A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
The Client-Centric State
3 June 2021
11:00—12:15
KEY CONCLUSIONS
Client-centric state means person, respect, philosophy and democracy

It’s about a person. It is all for a person, it all revolves around a person, a person is in the middle of it all — Dmitriy Grigorenko, Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation – Chief of the Government Staff.

Two words: person and value, of course — Herman Gref, Chief Executive Officer, Chairman of the Executive Board, Sberbank.

Respect and understanding — Sergei Kiriyenko, First Deputy Chief of Staff of the Presidential Executive Office.

It is a dialogue, not a monologue. This is what distinguishes the new client-centric approach: it is interesting and important what a person wants — Vladimir Mau, Rector, Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration (RANEPA).

Philosophy and democracy — Daniil Egorov, Head, Federal Tax Service (FTS of Russia) .

Creating conditions for self-development

We have to understand that competitiveness, the future of the country, or a region, or a company depend on whether we can create proper conditions for people’s self-development. If we do not create conditions for self-development, we simply lose, that is it. There is no alternative here. This needs to be done, and I am absolutely positive it can be done — Sergei Kiriyenko, First Deputy Chief of Staff of the Presidential Executive Office.

The President sincerely believes that the state should be person-centered. He says it all the time: “People, have some conscience, why do not you care about people?” Currently there are people, there is political will, the President’s administration and the government, and people in the government — Herman Gref, Chief Executive Officer, Chairman of the Executive Board, Sberbank.

ISSUES
Developing culture in the company and in the state is necessary for client-centricity

Problems of client-centricity and effective government are global problems, not local ones; we cannot compete with ourselves. The most difficult thing here is culture. <…> That is where the main risk lies. Culture is very easy to say and very hard to do. It is indeed the starting point — Vladimir Mau, Rector, Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration (RANEPA).

There are always two clients: external and internal. Internal clients are the employees. If you want your employees, especially in a large organization or in the government, to be client-oriented towards the external customer, then you have to be client-oriented in your relations with the internal customer. A person who is dissatisfied and unhappy is not going to make another person happy — Herman Gref, Chief Executive Officer, Chairman of the Executive Board, Sberbank.

To do all this and to implement it – we run into three standard cases of what needs to be done. Yes, culture is definitely important, yes, the rules are important. <…> Without a set of tools – technological tools, that is! – it is simply not possible to implement and introduce all those rules — Dmitriy Grigorenko, Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation – Chief of the Government Staff.

SOLUTIONS
New principles are needed for the basis of client-centricity

You have to rebuild the internal culture around the employee, create conditions for their development, in order to create an opportunity to meet their needs. And that is a huge challenge within any kind of company — Herman Gref, Chief Executive Officer, Chairman of the Executive Board, Sberbank.

It would be very important to start translating the wording of regulatory documents into human language. I am not saying that they are bad. They are what they can be. But I, for example, always ask my lawyers not to send me the articles of laws, but to brief me on what they mean and what risks are behind the wording ambiguity — Vladimir Mau, Rector, Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration (RANEPA).

The law is very likely to change. We will probably outline the principles rather than elaborate on each function individually, because in that case we will not be able to achieve client-centricity. Otherwise, the law is going to wither away, like the language of the Brahmins — Daniil Egorov, Head, Federal Tax Service (FTS of Russia) .

Using business experience in the operation of the government

You need to know your client, know your citizen, know what the people need and what the taxpayer needs. Moreover, this should not be done through rigid communication. What large corporations do, what Sberbank, Rosatom and other large corporations are doing, is very important for the state — Vladimir Mau, Rector, Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration (RANEPA).

Should we replicate this experience? Yes, we must take all the best from there, but must understand very clearly that the relationship between the state and its citizens is not the same as relationship between the client, the customer and the state. And that is very good — Sergei Kiriyenko, First Deputy Chief of Staff of the Presidential Executive Office.

The material was prepared by the Russian news agency TASS

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 159 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Клиентоцентричное государство
3 июня 2021
11:00—12:15
Ключевые выводы
Клиентоцентричное государство — это человек, уважение, философия и демократия

Это человек. Это все для человека, вокруг человека, человек в центре — Григоренко Дмитрий, Заместитель Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации – Руководитель Аппарата Правительства Российской Федерации.

Я бы сказал два слова. Конечно же, человек и ценность — Греф Герман, Президент, Председатель Правления, Сбербанк.

Уважение и понимание — Кириенко Сергей, Первый заместитель Руководителя Администрации Президента Российской Федерации.

Диалог, а не монолог. Этим отличается новый подход клиентоцентричности — интересно и важно, что хочет человек — Мау Владимир, Ректор, Российская академия народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации (РАНХиГС).

Философия и демократия — Егоров Даниил, Руководитель Федеральной налоговой службы.

Мы должны понимать, что конкурентоспособность, будущее страны, региона, компании зависят от того, насколько адекватные условия мы сможем создать для саморазвития людей. Если мы не создаем условия для саморазвития, мы просто проиграем, и все. Никакой альтернативы по этому поводу не существует. Мы обязаны это сделать, и абсолютно уверен, что это можно сделать — Кириенко Сергей, Первый заместитель Руководителя Администрации Президента Российской Федерации.

Президент искренне считает, что государство должно быть человекоцентричным. Он каждый раз говорит: „Люди, где у вас совесть, почему вы не заботитесь о людях?“ Сейчас есть люди, политическая воля, администрация президента и правительства, и люди в правительстве — Греф Герман, Президент, Председатель Правления, Сбербанк.

Проблемы
Развитие культуры в компании и государстве необходимо для клиентоцентричности

Проблема клиентоцентричности, проблема эффективного государства — глобальная, а не локальная, мы не можем конкурировать сами с собой. Самое сложное здесь культура. <...> В ней — основной риск. Культура — очень легко сказать и очень сложно сделать. Это действительно исходный пункт — Мау Владимир, Ректор, Российская академия народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации (РАНХиГС).

Всегда есть два клиента — внешний и внутренний. Внутренние клиенты — это твои сотрудники. Если ты хочешь, чтобы твои сотрудники, в особенности в большой организации или в государстве, были клиентоориентированными на внешнего клиента, то ты должен быть клиентоориентирован в отношении с внутренним клиентом. Неудовлетворенный и несчастный человек не сделает другого человека счастливым — Греф Герман, Президент, Председатель Правления, Сбербанк.

Чтобы это все сделать или реализовать, мы как минимум попадаем в три стандартных кейса, что нам нужно сделать. Да, безусловно, важна культура, да, важны правила. <...> Все эти правила без инструментариев — и технологичных инструментариев! — внедрять и вводить просто-напросто невозможно — Григоренко Дмитрий, Заместитель Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации – Руководитель Аппарата Правительства Российской Федерации.

Решения
Новые принципы необходимы для основы клиентоцентричности

Ты должен перестроить внутреннюю культуру вокруг сотрудника, создавать все условия для его развития, для создания возможности удовлетворения его потребности, и это очень большой вызов внутри любой компании — Греф Герман, Президент, Председатель Правления, Сбербанк.

Очень было бы важным заняться переводом текстов нормативных актов на человеческий язык. Я не говорю, что они плохие. Они такие, какие они могут быть. Но я, например, всегда прошу моих юристов не присылать мне статьи законов, а написать коротко, что имеется в виду и какие риски за двусмысленностью формулировок стоят — Мау Владимир, Ректор, Российская академия народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации (РАНХиГС).

Право, скорее всего, будет меняться. Вполне вероятно, что мы будем переходить на принципы, а не четкое прописывание каждого отдельного функционала, потому что в этом случае мы клиентоцентричности добиться не сможем. Иначе право, как язык брахманов, будет отмирать — Егоров Даниил, Руководитель Федеральной налоговой службы.

Использование опыта бизнеса в работе государства

Надо знать клиента, знать гражданина, знать, что людям нужно, что нужно налогоплательщику. Причем делать это не путем жестких коммуникаций. То, что делают крупные корпорации, то, что делает Сбербанк, Росатом и другие наши крупные корпорации, — это очень важно государству — Мау Владимир, Ректор, Российская академия народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации (РАНХиГС).

Надо ли переносить этот опыт? Да, мы должны все лучшее оттуда забрать, но очень точно понимать, что взаимоотношение государства и граждан — это не взаимоотношения клиента, заказчика и государства. И это очень хорошо — Кириенко Сергей, Первый заместитель Руководителя Администрации Президента Российской Федерации.

Материал подготовлен информационным партнером ТАСС