A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ekaterina Reznikova

Ekaterina Reznikova

Vise President, Member of the Management Board, Head of the Digital Business Unit, MTS Bank
Biography
Ekaterina Reznikova joined MTS Bank in 2014 as Adviser of Chairman of the Executive Board. She was Head of the Retail risk block from October 2014. Ekaterina became Vice President, member of the Executive Board and Head of retail risk block of PJSC “MTS Bank” in October 2016. She has been Head of the digital business block of PJSC “MTS Bank” since July 4, 2019.

In 2001-2014 Ekaterina worked in JSC Bank OTKRITIE, CB Renaissance Capital (LLC), CJSC Pricewaterhouse Coopers Audit on senior positions.

She graduated from RUDN University (Economics) in 2003.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Екатерина Резникова

Екатерина Резникова

Вице-президент, член правления, руководитель блока цифрового бизнеса, ПАО «МТС-Банк»
Биография
Екатерина Резникова пришла в МТС Банк в 2014 году на должность Советник Председателя Правления. С октября 2014 года Екатерина возвглавляла блок розничных рисков в банке. В октябре 2016 года была назначена на должность Вице-президента, члена Правления, руководителя блока розничных рисков ПАО «МТС-Банк». С 4 июля 2019 года является руководителем блок цифрового бизнеса ПАО «МТС-Банк».

С 2001 по 2014 года работала на руководящих позициях в ОАО Банк «Открытие», КБ «Ренессанс Капитал» (ООО), ЗАО «Прайсвотерхаус Куперс Аудит».

В 2003 году окончила Российский Университет дружбы народов по направлению «Экономика».