A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 2,500 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 122 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Expert opinion
06.09.2019

Antonio Fallico: Can business play a constructive role in the geopolitics of today?

Antonio Fallico, President, Conoscere Eurasia Association; Chairman of the Board of Directors, Banca Intesa
Can business play a constructive role in the geopolitics of today?

In a period of geopolitical instability, unpredictability has become a factor that goes hand in hand with many events. Business has a hard time working in such conditions since it needs clear rules of the game and guarantees that these rules will be observed. This is why a special role is played by business diplomacy, which often helps to solve numerous problems, overcome barriers, and provide opportunities for the development of trade and economic cooperation for the benefit of countries and people.

More detailed information about the speaker is available in the ROSCONGRESS.ORG Information and Analytical System: https://roscongress.org/speakers/

TV BRICS Roscongress. Expert opinion
Prepared with the support of TV BRICS
Release date
06.09.2019
Authors

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Экспертное мнение
06.09.2019

Антонио Фаллико: Конструктивная роль бизнеса в современной геополитике

Антонио Фаллико, президент, Ассоциация «Познаем Евразию»; председатель совета директоров, АО «Банк Интеза»
Конструктивная роль бизнеса в современной геополитике.

В период геополитической нестабильности непредсказуемость становится фактором, который сопровождает происходящие события. Бизнесу трудно работать в таких условиях, поскольку он нуждается в четких правилах игры и гарантиях их соблюдения. Поэтому особую роль начинает играть дипломатия бизнеса, которая порой помогает решить многие задачи, преодолеть преграды, обеспечивая возможности для развития торгово-экономического сотрудничества на благо своих стран и народов.

Более подробную информации о спикере можно посмотреть в Информационно-аналитической системе ROSCONGRESS.ORG: https://roscongress.org/speakers/

TV BRICS Росконгресс. Экспертное мнение
Подготовлено при поддержке ТВ БРИКС