A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Bloggers: A New Media?
3 June 2021
17:00—18:15

Bloggers today are able to convey their views and perspectives to a broad audience, and hold considerable influence. Indeed, many of them have become opinion leaders. It would therefore be wrong to ignore this fact and deny their professional status. Bloggers should be able to receive fair compensation for their work, and they should also assume responsibility for their actions. Should bloggers be made to register as media outlets? Another factor to consider is online advertising, which continues to enjoy strong annual growth, and currently almost matches television in terms of quantity in Russia. As a result, regulation is becoming an increasingly pressing issue. What place do bloggers occupy in the media holding company ecosystem? What talent-development opportunities can the blogosphere offer young people? And can traditional and new media coexist and complement one another?

Date
03.06.2021
Forum
SPIEF
Started at
17:00—18:15
Conference hall
Pavilion G, conference hall G6
Analytics on the topic

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 159 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Блогеры – это новые СМИ?
3 июня 2021
17:00—18:15

Сегодня блогеры являются лидерами общественного мнения, которые транслируют широкой аудитории свои мысли и взгляды и серьезно влияют на информационную повестку. Несправедливо игнорировать этот факт и не давать ему профессиональный статус. Блогер должен не только иметь возможность получать деньги за свой труд, но и нести ответственность за свои действия. Нужна ли регистрация блогеров как СМИ? Доля рекламы, распространяемой в интернете, увеличивается ежегодно и в настоящее время в Российской Федерации практически равна доле рекламы в телепрограммах. В связи с этим вопросы правового регулирования рекламной деятельности в сети Интернет приобретают особую актуальность. Какое место занимают блогеры в экосистеме медиахолдингов? Какие возможности дает блогосфера для развития талантов молодежи? Возможна ли синергия между традиционными форматами и новыми медиа?


Дата проведения
03.06.2021
Форум
ПМЭФ
Время проведения
17:00—18:15
Зал
Павильон G, конференц-зал G6
Аналитика на тему