A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Andrey Danilenko

Andrey Danilenko

Chairman, Committee on Agro-Industrial Policy, Delovaya Rossiya (Business Russia)
Quotes
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
“Made in” – Addressing Reputational Risk in Global Food Markets
Let us not forget another thing: every single country varies in its consumer preferences. We must therefore also work together to focus on each specific country. What might be of interest in Russia might be viewed entirely differently in China, and differently again in the Middle East. That could be the case for the exact same product
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
“Made in” – Addressing Reputational Risk in Global Food Markets
It [building a reputation, – Ed.] must be done through public-private partnership. The government cannot assume this role alone. It must involve interested businesses, who must in turn work with the government in this area. That said, the government must also have specific positions regarding the matter
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
“Made in” – Addressing Reputational Risk in Global Food Markets
I believe we have a serious issue with logistics, the cost of logistics, and the establishment of a logistics network to transport our goods. We have serious issues with permit documentation
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
“Made in” – Addressing Reputational Risk in Global Food Markets
We have learned to produce high-quality products, but we are still far from being able to effectively publicize what we are capable of
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
“Made in” – Addressing Reputational Risk in Global Food Markets
The reputation and perception of Russia will be crucial for Russian companies seeking to do business in other countries

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Андрей Даниленко

Андрей Даниленко

Руководитель комитета по агропромышленной политике, Общероссийская общественная организация «Деловая Россия»
Цитаты
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Made in. Важность репутации страны на мировом продовольственном рынке
И давайте не забывать еще одну вещь: каждая страна мира имеет разные предпочтения потребителя. Поэтому мы еще должны с вами ориентироваться и на каждую страну. То, что будет интересно в Японии, будет совершенно другое восприятие в Китае и совершенно третье на Ближнем Востоке. Возможно, одного и того же продукта
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Made in. Важность репутации страны на мировом продовольственном рынке
Это [создание репутации, — Ред.] должно быть частно-государственным партнерством, это не может быть ролью исключительно государства. Это должен быть бизнес, заинтересованный, который должен работать с государством на эту тему. Но должны быть и определенные позиции государства
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Made in. Важность репутации страны на мировом продовольственном рынке
Я считаю, у нас серьезный вопрос с логистикой, себестоимостью логистики и вообще выстраиванием логистики движения наших товаров. У нас есть серьезные вопросы с разрешительной документацией
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Made in. Важность репутации страны на мировом продовольственном рынке
Мы научились производить качественную продукцию, но мы далеки еще от умения правильно рассказывать о том, что мы умеем
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Made in. Важность репутации страны на мировом продовольственном рынке
Страновая репутация и восприятие страны будут крайне важны для российских предприятий для выхода на другие страны