons can the BRICS business community draw from the pandemic? And as new global challenges emerge, what can be done to keep operations running and ensure sustainable development across all areas of trade and economic cooperation between the nations?

Date
03.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
11:00—12:15
Conference hall
Congress Centre, conference hall B3
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Экономическое партнерство БРИКС в новых условиях
3 июня 2021
11:00—12:15

2020 год стал для стран БРИКС годом беспрецедентных испытаний. Сегодня негативные тенденции, связанные с кризисом, вызванным пандемией COVID-19, постепенно остаются позади. Какую роль страны БРИКС будут играть в восстановлении мировой экономики после пандемии? Решение задач устойчивого развития и укрепления экономического сотрудничества в рамках БРИКС требует новых подходов и активизации взаимодействия деловых кругов стран объединения. В чем основные приоритеты индийского председательства в БРИКС и как его повестка будет сопряжена с достижениями Целей устойчивого развития? Как обеспечить в дальнейшем в условиях новых глобальных вызовов и с учетом основных уроков пандемии для бизнеса возможности для стабильной работы и развития по всей повестке торгово-экономического сотрудничества стран объединения?


Дата проведения
03.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
11:00—12:15
Зал
Конгресс-центр, конференц-зал B3
Аналитика на тему