A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, Spanish – t.me/RoscongressEsp and Arabic t.me/RosCongressArabic. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation:roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Elena Kazakova

Elena Kazakova

Director, St. Petersburg University Institute of Pedagogy; Academic Advisor, Platforma Novoy Shkoly (New School Platform) NPO
Quotes
05.09.2019
EEF 2019
The Future of Learning: Where is the World Heading? New Educational Platforms
The ideal of the 21st century is a person who can educate themselves, but in a well-organized society. Nobody has ever succeeded in effectively learning by themselves <…> School should become a motivational space
05.09.2019
EEF 2019
The Future of Learning: Where is the World Heading? New Educational Platforms
The world has grown a virtual reality. Before, we used to live in the physical world, now we live in both of them simultaneously <...> In these two co-existing worlds, we need to learn to live in a certain way in order to preserve our human nature, our  meaning, our destiny <...> Platforma Novoy Shkoly NPO is building such digital platform of personalized learning, in which this ideal might be achieved to a certain extent, but not in one particular school, rather in many of them
05.09.2019
EEF 2019
The Future of Learning: Where is the World Heading? New Educational Platforms
Auto-evaluation is more useful than external evaluation. As long as school and evaluation are tied together, other components or processes will not be of interest
05.09.2019
EEF 2019
The Future of Learning: Where is the World Heading? New Educational Platforms
51% of population believe that it is impossible to pass the Unified State Exam and the State Final Certification without a coach, it is a sign of low quality of education <…> Three people stand in our way <...> a bureaucrat, a coach and a consumer. Student attending a lesson is a consumer who thinks that somebody is supposed to give them something. Teacher who has to reconcile with coaches <…> And a bureaucrat who lets a coach and a consumer interact and mispresents it as high-quality education

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Елена Казакова

Елена Казакова

Директор института педагогики, Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет (СПбГУ); научный руководитель, АНО «Платформа новой школы»
Цитаты
05.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Школа будущего: куда движется мир? Новые образовательные платформы
Идеал XXI века — это человек, способный к самообразованию, но в хорошо организованном сообществе. Никому никогда не удавалось эффективно учиться индивидуально <...> Школа должна стать пространством, мотивирующим друг друга
05.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Школа будущего: куда движется мир? Новые образовательные платформы
Мир отрастил себе виртуальность. Мы раньше жили в физическом мире, а сейчас живем в двух мирах сразу <...> В этих двух мирах, существующих вместе, надо научиться жить, и жить так, чтобы не потерять себя как человека, свою гуманитарную сущность, свои смыслы, свое предназначение <...> АНО „Платформа новой школы“ строит такую цифровую платформу персонализированного образования, в которой этот идеал может быть в некоторой степени достигнут, но не в отдельно взятой школе, а во многих школах
05.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Школа будущего: куда движется мир? Новые образовательные платформы
Человек, который оценивает себя сам, самооценка полезнее внешней оценки. До тех пор, пока школа и оценка неразрывно связаны, то другие элементы и процессы нам не будут интересны
05.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Школа будущего: куда движется мир? Новые образовательные платформы
51% населения убеждены, что сдать ЕГЭ и ГИА без репетитора невозможно, и это признак низкого качества образования <...> Нам мешают три человека <...> это бюрократ, репетитор и потребитель. Ученик в потребительской позиции на уроке, когда он думает, что ему кто-то что-то должен дать. Учитель, который смиряется с репетиторством <...> И бюрократ, который позволяет репетитору и потребителю на уроке взаимодействовать и выдает это за качество образования