A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Sergey Krivovichev

Sergey Krivovichev

Chairman, Federal Research Center "Kola Science Center of the Russian Academy of Sciences"
Biography

Sergey Krivovichev, Chairman of the Federal Research Centre ‘Kola Science Centre of the Russian Academy of Sciences’ in Apatity, Kola Peninsula; Head of the Department of Crystallography at the Institute of Earth Science at the St. Petersburg State University; Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Department of Earth Sciences; Professor, Doctor of Geology and Mineralogy sciences. Born in 1972 in St. Petersburg, in 1994 Sergey Krivovichev graduated from the geological department of the St. Petersburg State University; from 1999 to 2005, he worked in the United States, Germany, Switzerland, and Austria. He specializes in mineralogy, crystal chemistry, radiochemistry and materials science. In 2008 Sergey Krivovichev received the Prize of the President of the Russian Federation in the field of science and technology for young scientists (2008). He is a foreign member of the Turin Academy of Sciences; ex-president of the International Mineralogical Association (2014–2016); Vice-President of the Russian Mineralogical Society; Lead Editor at the European Journal of Mineralogy; member of the editorial boards of several Russian and international journals. Sergey Krivovichev is a member of the Council for the Study of the Arctic and Antarctic of the Russian Academy of Sciences, and a member of the Government Commission for the Russian presence on the Svalbard archipelago. Priest of the Russian Orthodox Church (Moscow Patriarchate).

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Сергей Кривовичев

Сергей Кривовичев

Председатель, Федеральный исследовательский центр «Кольский научный центр Российской академии наук»
Биография

Кривовичев Сергей Владимирович — Председатель Федерального исследовательского центра «Кольский научный центр Российской академии наук» (Апатиты, Кольский полуостров), заведующий кафедрой кристаллографии Института наук о Земле СПбГУ, член-корреспондент РАН (по Отделению наук о Земле), профессор, доктор геолого-минералогических наук. Родился в 1972 году в Санкт-Петербурге, в 1994 году окончил геологический факультет СПбГУ, в 1999–2005 годах работал в США, Германии, Швейцарии, Австрии. Специалист в области минералогии, кристаллохимии, радиохимии и материаловедения. Лауреат премии Президента РФ в области науки и технологий для молодых ученых (2008). Иностранный член Туринской академии наук. Экс-президент Международной минералогической ассоциации (2014–2016). Вице-президент Российского минералогического общества. Ведущий редактор «European Journal of Mineralogy», член редколлегий ряда российских и международных журналов. Член Научного совета РАН по изучению Арктики и Антарктики. Член Правительственной комиссии по российскому присутствию на архипелаге Шпицберген. Священник Русской православной церкви (Московская патриархия).